Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Knoxville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Knoxville Tennessee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristen, 31 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Knoxville, TN
    (If you want to know worlds about me, check the favorites section) We'll start with 2nd. Dogs. Period. If you don't like dogs you can click the back button. Haha I'm serious about them. I have a zest for life. Smile all the time. Laugh a lot and am a geek knee slapper. My sister/friends always try to get me to do it, it cracks them up. I'm also old school and give high fives. Yeah... lol I love to enjoy time with family and friends and it doesn't matter whatever we are doing as long as it is within reason. :) College Football; Game Nights; Trivia; Coffee Dates; Walking around the neighborhood; Eating different ethnicities foods; Just visiting About me personally... I am known for my compassion and selflessness. I love to love and I love to be loved. Giving of myself freely, I expect nothing in return. Those together are joined with a heart for giving. Not only do I desire to give of myself, but any things that bring people happiness. 1st off, I'm passionate the most about my love for God. I strive to live a devout life and give time that is due to Him. He is my pride and my joy. Trying for Mass as frequently as possible. Hours of Eucharistic Adoration. Proverbs 31 girl. ;-) Side note: I think terrariums are the coolest things ever and I really want to successfully make some (one with a tiny star wars figure-like a storm trooper- and another with a mini St Francis)
  • Jane, 69 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Knoxville, TN
    I am a vevy caring, giving and loyal person. I enjoy doing just about anything, and will to try new things.Family and good friends are very important in my life. I am a person believes that honesty and respect is a foundation for any relationship. Once a person becomes a friend,you stay a friend and be there for them. I grew up ina large modest family-8 kids- and on a farm. From that I learned to appreciate the simple things in life, to appreciate what you have.I have been in the healthcare setting for all my life and it is very meaningful for me to be a nurse. Most of my time has been caring for the elderly.I am not one to worry about making big impressions ,or putting airs of who I am. Definitely not one who tries to" keep up with the Jones". Not high maintance-but do enjoy nice things. I'm just a good person wanting to find that special person to share part or all of my life. There is so much more that I'd like for a person to know about, and hopeful met someone who will.
  • Valorie, 45 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Knoxville, TN
    I'm a cradle Catholic who fell away from the church in my teens--only to be brought back by none other than the Blessed Mother! A friend's trip to Medjugorie and a rosary given to me that was blessed by Our Lady aided in my return. Marion devoted, here. I'm also a member of the Militia of the Immaculata, a big fan of St. Maximilian Kolbe and the miraculous medal. My family is also enrolled in the brown scapular. I absolutely love my Catholic faith. I do have a pretty rich Irish American family history. My mother is a Kennedy and is 10 of 11. My grandparents were Franciscians in spirituality and lifestyle. I do tend toward the simple life although I do like modern ammenities. Lover of both the Byzantine and the Latin Mass, here. I attend all masses and I love trying to learn liturgical music although I am not yet versed in all types for all seasons. Trying to learn that, now. I do leave the church building once in awhile! I love travelling and exploring. Dig movies but not those that are graphic or immoral. Being in God's grace makes all of us sensitive to sin and I do try to avoid it although I'm human. That's part of the challenge, here. Was raised old school. Still have a traditional father who would prefer to make you go do guy things with him rather than take out his middle-aged daughter! LOL! The guy is a hoot. So is my mother. Love my family. Do have children who are being raised Catholic as well as can be in divorce. Divorce is not a life choice it is a cross obtained in this case from a hasty vetting process. God is good and His mother is pure sweetness and Jesus and Mary can get you through anything. I'm one of those believers who has seen and now believe but blessed are those who have not seen and believe. I admire that kind greatly, as I need all the help I can get! So there's my story and I'm sticking to it. ;) I'm a writer so you get to read and hear lots of true tales if you spend time with my family. My eldest daughter is a writer, too. So there's a bit about us. There are four of us and then there's my parents and two sisters, too, and countless friends. We are a social bunch. God bless you in your search and if you feel inclined to meet me well I look forward to hearing your story and spending time with you!
  • Kirstie, 29 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Knoxville, TN
    "Just so, your light must shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Heavenly Father." Those words from the Gospel are ones that inspire me and is the way I strive to live my life. Some days my light shines brighter than others. Some days it's just a flicker. Yet, my desire is to let my light shine, so that my life glorifies the Lord. When it comes to things I like, I enjoy reading and am guilty of reading multiple books simultaneously. I'm a dog person, and I love my dog named after a noted historical figure. I like being outside in God's creation. I'm also a wannabe runner. Major emphasis on the wannabe part. I love to laugh and be adventurous.
  • Shoshanah, 41 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Knoxville, TN
    Not very good at these so, we'll see if I don't have to retype the whole thing over again, See I'm hoping to get back into school looking maybe programming maybe IT security. When I have the time I like to go hiking or camping, concerts. I listen to everything from metal to jazz.
  • Ashley, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    Lets talk...not sure to write..im not so good at talking about myself.im very open and honest person.so just ask.i hate these online sites its just slide left or right ..pretty or not noone talks or can hold a conversation .I prefer to talk.Just trying to meet some new people not trying to rush anything.if something happens then lets see where it goes.i cant read any of my messages soo hit me up in kik username ashteria
  • Shelly, 38 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Knoxville, TN
    Looking for fun and friendship, I enjoy going out to restaurants and hanging out with friends. I love spending time with family. My hobbies are watching TV. I don't take anything to seriously.
  • Mary Jo, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    I am passionate about helping people, especially those with special needs. I am currently working getting my ph.d in special education. I have taught high school and elementary special education. I loved each experience and my goal in life is to help future teachers provide the best possible education for students who have special needs. Reading, listening to music, hiking, being outdoors, playing with my dog, and writing are some of my many hobbies. I enjoy spending time with my dog, Teddy. Laughing and being with others are experiences that I look forward to the most. I am very outgoing and love to try new things. My sister is my best friend and she is the most influential person in my life. This year, I have started doing BeachBody and have fallen in love with it. I am currently working on becoming a BeachBody life & fitness coach.
  • Jaris, 25 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Knoxville, TN
    Fast (but highly revealing) fun facts: 1. Food is my love language. 2. I work as a full-time baker and part-time translator. 3. I'm great with kids. And by kids I mean cats. Exceptional with cats. 4. I think grammar is really cool and fun... but it's okay if you don't. 5. Sarcasm is my second language, German is my third. 6. I do at least 2 crossword puzzles every day. 7. My favorite way to unwind is baking cookies. 8. My second favorite way to unwind is eating cookies. 9. My third favorite way to unwind is taking long walks. 10. In that order.
  • Estela, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    Well where do I begin?? I would describe myself as a work in progress. I pulled away from my religious upbringing for many years and recently have recommitted to learning and growing in my faith! My current passion is a continued effort to improve myself, my mind,career and religious understanding! My spare time is spent conquering my fear of the outdoors! This year I hiked 80 miles in the great Smokey Mountains! I cannot begin to describe the overwhelming sense of tranquility and peace of mind that a hike can bring! I love love love to dance to pretty much anything! And I enjoy making others laugh! Laughter is the best medicine! Family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with family as they are all very near and dear to my heart!
  • Sid, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    I am passionate about my faith and my career. I am an active member of my Parish and recently took on the role as Jr. High youth minister! I am a Registered Nurse and enjoy caring for my patients and making them smile. I have been blessed with opportunities to use my nursing degree to serve on mission trips, my most recent being to Guatemala. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and pets. I am adventurous and am always open to trying new things!
  • Kathleen, 55 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Knoxville, TN
    I am extremely introverted, and enjoy a peaceful and quiet home. I play chess on a regular basis, and would be delighted to find a person that knows and appreciates the game. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and spending time in the mountains. I am an INTJ on the MBTI profile; this information would be quite helpful to understand my traits. I tend to be more logical than emotional, and prefer listening over talking. Both my parents were in the military, and I was a military wife for over twenty years. I am intense, and in my younger days was an adrenaline junkie. Now, by the grace of God, I enjoy a nice glass of wine, a home cooked meal, and the sound of crickets.