Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Yetta, 47 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Memphis, TN
    I am 46-year old professional. I work as an educator. In fact, I feel education is my calling. There are so many children that deserve a high quality education. I am committed to providing a high quality education to students in an urban setting. On a personal note, I love to read and cook. While I don't watch much television, I do love watching the Cooking Channel. I enjoy traveling and visiting art museums.
  • Regina, 49 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Memphis, TN
    Hello, I am passionate about family and friends. Without them, life is meaningless. As a woman over 45yrs old and with no sons or daughters, I've found myself in slight brief periods of sadness cultivated by boredom; Looking forward to meeting the one who's rib I possess! Together I'd enjoy live music, dining out, cooking at home, dancing, museums, attending mass, fishing, monster truck shows, live rodeos, quiet evenings at home, movies, park outings! The life of Jesus Christ and my mother have been the biggest influences in my life
  • Udo, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I am passionate about one thing - living a good full life. And that involves building a great family with children that are raised in the Church and raised to be good people, doing what I love professionally (science!), and finding a great partner to share all of these life experiences. I was born and raised in Nigeria, left when I was 17 for school in Canada and am now pursuing my doctoral degree in Biology. I have always loved science and for me, the things I am learning as a scientist only serve to reinforce my faith. I mean, when you actually learn details about how the human body works and about human development, you know that there are forces far greater than us at work. I do love getting new experiences although I am not highly adventurous i.e. an adrenaline junkie. Simple things like trying out a new restaurant/sampling a different type of cuisine or traveling to an exotic location are the sort of new experiences that I do not mind having. I have been lucky to have a few influenial people in my life. My family, especially my father, have taught me the importance of faith. In my lesiure time, I do not mind curling up with a good book or a great TV show/movie. I also enjoy cooking; my mother is a great cook and I like to think she taught me a few great tricks.
  • Anne, 37 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cordova, TN
    A loving African lady.Very devoted to my faith in prayer and service.Would love to meet a loving catholic man with whom we can serve God together for the rest of out lives If you a the one,then we can link up.
  • Kialie, 24 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Memphis, TN
    So basically my self-confidence exists in so much that I ignore it and pretend everything is fine (also known as "Fake it 'till you make it"), so I'm going to use that stratagem here until I figure something better out. Good, yes. I am the second of four daughters, no brothers. My dad is a permanent deacon at my home parish in Memphis. I have lived in Memphis for almost my entire life (minus, like, six weeks). I have two dogs, a female golden retriever and a male cairn terrier. On a side note, I'm ridiculously bad at talking about myself when I actually want to. Maybe. Prossibly. Anywho. Horses (animals, really) are my passion. Though presently I'm taking a break from school, when I return I plan to major in something zoology and/or animal training related. Currently, I work full-time at a dressage training barn under Kim Gentry as a working student/intern/apprentice. It's my eventual goal to become a dressage trainer. That particular goal will be years in the making, but it's what I love and the sacrifices I've made have been made totally worth it through the people I've met and the experiences I've had thus far. I won't bore you with the details, though, as I can get ridiculously long-winded about things that I'm super passionate about. But there are stories. Good Lord, there are stories. My hobbies include reading, writing (sort of), riding, reading, wasting inordinate amounts of time on Tumblr, and also did I mention reading? I love singing and acting, though I can count the number of actual productions I'be been in on one hand. If I was good enough to actually pursue a career in theatre and be at least pseudo-successful, though, I won't lie and say I wouldn't go after that in a heartbeat. Regardless, I would love to one day train horses (or any animal, actually) for the movies. THAT, however, is my totally-not-gonna-be-disappointed-if-it-doesn't-happen-because-it-honestly-probably-won't dream. Still, a girl can dream. Currently no subscription, but I'm thinking that's going to change sometime soon.
  • Monica, 57 from Antioch, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Antioch, TN
    I am a very caring, compassionate and honest lady, looking for a man with some of the same qualities. I enjoy watching and attending football, and basketball games, dancing, and evening drives just because and most of all a quiet evening at home with that special man in my life. It's my belief relationships are built on chemistry not the outer person Biology (outer appearance). I also enjoy laughing at myself and possibly you :), I'm not into games or lies.
  • Noel, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Hello! Im here just looking for a great buddy to enjoy life with. Im very active in my church here in Nashville, as I am the cantor at saturday vigil, and sunday morning mass. It keeps me very busy but Im always up for grabbing brunch or watching the titans stink it up each sunday. Im new to all this so I dont quite know what to say but I do know that I am super awesome and am looking for someone that is super awesome too!
  • Brooke, 32 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Memphis, TN
    I'm a professional looking for someone level headed, intelligent, ambitious, and nice! I'm looking for someone honest and that is willing to build an amazing relationship with me.
  • Natasha, 35 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chattanooga, TN
    Passionate about my faith, my children, my health, and recycling. I look forward to raising good children, good health, and living myself. In my leisure I enjoy reading, bike riding, taking walks, and writing.
  • Anna, 35 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nashville, TN
    A God fearing and respectful man, hardworking and faithfull, full of character and church going . Be able to communicate and compromise, understanding and loves family
  • Constance M, 74 from Mt Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Mt Juliet, TN
    I am passionate about people being able to be the best they can be. I offer assistance as allowed to help others. I chose , at an early age, to be an educator and served as peer teacher as early as elementary school years. I began teaching piano at age 16. There were several teachers whose teaching style I imulated. My parents and a great number of older people I knew growing up offered styles of behavior,also. I enjoy winter picnics even more than spring, fall and summer ones. Theater, classical music, jazz, and most forms of music provide entertainment for me. I like museums, also.
  • Glynis, 50 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Knoxville, TN
    I love discussing books, ideas, different ways of viewing the world. I can say that I've been blessed with an appreciation of different cultures and languages, and I deeply enjoy spending time with my friends of many nationalities and languages. I sometimes take for granted that in a typical week I would have visited, or spoken to friends of several different nationalities. I'm grateful to God that he's given me such a multi-faceted view of life. As far as the experience that's been most influential, I would have to say it was receiving the baptism of the Holy Spirit as a teenager. My parents would have to be the most influential people in my life.