Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Milkah, 49 from Goteborg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Goteborg, SE
    am 43 years old,am a kenyan citizen but currentry leaving in europe.am looking,for a man we can start a relation,leading to a happy marriage then have a happy family together.am a mother of a beautiful 14years,girl from a previous relationship.i would wish to get a catholic match who is willing to be loved and love me the way i am ,with a child,so that we grow together in the catholic faith.
  • Anna, 29 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stockholm, SE
    I come from Belarus and live in Sweden, a country where there are very few Catholics, that is why I joined CM. I love learning new things about the world through reading, traveling, and meeting people from different cultures. My goal is to learn to be a good Catholic throughout my whole life in spite of all difficulties and temptations. A little bit about my interests and hobbies... Music is one of my passions. I've played the piano since I was 7. I also sing in the youth choir of my parish here, in Stockholm. Then, I go boxing several times a week. I like reading, long walks, especially on the seaside, and all kind of cultural activities.
  • Maria, 35 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Uppsala, SE
    Hi, I am back... am a 34 yo looking forward to mixing things up a bit and dedicate more time to the Church and extracurricular activities (traveling, learning new skills and meeting new people).
  • Hanna, 42 from Goteborg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Goteborg, SE
    Im a child-loving, musician/teacher. I teach flute and choir singing to students aged 7-20 years of age. As a trained flautist my musical passion is classical music, though I really do enjoy many kinds of music from singer song wrighters to folk, jazz and musicals. Other interests are languages and travelling (the picture of me is taken on a pilgrimage to Lebanon last year), literature, art and gardening (I only have a small balcony but dream about a proper garden). I spend a few weeks every year at a reatreat centre where I volunteer doing everything from cooking and cleaning to training the choir. The church is my home and the absolute centre of my life.
  • Josephine, 41 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Stockholm, SE
    I am a beautiful woman in her early forties, mother of two lovely children, and they are the apple of my eye. I love travelling and exploring new places. I appreciate open minded people as I myself am an international woman. I'm interested in a man who is a committed Christian, preferably Catholic, with an open mindset and a friendship that could possibly blossom in the future.
  • Anna, 59 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Malmo, SE
  • Mateja, 27 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Malmo, SE
    Hello! Is it me you're looking for? Jokes aside: I'm in my last year of medical school. Live in Sweden, study in Denmark and am originally Croatian. :) Ps: Sorry for not answering messages! Don't take it personally, I'm in a really busy period right now with final exams. I'll start answering as soon as I'm done (in a couple of months, when officially a doctor ) Take care, God bless
  • Lidija, 36 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Uppsala, SE
    I am passionate about traveling, meeting new people and discovering different countries. I am in that phase now there I really would love to meet someone to share life with. Someone who is not afraid to try different things, who is respectful and not afraid to put a little bit of time and offers and really try to learn more about me. I know it's a lot in this time we live in but I still pray and hope :-)
  • Matilda, 38 from Malmö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Malmö, SE
  • Adele, 30 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gothenburg, SE
    I'm a Political Science grad living in Sweden. I'm very loyal and family and community oriented and I'm looking for someone to build a unit with who shares the same dedication. I come from a Catholic background and have become increasingly interested in theology after studying a Masters in Toleration and rediscovering traditions that were somewhat cut off from me from the Protestant and Secular education systems. I've come to think very highly of Catholicism as a strong foundation of family, and I'm hoping to meet someone who shares the idea of that potential. I'm not Conservative and come at all theology from a liberation theology position.
  • Ivana, 27 from Växjö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Växjö, SE
  • Halina, 77 from Partille, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Partille, SE
    I am a recently widowed female living in Partille and would like to make some friends as I am having a difficult time adjusting to being alone. I would like to meet someone for companionship. I enjoy cooking very much, and am good conversationalist. I have a Polish background, and speak Polish, Swedish and English. I would love to be friends. Thank you!