Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Nashville Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Nashville Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Wendy, 51 from Pleasant View, TN
    51, Pleasant View, TN
    I want to spend my next 40 years laughing. I have many interests, if logical and artistic can be woven together, you'd find a creative, sensible soul. I have an adventurous spirit which appreciates the beauty of nature, travel, family and I would enjoy spending quality time with someone special. I can generally see two sides to everything. That being said, I can see the beauty of planning ahead, but I also appreciate the more spontaneous, 'let’s see where life takes us' attitude. My friends say I'm fun-loving, spirited, caring, considerate, thoughtful. I tend to start many projects because I have 'bright ideas', but run out of time before I'm off running to the next adventure. I could really benefit from someone in my life who could help me implement some of my ideas. Life tends to be the journey more then the destination! However, I do obtain certain goals if I'm interested enough. The casual me: I love swimming. I need to swim frequently. I also enjoy: in-line skating, biking, boating, pool time... just about anything that will get me out in the sun and on the water. I also love to travel and find hidden places not normally found by the greater tourist population (but I prefer to do that with company not alone). The artistic me: I enjoy writing and putting ideas and concepts onto paper. I'm all about ideas, thoughts, actions and making complex things simple. The logical me has been exposed to commercial real estate transactions, legal and compliance work. The best of me comes out on the water and in the sun. The worst of me comes out in the cold rain!
  • Roberta, 80 from Sevierville, TN
    80, Sevierville, TN
    I am editing my profile to start out that I am a Catholic Charismatic. Important that you know this. I would love to meet someone who worships this way. I guess the only way to find out is to put it out there. So... here it is. I have just recently relocated to Tennessee from California. This is one of the most beautiful areas I have ever seen. I love it. I have two sons and a daughter in law and 4 grandchildren. I am very family oriented. I am an animal lover. I have a rescued Shetland Sheepdogs and a rescued Collie and I also have 2cats. I retired from a California state job the first of this year. I worked for the Airlines for quite sometime. At 62 yrs old I became a Flight Attendant. I love to fly.I also love to travel. Either by car, ship or plane. I love spending time on my pontoon boat on a lake. I love to fish and love relaxing on the water. That is one of my favorite hobbies and I usually do this with my best friend, my daughter in law. I also like country music. My faith is a big part of my life. I like staying busy but also value relaxation time.I recently started bowling again and having so much fun at it. My son felt I should learn to shoot and talked me into going to our local shooting range. I had never touched a gun before. I found out I love it and to my surprise am pretty good at it. I took the NRA class and got my first certificate. Target shooting might become a favorite hobby. I would like it if after reading my profile, whether we are a match or not, wish me a happy future. I will do the same in return. It is a blessing when you know folks support you.
  • Kimberly, 60 from Nashville, TN
    60, Nashville, TN
    I am fun loving with a very optimistic/positive personality, and enjoy a wide variety of activities from ballroom dancing & live theatre, to hiking/biking and everything in between. My life is fairly busy, productive, and fulfilling, but I would like to meet that "special" someone with whom I can share my faith. My mother has been the most influential person in my life. Her deep faith life continues to inspire and challenge me to become a better Catholic. A close group of friends provide experiences, support, understanding, and acceptance, so that I can grow as a person. My faith community provides a way for me to minister to others. My leisure time consists of reading spiritual literature, dancing, dinner and social activites with friends, prayer group, and travel.
  • Estela, 46 from Nashville, TN
    46, Nashville, TN
    In my leisure time l enjoy preparing all kind of dishes, also take little time to know about technology, and things at home, because l work. also l take time to go outdoors to and exercise . l believe on everyone can reach whatever they want, the problem is the first step, so l'm taking it to know friends, and one best friend for find someone is not easy l know, someone kind and honest . l pray everyday my rosary, the Angelus and at nite one pray for world peace, l know if God has someone for me will be that way, meanwhile l'm trying to my best in life the best can do..enjoy the life my family, and be if you want to have a friend like me....i know that l don't speak very well, but i'm trying...
  • Carmen, 43 from La Vergne, TN
    43, La Vergne, TN
  • Ann, 48 from Nashville, TN
    48, Nashville, TN
    A perfect man is nonexistent and would rather be with a man that tolerates my imperfections and laughs at my clumsiness. A man that can make me feel like a woman and a little girl at the same time. I am a 47 year old petite asian working in the medical field with a 21 year old son in college. He is the best thing that's ever happened to me. I am passionate about baking, gardening (although I haven't done it in a while) and cooking as well as NBA (go Warriors!) and football. Tennis is my all time favorite and a big fan of Djokovic. Lately, I have started watching baseball and hockey and planning on going to the Preds games next season. I have been blessed with a big family and friends. My son is my biggest fan and is my pride and joy! This was my bucket list #1 come true! Next is my 4 month old 4 legged son named Charlie. He has driven me bonkers for the past few months but I love him dearly. I still have a few more unchecked boxes and one of which is to go skydiving! I would also love to see the northern lights as well. My faith have been my strength and my foundation throughout life.
  • Anna, 23 from Nashville, TN
    23, Nashville, TN
    Just a 22 year old learning to dance with the fear she's been running from. I live an active lifestyle - love sports, health and fitness. I have a wanderlust soul, and a thirst for adventure. I never know what to say in bios, so message me and lets chat!
  • Krista, 39 from Nashville, TN
    39, Nashville, TN
    I recently went on a pilgrimage to Rome and Assisi, Italy. It was the most transforming experience! St. Francis and Pope Francis are my heroes! While I've always wanted to be married and have a family, I also have felt a call to religious life...through this trip, I realized that the Lord is preparing my heart for marriage, one way or the other! Being a convert and raised in a charismatic church, I am passionate about the unity of all believers in Jesus Christ and about seeing God heal people spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically. I love playing, writing music, reading, running, playing frisbee (ha!), road trips, finding good deals, eating healthy food, camping, hiking, etc etc. I love adventure!
  • Lucy, 37 from Springfield, TN
    37, Springfield, TN
  • Theodora, 34 from Brentwood, TN
    34, Brentwood, TN
    Ciao tutti, I am Italian and a lover of God, I believe in great sense of humor and also a great listener, I respect people and feel it's mandatory to respect people in what ever state you find them, I am open to knowing people and meeting people but hate to be taken advantage of hopefully if you are willing to know more about me if you want to stop by then read my profile and les see where this can lead to from you so please if you are seeking mind and head games or just sex, while I know that sex is very essential in a relationship but then it should not be placed as a priority too, thank you for stopping by.
  • Lisa, 27 from Nashville, TN
    27, Nashville, TN