Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darin, 38 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Stockholm, SE
    I am a simple person and a creative one too. I like enjoying my live in every moment it could be. that is not always passabel but it can be if we want it. The life we have dose not need complicate it. I want a friande for life.
  • Mateja, 27 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Malmo, SE
    Hello! Is it me you're looking for? Jokes aside: I'm in my last year of medical school. Live in Sweden, study in Denmark and am originally Croatian. :) Ps: Sorry for not answering messages! Don't take it personally, I'm in a really busy period right now with final exams. I'll start answering as soon as I'm done (in a couple of months, when officially a doctor ) Take care, God bless
  • Eva, 40 from Malmö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Malmö, SE
  • Hilana, 27 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gothenburg, SE
    Hi there! My name is Hilana, cradle catholic as I've seen people call it on here :-) My faith is very important to me, I read scripture and I try to learn things everyday by the grace of Holy Spirit. I have been considering religious vocation but I haven't been able to decipher what God wants of me yet. Regardless, a part of me wants to be married and have a family which really is what led me to this site. I live in Gothenburg (Sweden) with my family and rottweiler Milo. Open to relocation, but would like to stay near my family.