Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 64 from Alicante, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Alicante, ES
    I am a very open minded person, pleasant, spontaneous, very healthy oriented & happy Mediterranean style, spiritual and practising, very musical; I play the piano and sing along with the guitar, very family oriented although I never married. I enjoy extremely a cultural life: theatre, movies, reading, exhibitions. less sportif than before although I practice swimming, walking, mountain hiking & skiing with helmet. Good traveller. I have cooperated with International Amnisty, Unicef, UNHCR. Manos Unidas, Intercultura.....I am very romantic, vibrant, I dance a little flamenco & I love to get to know new cultural interesting people. I wouldn´t like to be that open & friendly because not many people are that way. I love Catholic religion for many reasons but I love the Holy Communion, all the Saints with our Processions.....too wonderful for our feelings & hearts. I am free to travel everywhere.I am tall 5´ 8'' blond, blue eyes and thanks God my own independent economy& I believe a lot.... a lot in God
  • Gladys, 62 from Palma de Mallorca, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Palma de Mallorca, ES
    It is difficult to talk about oneself but maybe I can start this by saying that I fully recognise God's presence in my life at all times and pray that He makes my faith and love for others stronger every day. I try my best to always be a sensitive, caring, happy, open minded and well balanced person. I love children...I'm creative and quick to respond to challenges. I value knowledge, kindness and compassion as well as a healthy laugh. I love Opera and being near the sea. Cooking for friends relaxes me, enjoy entertaining and having guests at home. Family is very important. I am always ready for good meaningful conversation and prefer a quiet evening in good company than a noisy night out.
  • M Luisa, 68 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    68, MADRID, ES
    Hi my name is M luisa. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Madrid Spain. I am 5'4" tall with green eyes and salt-n-pepper hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I have never been married and I have no children. . .I am a true catholic person who tries to follow God's will.
  • Dolors, 61 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Barcelona, ES
  • Montse, 66 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Barcelona, ES
  • Martha Genoveva, 61 from Pamplona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pamplona, ES
    I love traveling, getting to know new cultures and people. I respect and cherish family values. Sharing and enjoying life. I am Colombian but I currently live in Spain. Hoping to meet someone special.
  • Carmen, 61 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Madrid, ES
  • Helen, 68 from Torrevieja, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Torrevieja, ES
    I look forward to a happy and healthy lifestyle in Spain with the beautiful weather most of the time,and having some wonderful friends that are there for me in times of need,I enjoy gardening and bowling which I play few times each week for the Legionaires,which is part of the British Legion to which I am a member,these people play an important role in my life,
  • Maria Carmen, 62 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Barcelona, ES
    I am a lady from Spain and I am seeking someone to share life experiences. I live in Barcelona, At present I am retired. I have pleny of free time to enjoy with a nice company.
  • Stella, 65 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Madrid, ES
    Hi Im stella Im from Paraguay but living and working in Madrid Spain three years ago.divorced about 14 years.Im mom and gramma too a happy woman to have a long and nice family.Life is the most precious for me so would like to find here a second chance to enjoy it.So a friend talked me about this page to look for somebody whom I share my life.My hobby is to cook love cooking.and reading some boooks.I thank this opportunity to know a good and honest one.