Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sol, 32 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Barcelona, ES
    Helloo! I am from and live in Barcelona. I love being with my family, meeting with my closest friends to catch up and the Mediterranean sea. I teach English at a HS near my city. My grandparents and parents have been the biggest influence in my life. I am quite a homey person yet open to new challenges. If there is anything you would like to know or say feel free to write!
  • Marta, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Hi there! :) My name is Marta, I'm a 28 years old girl from Toledo, Spain (but Im living in Madrid now). My sister Fatima from the Emmanuel community here in Spain has insisted soooo much about me joining CM and here I am!. Her experience here has been so good and I do believe everything is posible with God. I love nature, share life with diferent people, going out with friends and family (cinema, concerts, theater...), doing crafts and having fun with smallest things in life.
  • Susanna, 35 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Barcelona, ES
    I am a friendly, optimistic and fighter person. I love the family and my professional work as an architect. I like to spend nice time with my friends. I like music, film and photography and usually I go to gym or run. My best friends are who help me to be a better person.
  • Mir, 30 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seville, ES
    Living in Barcelona. I am a Catholic girl who wants to meet people with the same values, and if among them I find the guy that God has for me would be great. What I value most in a person first and foremost is honesty, nobility and communication. I think it's essential for any kind of relationship. I usually accomplish it.
  • Fatima, 24 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madrid, ES
    Hello!! I'm a hardworking person and social world traveler who is equally happy hiking than reading a good book. I'm looking for a person who values the institution of the family to share my faith with him :)
  • Elba, 32 from Puerto Rico, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Puerto Rico, ES
    My family and friends influential un my life. Beach, road trip in my island my beutifull island PUERTO RICO And i love my job THE service of THE GOD thanks
  • Iga, 23 from Cordoba, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cordoba, ES
    Now, big part of my daily life is medicine and learning new language - I moved to Spain, to study and spend a year here. Trying dance, especially salsa.
  • Maria, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Passionate in my life are diferent things. Three things most important are: Firstly, I love to research Philosophie and comtemporany catholic thought. In my opinion, nowdays, it is very important catholic people study this subject to contribute ur world. Secondly, I spent my free time to go church, three time per week. In my opinion, its very important I take part to church's activities, as much as I enjoy with my friens and share my skills as well. Finally, I, also, love to spend my free time with my friends to do sport, chat and visit Madrid.
  • Carmen, 21 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Lorena, 28 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madrid, ES
    I love reading , cooking, horse riding and teaching. I play the ukulele -not quite good- and dance - a little bit better. I love kids - I'll love to have a big family-and animals. Jesus came into my life some years ago and change everything. He has become the cornerstone of my life.
  • Silviya, 30 from Espartinas, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Espartinas, ES
  • Monette, 33 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Barcelona, ES
    I have recently started to rebuild my life. I am new in Barcelona so I'm searching for travel buddies. Looking for something long-term. It can be a partner or a good friend. I prefer those who speak English. In every relationship, I believe in equality, compromise and communication among others. I don't drink alcohol neither do I smoke. Don't go to bars. I like to relax and get massages specifically Thai massage though I'm not one. I work hard and I love my job!