Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 29 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stockholm, SE
    I come from Belarus and live in Sweden, a country where there are very few Catholics, that is why I joined CM. I love learning new things about the world through reading, traveling, and meeting people from different cultures. My goal is to learn to be a good Catholic throughout my whole life in spite of all difficulties and temptations. A little bit about my interests and hobbies... Music is one of my passions. I've played the piano since I was 7. I also sing in the youth choir of my parish here, in Stockholm. Then, I go boxing several times a week. I like reading, long walks, especially on the seaside, and all kind of cultural activities.
  • Hanna, 42 from Goteborg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Goteborg, SE
    Im a child-loving, musician/teacher. I teach flute and choir singing to students aged 7-20 years of age. As a trained flautist my musical passion is classical music, though I really do enjoy many kinds of music from singer song wrighters to folk, jazz and musicals. Other interests are languages and travelling (the picture of me is taken on a pilgrimage to Lebanon last year), literature, art and gardening (I only have a small balcony but dream about a proper garden). I spend a few weeks every year at a reatreat centre where I volunteer doing everything from cooking and cleaning to training the choir. The church is my home and the absolute centre of my life.
  • Josephine, 41 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Stockholm, SE
    I am a beautiful woman in her early forties, mother of two lovely children, and they are the apple of my eye. I love travelling and exploring new places. I appreciate open minded people as I myself am an international woman. I'm interested in a man who is a committed Christian, preferably Catholic, with an open mindset and a friendship that could possibly blossom in the future.
  • Ines Gynette, 33 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Uppsala, SE
    Hello good people of God! The most important thing in my life is my faith and my relationship with Jesus. He will always be number one in my life. I remember the year I moved far away from home and lived by myself, at first it was so hard without my family and friends close by but God has showed me that He is everywhere and I have learned to put my trust in Him completely. I can honestly say that this experience shaped me to be the person I am today. I am very fortunate to have so wonderful people that plays a bigger and influential roll in my life but the person that came in my mind first was my lovely mom who continues to play a very tremendous roll as my confident and the one person who continues to tell me the truth whether I want to hear it or not. I enjoy my personal time with Jesus in the Eucharistic adoration. Spending time with my family and friends are very important to me. I also enjoy going to my charismatic prayer group, traveling, outdoors activities, and relaxing around a fire in the backyard with a cold beverage.
  • Anna, 59 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Malmo, SE
  • Darin, 38 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Stockholm, SE
    I am a simple person and a creative one too. I like enjoying my live in every moment it could be. that is not always passabel but it can be if we want it. The life we have dose not need complicate it. I want a friande for life.
  • Amanda, 22 from Helsingborg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Helsingborg, SE
    Hi! I'm Amanda! A 21-year-old girl from Sweden! a little bit about myself, I love traveling, singing and making music, acting as well. At the moment I study architecture and since i love traveling and seeing the world, getting to know someone else from another country is not a problem :)
  • Malin, 41 from Linkoping, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Linkoping, SE
    Faith is an important part of my life as well as my work. I work as a doctor. In my leisure time l like to be out in the nature, hiking, skiing or sailing. I like to visit with friends and go to different events like theatre, music peformance or art exhibitions. I like to try new things and am open minded.
  • Eva, 40 from Malmö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Malmö, SE
  • Matilda, 38 from Malmö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Malmö, SE
  • Ivana, 27 from Växjö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Växjö, SE
  • Halina, 77 from Partille, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Partille, SE
    I am a recently widowed female living in Partille and would like to make some friends as I am having a difficult time adjusting to being alone. I would like to meet someone for companionship. I enjoy cooking very much, and am good conversationalist. I have a Polish background, and speak Polish, Swedish and English. I would love to be friends. Thank you!