Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amie, 42 from Thompsons Station, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Thompsons Station, TN
    Hello, I'm from a big, wonderful family. I graduated from college in 1998 from the University of Missouri-Kansas City. I have a BA in Art History and got my MBA in 2010 from Webster University. Currently, I work for HCA - Account Management Director. I love travelling and seeing or learning about new things.
  • Laura, 52 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Memphis, TN
    I have been a widow for 12 years. I got out of a serious relationship in 2013. I have dated, but nothing serious. I am looking for a man who wants to take things real slow and see what happens. I am ultimately looking for someone to share my life with. I have a 8 year old granddaughter that I have full custody of. So, I am raising her, with help from her mother, my daughter. My granddaughter will be going to live with her mother at the end of May. So, I will have some time on my hands. I am an Accountant and going back to school in the Fall to finish my bachelor's. My goal is to be a CPA in four years. I enjoy doing just about anything. I am very versatile and like new challenges. I go to the gym three days a week. I have lost a good amount of weight so far. I am not skinny. I am not trying to be. I have about 30 more pounds to lose. If you are all about the image on the outside, again, you can stop here. I am not losing weight, eating healthy and working out for anyone but myself. I am training for my first 5k. If you want to know more about me, let me know.
  • Cathy, 20 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Knoxville, TN
    I am currently a sophomore in college, majoring in Geography, with a minor in Secondary Education. I am super passionate about children, and I absolutely can't wait to be a mother one day. In the mean time, I am focused on earning my degree, and hopefully one day, becoming a Teacher. I am a very laid back person, and I really enjoy quality time. I love watching movies, hiking, gardening, dog-sitting, and lazy rivers. I'm a huge hopeless romantic, and I hope one day I can be as in love with someone as my parents are with each other. I really look for a strong foundation in faith in a man, because I want our relationship to bring us closer to God.
  • Ma, 43 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Nashville, TN
    My passion is to make connection with latino families and programs from non-profits or goverment organizations. I have been a volunteer with our diocese since 1995. Now I'm learning a new lenguage, Italian. My mentors and Spiritual guiadences are Father David Gaffny and Father Joseph Breen.
  • Is, 73 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Nashville, TN
    My daily life includes exercising, reading, being with family and friends and just open to what the day will bring. I also enjoy volunteering at the wellness facility where I belong. I am the middle child of five, and I have two sons and grandchildren. Being a hospice chaplain was a joyful and special life for me. I always felt like I was the receiver with being privileged to be in their lives. Growing up in North Carolina and spending time on the beaches when growing up has been a lifetime joy. I am looking for someone who lives on the coast where I could enjoy spending time with him at various times of the year. And we would just have fun and see where time together takes us!
  • Jackie, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    I'm a midwesterner (Ohio) by birth, but it turns out I'm a southerner by heart! :-) It must be the small town, country girl in me! I'm the youngest of 5 and the proud aunt to 21 nieces and nephews. I was raised in a Catholic family in a predominantly Catholic area, but hadn't always been too great at living out my faith... Moving to Nashville (about a decade ago) really started a transformation in my life, including my faith journey. I fumbled (still do) into learning it more deeply, making it my own, and trying to live out what I believe. About 4-5 years ago I realized my love for writing and my desire to share the little lessons I'm learning in my own journey toward living a more authentic life, so I started a blog called, Laughs and Love (www.laughsandlove.com). I've kept at it and am now working on a book, but who knows if I'll ever get it finished or if it will ever see the light of day. Haha! Aside from all that, I'm generally very outgoing and adventurous, and love to meet new people and enjoy life. I love listening to live music, dining out with friends, chilling at a coffee shop (where I often spend time writing), reading a good book, taking in Nashville in all it's Nashville-ness, traveling, or playing sports. I love to be active and enjoy a good workout (usually a run), but I'm not obsessive about it... because girl really loves to eat good food and socialize too! :-) Even though I'm an extrovert and get my energy from being with people, I highly value one-on-one conversations, quality time with smaller groups of people, and even the silence.
  • Anne, 38 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Memphis, TN
    I'm a single African catholic lady looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage. I'm a humble n prayerful lady. I love singing n I sing in the church choir.I love cooking too,traveling and spending time with my God in prayer.
  • Colleen, 20 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Knoxville, TN
    Hi my name is Colleen! I am a dog groomer with a passion for animals. I am also a single mom to a beautiful child. I would like to meet someone who loves dogs and children and wouldn't mind going out to dinner and a movie or parks. No bars or clubbing at all. Also someone whose faith is strong and wouldn't mind going to my church. I also wouldn't mind going to yours too. I love being outdoors with nature and being in gods world the one he created not what we are creating by ripping everything apart and destroying love.
  • Dawn, 47 from Clarksville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Clarksville, TN
    I really want forever. I still believe in it. I enjoy being best friends with my man. I love the spark in a relationship and desire a competent man who knows he's the man but can't resist me ~that would be the dreamiest... Although feisty and fun, I'm NOT interested in a "hook up". Save time and move along ~ it's NOT going to happen... I love to laugh and seek out adventure. Two fabulous kids, son 16 daughter 14 They welcome a relationship with you. I have full time custody. Their father lives away and sees them rarely. A favorite quote: ~If you wish to be happy.....be! "
  • Karol, 51 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Nashville, TN
    I am a hard working honest individual I definitely believe prayer is a must in our lives, in its happiest moments, as well as in difficult and challenging times I enjoy sporting events, taking walks, reading, cooking, and I absolutely love to laugh
  • Shawna, 27 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Nashville, TN
  • Teresa, 54 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chattanooga, TN
    I am passionate about my family, my work, my faith, and living life to the fullest. I am a hopeless optimist, usually smiling, and enjoy being around others. Becoming a mom and subsequently entering the church changed my life 28 years ago and there's been no going back to life as I knew it. I look forward to time with my family, spending time outdoors, long walks, travel, and playing with grandchildren. I enjoy going out for dinner, movies or concerts. I like to find time for a daily Mass on a weekday. My sons and I enjoy cooking dinner, having long conversations and sharing time together when we can. I like to work out and stay healthy, whether hiking, riding bikes or walking outdoors. I recently went on my first cruise and really loved it. I can't wait to go again.