Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hana, 33 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Barcelona, ES
  • Juliana, 26 from Bruñeiras, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bruñeiras, ES
    Hello Im Princess and I am 25 years old lady. I am a bubbly girl. I like to go out and try new things especially food. I like to travel to different places to be part of other church activities
  • Christineju, 48 from Bruñeiras, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Bruñeiras, ES
    nothing specific, I love quiet and peace..............................................................................................................
  • Sancel, 39 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Madrid, ES
    Im an outdoor person and like to play badminton.. An active church member and making and planning things for the church. I would like to meet a person that somehow likes what I do.
  • Karen, 27 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barcelona, ES
    I am an MBA student in Barcelona :) Very much open to meeting interesting people Would love to learn more Spanish! Lots to say but better in person ;)
  • Monique, 32 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madrid, ES
    cheerful, loves to laugh, loves meeting people and learning cultures, speaks Spanish as well, loves to learn languages, likes to be sporty and active, thinks variety is the spice of life, likes to eat healthy, loves to dance latin e.g. salsa, bachata, etc, loves to learn more about philosophy and theology, loves nature, beach, prefers warm weather though because she's originally from the Philippines with an Andalucian blood, loves and wants to be a faithful Catholic :)
  • Jeniffer, 51 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Madrid, ES
    To live together with my children. Avoid being self pity. Just go with the flow of everyday life. Believe in God always, He knows the best for us. Swimming
  • Ava Geraldine, 28 from Jaén, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jaén, ES
    Hi! I'm Ava. I'm just trying this out. I'm currently living in Spain but I'm from the Philippines. I love travelling, music, photography. I love dancing salsa and bachata. For the past years, I've been travelling a lot and I met a lot of people and I would be happy to get to know people here with the same interest as I have. :) I love playing my ukulele. During my free time, I usually hang out with my friends but I also make sure that I have time for myself. I also love sports. I love hiking and doing sports activities.
  • Elle, 25 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madrid, ES
    Hello..I'm Michelle..i live in Madrid.I am new here and i enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them.......................................
  • Imelda, 49 from Zestoa, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Zestoa, ES
    I am Imelda, am 49 yo, i have 1 daughter going to 20 yo this year, i am converted from Islam which i was currious about Christian Catholik since was in elementary school then in 2000 was divorced. When 2007 until 2012 have been work and stayed in Denmark as Au pair, cleaning service in Boarding school and worked for old people. While i was worked there, i was more curious about Catholic and in 2012 when i came back to Jakarta, i had drome at night and saw at same time woke up 2 am in 2 days. In 2014 i had Baptized in Bali St Fransiscus Xaverius kuta when i got worked here. Now i am a Catholik and have always to be better in my life eventhough in difficult time. I came to the mass every sunday also came to Choir group cause i love sing, came also to the group pray every wednesday. I wish i can find someone match here who has always pray to the God and like to be better in life specially about the faith. My wish i can meet someone in my life and same believe as a friend in life with the bless from God, so we can care each other, we pray each other in bad or good time until the death make separate. Someone also can understand with my situation who has 1 daughter which she still need help cause the goverment didnt help for us, and i believed everything we got helped thats also from God.
  • Helen, 36 from Granada, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Granada, ES
    Being baptised in 2010, I am passionate in living my everyday life with the Lord, through my ups and downs, laughters and tears everyday. Moved to Spain since September 2014, I enjoy teaching Chinese to the Spanish, hanging out with my Spanish friends, attending mass and pray with my community, The community of the Lamb. I also like the festivals here in Andalucia. I cook Chinese food and learn cooking Spanish food too. I like to invite my friends to have dinner in my flat, and spend the evening chatting with them. I don't do a lot of sport. I only go swimming and hiking. I would like to learn to ride the bicycle, but I still can't keep equilibrium on the bike. I like doing handcraft. I used to make rubber stamps, but recently I only do it when I need to give it as a birthday gift. I am an introvert person, but I am not shy. I may be silent and uncomfortable in occasions in which there are a lot of people that I don't know, but when I am with small group of people, I would express myself freely. I am quite observant in getting to know new friends. Well, i hope this helps to know a bit about me.
  • Lorena, 41 from Málaga, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Málaga, ES
    Hi I'm a simple girl and easy to get along with. I'm quite understanding people. I'm here looking for a simple soulmate and a peaceful lovely marriage life... better know me first...