Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marta, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Hi there! :) My name is Marta, I'm a 28 years old girl from Toledo, Spain (but Im living in Madrid now). My sister Fatima from the Emmanuel community here in Spain has insisted soooo much about me joining CM and here I am!. Her experience here has been so good and I do believe everything is posible with God. I love nature, share life with diferent people, going out with friends and family (cinema, concerts, theater...), doing crafts and having fun with smallest things in life.
  • Susanna, 35 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Barcelona, ES
    I am a friendly, optimistic and fighter person. I love the family and my professional work as an architect. I like to spend nice time with my friends. I like music, film and photography and usually I go to gym or run. My best friends are who help me to be a better person.
  • Mir, 30 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seville, ES
    Living in Barcelona. I am a Catholic girl who wants to meet people with the same values, and if among them I find the guy that God has for me would be great. What I value most in a person first and foremost is honesty, nobility and communication. I think it's essential for any kind of relationship. I usually accomplish it.
  • Veronica, 35 from Pamplona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pamplona, ES
    Hello. My name is Veronica. I think it's important to live charity with all people. The best example to follow is Jesus. I try to put it into practice in my profession , as a family physician. I believe that God created us in love and wants us to follow him freely. I consider important friendship. I believe in the sacrament of marriage. And finally I believe that God is always with us and it is important to learn to trust him .
  • Greta, 24 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barcelona, ES
    Hello I'm Greta, I live in Spain. I am a modest, simpatic and worker girl. I value three importants things in the man. These are: first his relation with God, second his relation with the other (family, friends and coworkers) and then the other things, for instance his passions, hobbies, ... My passions are the architecture, the history, the culture, the museum, to do sport, to be in a new places, to do excursions, the music,... My parents have been the most influential in my life. They are my role model. Well I'm a busy and generous girl. I like to participate in any catholic association, to help with anything. At the moment, I I'm the last year of degree. Also, I'm working in the architecture office whose boss is a teacher of my University.
  • Andrea, 27 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barcelona, ES
    I really enjoy cooking for other people. For me, any excuse to celebrate must involve eating and having people over. I like to try different cuisines but I usually crave Asian, Middle Eastern and Italian food. In my leisure time, I like to bake and watch movies. I enjoy photography, specially portrait and landscape. I like jazz, bossa nova and house music to relax. I love dancing, I believe it's good for the soul. I enjoy having a good conversation, it could be profound, funny, controversial, etc. I really like traveling and getting to know other cultures.
  • Fatima, 24 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madrid, ES
    Hello!! I'm a hardworking person and social world traveler who is equally happy hiking than reading a good book. I'm looking for a person who values the institution of the family to share my faith with him :)
  • Elba, 32 from Puerto Rico, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Puerto Rico, ES
    My family and friends influential un my life. Beach, road trip in my island my beutifull island PUERTO RICO And i love my job THE service of THE GOD thanks
  • Carmen, 21 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Katy, 36 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Barcelona, ES
    Hi! Welcome to my profile. I consider myself an attentive, polite, practical and creative person with sense of humour. I like very much to travel, meet people, discover other cultures and let me surprise by these experiences. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. I have a "good relation" with sports related with a bike or rackets! :-) I really enjoy playing outdoor sports in contact with nature or going for a walk in the mountain. I love dancing and listening to music. I spend part of my free time involved as a volunteer in diferent projects. Other hobbies: activities related with art (painting, decorating, designing,...). I try to practise a healthy style of life. My faith is really important to me, specially to share it with people I love and appreciate more. My faith implies a way of understanding what life is and our role in it.
  • Almudena, 28 from Pozuelo De Alarcón, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pozuelo De Alarcón, ES
    Hello ! My name is Almudena, I live in Madrid. I am 28 years old and have a beautiful son who is three years old. I am a single mother. I try to dedicate my life to work and family and in my free time I prefer to make quiet home plans I have a few brothers and nephews more than brothers. And well I do not know what else to count ... and fill in enough data in Spanish and the creators of catholicmatch did not allow me to leave it in Spanish, so I can not think of anything else to say.
  • Natalia, 47 from Córdoba, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Córdoba, ES