Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cecilia, 54 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Barcelona, ES
    If you come to Barcelona, Spain, Let me know! I will gladly be your Tourist Guide in this beautiful city! I want someone who loves me! I've been alone for a long time but I'd love to share. I see "traveling" so natural, because I grew up in a family of immigrants and now emigrants: My Catholic family, in Montevideo, Uruguay, follows traditions from Italy & Spain. My Grandparents came to South America from Europe in the 1920's and now, their children are looking for better future back abroad. So I am Citizen of European Union. I have family living in Australia, North America, South America & Europe. I love to laugh. I love enjoying the outdoors or peacefully be at home.
  • Rita, 46 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    46, MADRID, ES
    I am a nice, joyfull, communicative,open and honest person. On my free time, I like to dance, swim, or play tennis as a sport. I have lived in many countries of the world, having the opportunity to know new countries, their cultures and their people.I have become a more cultured and international person, therefore, being able to adapt easily to any new country or situation. Actually I live in Madrid, Spain which is a beautiful country full of history, art and culture.
  • Laura, 42 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Barcelona, ES
    I studied law but I always have loved the world of culture, humanities and art, their research and broadcasting. Therefore, towards my 30 years I studied Art History. Since then I have enjoyed of my profession, working as a professor at secondary school and University. I love to write and read. I also enjoy going to conferences, exhibitions, participate in forums, and I have got my own forum on the world of culture in youth and university students. In my family and in the school I have been taught to live life with sacrifice, austerity and joy. I am a calm person, but definitely enthusiast about things that matter and my own beliefs. I enjoy with irony and my sense of humor comes from this (not good on understanding common jokes). I am always keen on visiting places in good company where art or nature are present in some way or another. If you like my profile I wait for your message. Or be very patient with my english if you want to chat.
  • Marta, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Hi there! :) My name is Marta, I'm a 28 years old girl from Toledo, Spain (but Im living in Madrid now). My sister Fatima from the Emmanuel community here in Spain has insisted soooo much about me joining CM and here I am!. Her experience here has been so good and I do believe everything is posible with God. I love nature, share life with diferent people, going out with friends and family (cinema, concerts, theater...), doing crafts and having fun with smallest things in life.
  • Susanna, 35 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Barcelona, ES
    I am a friendly, optimistic and fighter person. I love the family and my professional work as an architect. I like to spend nice time with my friends. I like music, film and photography and usually I go to gym or run. My best friends are who help me to be a better person.
  • Marta, 35 from Valencia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Valencia, ES
    I'm a good person, artist, designer, and I love my family and nephews. I'm calm, pacifical and a mix of organization and disorganization. I mean: I try to do things the best I can, I'm a bit perfectionist. But what is around.. ehem that's not.. but Einstein had the same problem than me! ;) My mind is very structured. I need to know the roots of everything to sustain my knowledge and beliefs. I also try to do it better everyday, I'm not comformist. I love learning and searching new ways to do things. I'm calm, slow, sensitive, sweet... Sometimes I'm living in the clouds but usually have my feet on the ground, or I think so. Ask to the people who knows me, they will probably have something to say about (they think I'm in another planet but I'm not, I'm going in disguise: I'm really aware of everything) (or not) (yesss) And yes, I have a little bit good sense of humour
  • Andrea, 27 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barcelona, ES
    I really enjoy cooking for other people. For me, any excuse to celebrate must involve eating and having people over. I like to try different cuisines but I usually crave Asian, Middle Eastern and Italian food. In my leisure time, I like to bake and watch movies. I enjoy photography, specially portrait and landscape. I like jazz, bossa nova and house music to relax. I love dancing, I believe it's good for the soul. I enjoy having a good conversation, it could be profound, funny, controversial, etc. I really like traveling and getting to know other cultures.
  • Beatriz, 49 from Burgos, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Burgos, ES
    My life is very simple , but with a sense that is direct to our Father God . I enjoy live, I love life , I love people , I like to interact and learn new things every person teaches me . My faith is very important in my life as I want it also to the love of my life. My desire is to find that friend , companion, support that walk the same path toward eternal life together. With whom to share not only tastes and interests but also our faith. That we help to grow not only in the human aspect but also in the spiritual, and also help those who are around us. I am a romantic woman, who likes details , candles , flowers, welcoming environments , old love. I 'm working, sincere , simple, honest , I value the friendship . I enjoy the good things of life, the good times , family meals or with friends, a good tour of the countryside, mountain biking , I like to take care of myself . I love to travel and other countries and other cultures and everything I love to do with that person that God has in mind for me.
  • Claudia, 38 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Barcelona, ES
    Love travel, seeing the world, sports, dance and mostly- good people with the same faith. I went to Medjugorje last year and I could say that it was the best trip in all my life. I like to pray the rosary everyday So, If you have a big heart and you love life then here you have a new friend and maybe more. ;)
  • M Teresa, 44 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Madrid, ES
    I live in Spain and I dont want live in another country. I speak english but not well, I prefer express in spanish but the owners of this web delate my message in Spanish. While I read my profile I think it is very cold but this isn't my personality. Write about myself in a wall it is very strange and dificult. I am nice, comprehensive, very friendly, of good character but I have had bad luck searching pair. I am looking for a serious relationship to share my life with him and form a religious family.
  • Eva, 47 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Madrid, ES
    Im a spanish woman living in Madrid. I consider myself good friend of my friends... i like very much to travel, go to the cinema, and im very open to know new cultures.... im free to answer any question if you are interested in Spain....
  • Yazmin, 34 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Madrid, ES
    I am passionate about the live, I try to enjoy every moment with my family, friends and at work. My best experience until now has been to study a MBA, bc I met a lot of people from all around the world and a lot of them became very good friends. I love traveling, watch movies at home, go to the cinema and have good dinner with friends.