Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Switzerland Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Switzerland Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cynthia, 35 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Zurich, CH
  • Bernice, 34 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Zurich, CH
    I am Bernice by name and am 32years of age single woman without kids who have been hurt before,Well i was born and raised in Redmond but now in Ghana for my course...When i was 8 years old my mom and dad divorced so my dad went back to his country Ghana,But as time passed by my Dad died and left me with my moms family,So as time was going i came to realized that they hate me because my dad divorced with my mom so all i could do is to move from there and come to Ghana to stay with my dad and also continue my course
  • Keyla, 36 from Brig, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brig, CH
    Hello I am Keyla, I love my spiritual faith as a catholic, I am open to share different point of view about God or Holy Spirit. In my personal I enjoy traveling, socialize and dancing (Salsa and Latino Music). I also love photography, reading different kind interesting book, and cooking traditional Panamanian food.
  • Coulibaly, 64 from Uster, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Uster, CH
  • Demawi, 44 from Saint Moritz, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Saint Moritz, CH
    I am a Mexican woman, who lives since 19 years in the German area from Europe. Living abroad gave me the chance to open myself to other life styles: it gave me the freedom and responsability to choose the best of different cultures. During my free time I love to learn new things, work as volunteer in city projects for foreigners, elderly people and Sturdays helping out at Caritas by food distribution. Other free time activities are to dance salsa, hiking, and visiting friends. I enjoy the life in a healthy way, focusing always in the positive side.