Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 36 from Germantown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Germantown, TN
    Hi my name is Jessica, and my faith is the most important thing in my life. I'm hoping to meet others who are also faith-focused. I love to have a good time and to laugh...a lot! I wouldn't necessarily call myself an optimist, but I'm a realist with a really positive attitude :) I love to travel and recently went to Portugal and France, and in May 2015, traveled to Spain to walk El Camino. It was an amazing experience, and I look forward to many more amazing adventures in the future! I'm currently trying to learn a little Italian (with duolingo.com) for a trip to Italy in 2016.
  • Maria, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I'm an artistic and easy going Catholic gal who is passionate about my faith. My family and friends are very important to me. I value conversations, spontaneity, exploring new places, and enjoying nature.I try to live a healthy, balanced, joyful, and generous life. I'm originally from the Pittsburgh area, but have lived in Nashville for 6 years and have become endeared to the South and the nice warm weather. :-) I also love traveling, trying new foods, making people laugh, and sometimes, playing practical jokes ;-). The Catholic Church is where my heart is home. I can't think of anything more peaceful than praying the Liturgy of the Hours in front of the Blessed Sacrament. Fun facts about me - I make bow ties (seamstress); I am an INFP; I once won a ping pong trophy I am looking for a gentleman who loves life and loves the Lord and loves the adventure that lies in the unknown. Duc in altum!
  • Amy, 44 from Munford, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Munford, TN
    Hmm, what should I say? If you are here looking for the perfect woman, let me warn you--I'm not her, although I do work every day at improving myself. However, if you are looking for a woman of character, who is educated, caring, conservative, and fiercely loyal to her loved ones, keep reading. Honestly, I'm really not sure how I feel about online dating, but I haven't had much luck looking for a good, faithful Catholic man here in west Tennessee. Catholics make up only a small percentage of the population in my area, and single men in my age range are particularly scarce. Be aware, I'm a bit on the shy side and I don't like crowds. Most nights I'd rather be at home reading a good book or watching an historical documentary than to be out on the town. I also very much value deep and meaningful conversation with those who have similar interests. Generally, my job keeps me pretty occupied, but when I have free time I like to browse a bookstore or antique shop, maybe even see a movie--if there's anything worth seeing. (Sadly, much of what Hollywood puts out these days is just bad.) Occasionally I get the opportunity to do a bit of traveling. I've seen been all over the US and a couple of years ago I got to visit Italy for the first time. Over the summer, I took a group of school kids to London, Paris, Florence, and Rome. I'm a bit of a history nerd and a political junkie. I love visiting places of historical significance, and usually try to pick my vacation destinations based on the historical sites and museums available there.
  • Kathy, 72 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Knoxville, TN
    I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 5 all of whom I adore. I have a dog named Willow and we walk or run 3 to 5 miles everyday. Hiking with my friends is a passion I have enjoyed for many years. I love to garden and always have fresh flowers in my house. I love living in the city with all the excitement and availability of good food, good entertainment and good friends, but cherish my time on a farm in the country as well. I am usually into a good book at any given time. I have traveled both nationally and internationally. I am a good cook and like all types of food.
  • Noel, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Hello! Im here just looking for a great buddy to enjoy life with. Im very active in my church here in Nashville, as I am the cantor at saturday vigil, and sunday morning mass. It keeps me very busy but Im always up for grabbing brunch or watching the titans stink it up each sunday. Im new to all this so I dont quite know what to say but I do know that I am super awesome and am looking for someone that is super awesome too!
  • Bridget, 30 from Harriman, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Harriman, TN
    Not sure what to put, I like outdoors, guns, being Catholic, reading, can be somewhat of a home body, but mainly just because I really have no life beyond work right now. Apart from that, going to the gym or to the range is my de-stress mechanism though I don't seem to have time for either recently. I love history and science to the point where I had a whole day to myself in London and spent half of it at the Museum of Natural History. I studied Wildlife Biology in college so if you ever need to know about plants, birds, reptiles, amphibians, or mammals I can probably tell you more than you want to know. Needless to say, I am not going to drag someone to the salon and you will find me more at home in the woods than a perfume store. I grew up a Tom boy and haven't changed much.
  • Kelsey, 26 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nashville, TN
    I am a mental health counselor who works with children and adolescents. It is a challenging job but rewarding at the end of most days. I really enjoy photography and going to the movies. TV is my guilty pleasure and crutch. I am really close with my parents. My extended family is on the East Coast and I do not see them as much as I would like. My grandparents and I have a close relationship and they have influenced me a good deal. I value what my parents say but have come into my independence with being on my own since college. I am very committed to my friendships even though most of them do not live close to me anymore. I am into music and wish I could go to concerts all the time. I am a pretty open book once you get to know me. I think the biggest surprise people have about me is that i do not fit the mold of being an only child once they get to know me. I am interested in dating and/or a relationship. Here's to hoping you will give me a chance!
  • Sandi, 73 from Mt Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Mt Juliet, TN
    Writing has in past been a strong part of my life...I now volunteer and also help with a church ministry. Served as a County Commissioner for 12 years. Have been involved with helping with my two grandchildren, they are my heart... I do enjoy. Art shows, theatre, the symphony .. Traveling has always been an important part of my life, and I love the Gulf and Atlantic Ocean...Enjoy canasta with church friends. My parents and my husband were the most influential people in my life.
  • Shelia, 56 from Hendersonville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hendersonville, TN
    Would like to meet someone local of the same faith to spend time with and to start a friendship. I enjoy watching movies, attending sporting events cheering on my favorite team, going out to eat or just staying home and watching a movie on TV.
  • Is, 73 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Nashville, TN
    My daily life includes exercising, reading, being with family and friends and just open to what the day will bring. I also enjoy volunteering at the wellness facility where I belong. I am the middle child of five, and I have two sons and grandchildren. Being a hospice chaplain was a joyful and special life for me. I always felt like I was the receiver with being privileged to be in their lives. Growing up in North Carolina and spending time on the beaches when growing up has been a lifetime joy. I am looking for someone who lives on the coast where I could enjoy spending time with him at various times of the year. And we would just have fun and see where time together takes us!
  • Meesch, 32 from Clarksville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clarksville, TN
    Hello! Thanks for visiting. My name is Meesch and I'm pleased to meet you. I am passionate about many things but most importantly God and enjoying the blessings he gives such as community, family, friends, and fun. I look forward to meeting gentlemen who feel the same. When I have some leisure time, I love dancing, traveling, yoga, watching live Jazz, visiting museums (shout out to Art Institute of Chicago), spending time with family and friends, volunteering, and watching soccer. If I could, I'd learn sailing, carpentry, whitewater rafting, glass blowing, and hiking so if you like to share some knowledge, let me know.
  • Sid, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    I am passionate about my faith and my career. I am an active member of my Parish and recently took on the role as Jr. High youth minister! I am a Registered Nurse and enjoy caring for my patients and making them smile. I have been blessed with opportunities to use my nursing degree to serve on mission trips, my most recent being to Guatemala. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and pets. I am adventurous and am always open to trying new things!