Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 71 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Knoxville, TN
    Meeting people, spending good times at home with friends. Playing cards. Open to learning new activities. Walks in parks. _gcccc#divx health and cranberries and
  • Tricia, 46 from Maryville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Maryville, TN
    I am interested in meeting individuals(friendship or more) who share some of my interests. I am a little shy at first but easily open up when I get to know the individual. I love the outdoors (hiking,backpacking,cycling,kayaking etc) I workout daily as I train and compete in triathlons during the spring and summer months. Would love to meet other guys who share in the Catholic faith. Hope to hear from you.
  • Emmeline, 60 from Powell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Powell, TN
    I'm livin' the dream! Great job(s), nice home, loving kids, 2 adorable grand kiddos - and a wonderful parish community where I feel a deep desire to serve! So what's missing? YOU GUESSED IT! That special guy to join my heart and soul with! So, where are you ................???
  • Jennifer, 52 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Chattanooga, TN
    I'm happy, healthy and hopeful about the future. I enjoy intelligent conversation as well as being silly. Getting outside after work is the favorite part of my day.
  • Mary, 27 from Harriman, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Harriman, TN
    I hate talking about myself. I am a passionate Catholic, and would go to Mass daily I had the chance. I think that getting to receive Jesus Christ, body, blood, soul, and divinity in the Eucharist is the greatest gift that we have as Catholics. I'm typically pretty shy unless I'm really comfortable with someone. I'm also a klutz, but I own somewhat graceful falling like nobody's business. I love children and would love to spend my life working with them in some capacity (but not as a teacher because that is definitely not where my talents lie). My family is big, loud, and crazy, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy writing, photography, music, and I'm also a voracious reader. I know this may not be a prized trait but I tell people I was born speaking sarcasm and learned English as my second language.
  • Shoshanah, 40 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Knoxville, TN
    Not very good at these so, we'll see if I don't have to retype the whole thing over again, See I'm hoping to get back into school looking maybe programming maybe IT security. When I have the time I like to go hiking or camping, concerts. I listen to everything from metal to jazz.
  • Kathy, 71 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Knoxville, TN
    I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 5 all of whom I adore. I have a dog named Willow and we walk or run 3 to 5 miles everyday. Hiking with my friends is a passion I have enjoyed for many years. I love to garden and always have fresh flowers in my house. I love living in the city with all the excitement and availability of good food, good entertainment and good friends, but cherish my time on a farm in the country as well. I am usually into a good book at any given time. I have traveled both nationally and internationally. I am a good cook and like all types of food.
  • Gwen, 52 from Gatlinburg, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gatlinburg, TN
    Hi! I am new to Gatlinburg, having moved from Louisiana 3 months ago to . . . LIVE THE DREAM! I retired from 17 years in the banking industry and now working part time in an art gallery. I am divorced and a single mom to a beautiful, talented 24 year old daughter. I am enjoying nature here in the Smoky Mountains - it is truly God's Country here! I have recently joined a quaint Catholic church community where I am training to serve as a Lector. I enjoy traveling and just returned from a trip to Greece and Italy, where I was fortunate enough to be invited to an audience with Pope Francis at his weekly Papal Address. OMG, what an honor and a blessing! I love my family and we are very close . . . but unfortunately now are 800 miles apart. We plan to visit often now that I am retired and able to travel. My parents (who are both deceased) were very influential in my life. They set a wonderful example of love and what a marriage "should be". I hope and pray that I am lucky enough one day to experience that kind of love! So . . . step 1 is signing up for Catholic Match : ). Step 2 is beginning a great friendship. Step 3 - Who knows, but I DO want to take it S-L-O-W.
  • Barbara, 64 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Knoxville, TN
    I moved here from FL 6 months ago and just love it. I was born in NC but moved to FL when I was 5 years old. I retired 2 years ago and was ready for a change. I wanted the 4 seasons and in Florida you don't have that. I love the fall and can't wait for the weather to get cooler & the leaves to change. I love walking for exercise. My parents to have been the most influential in my life. I attended Catholic school grades 1 through 8 and then attended public high school. There were 5 children altogether, all girls and at times it was a struggle to keep us all in Catholic school because of the tuition. I am looking for someone to explore the Great Smoky Mountains with, a movie, disc golf which my daughter introduced me to when I was in VA in August. I enjoy the outdoors when the weather is not too hot.
  • Angela, 41 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Knoxville, TN
    Faith, family, and friends are important to me. I look forward to spending quality time with loved ones, either having a meal, or just being together. My Grandparents' faith had a huge impact on my life and encouraged me to develop a deeper religious relationship as an adult. I enjoy watching sports, in particular SEC football, NFL, and college basketball. I love animals, and enjoy watching cooking shows like Chopped and Top Chef. I am an honest, loyal, and fun person. I am seeking similar qualities.
  • Victoria, 19 from Maryville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Maryville, TN
    I am a 20 year old college student that works in a daycare taking care of one-year-old kiddos. I like to dance, watch movies, & read books. I am very devote in my faith and teach Sunday school, my fourth graders are really smart! I look forward to one day owning my own daycare and having a family of my own. My family is one of the most important things in my life. My parents, brother, & I are very close. I love my job, faith, & family... these are the most important things in my life.[?]
  • Gwen, 58 from Etowah, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Etowah, TN
    Intelligent, caring, passionate about my work. Look forward to traveling. Lots of changes in my life over past year. I am divorced emotionally, almost legally. Did not marry in the Church. Look forward to meeting an intelligent,kind, warm, confident spiritual man who is open to developing a relationship. God and my mom have been influential in my life. She passed in July. I like to exercise, play tennis, repurpose/refinish furniture, read, cook, bake,travel and explore new areas/towns on and off "the beaten path."