Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jamie, 65 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cordova, TN
    I consider myself to be a young 64 year old. I was married for 25 years, divorced for 16 years, but remained close to my ex husband until his death. I have two wonderful sons and and two incredible daughter in laws. I have had an enjoyable career, have worked hard at my career and my family and now am enjoying my free time and finding new hobbies and interests. I love to play golf, love the outdoors, exercise regularly, have incredible friends, and have learned to keep my life in balance, emotionally, spiritually, and physically.
  • Chi Chi, 72 from Old Hickory, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Old Hickory, TN
    I love to laugh, go dancing, travel, play cards and games. I have lots of interests and prefer to keep busy. I love my grandchildren and moved from CA to TN to be near them. I volunteer as a reading tutor at a local school. I LOVE to travel and explore, whether locally or internationally. While I like to go out, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and like cooking and entertaining at home. Snowy days are meant to be spent in front of the fireplace with a hot toddy or a glass of wine and someone special. Except for ice skating, I hate watching sports on T.V. While I go to the gym 5-7 times a week, I am not the outdoorsy type anymore, backpacking is too hard on my back, but I'd like to go camping again. I am honest and say what I mean. I don't waste my time with games or artifice...what you see is what you get.
  • Marti, 75 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Memphis, TN
    I am a HAPPY, movie going, fun kind of gal looking for that one very special person to share life's exciting moments with as well as the quiet, contented times. I enjoy live entertainment and theatre. I am one who loves my family and I enjoy spending time with them. I also like traveling, I am healthy and, am told attractive. I have a large circle of friends and many interests. I am a person of average size, who loves to laugh and have a good time. Yes, I am looking for a lasting relationship! So if you like what you see, let me know, ok? I'm still Passionate about life and I am a successful, educated century21 sales professional who loves to share dancing, theatre, travel, home cooking or possibly your similar interests. I'm also a very friendly, caring, positive person. How ever, I would truly love to meet that one special person to add to my life.
  • Tandy, 61 from Goodlettsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Goodlettsville, TN
    I am a retired paramedic,this was my life for 27years. I love to cook it is a hobby, now I try my recipes on friends and family,My kitchen is always open. I also like to fish.I can bait my own hook ,catch the fish,clean it ,then cook it for dinner. I have 2 great nieces and 1 great nephew.They call and ask me to come play,which I do in a heartbeat. I love to travel someone says go I'm already in the car.
  • Marilyn, 63 from Columbia, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Columbia, TN
    Hello- and thanks for viewing my profile:) I am very blest. I treasure time with my family, my church, music, the outdoors, and my pets. People would say I'm a calm, and easy going person. I like to think I'm attentive, thoughtful, sincere, honest, trustworthy, and curious. I have been widowed 3 years, was married 37. I have so much in my life to be grateful for, and to look forward to; I feel I have much to offer. I am a happy person; I would like to find someone to share interests with. I enjoy staying busy, as well as relaxing in the quiet spaces. I enjoy my home, garden, and I enjoy outdoor activities. I love a good cup of coffee and conversation, and I love to go to concerts to hear a variety of music. I'm not really a big city person. I hope to meet someone to share my faith, and interests, and to experience new things; a companion to develop a friendship, over time. I really just enjoy getting to know people. I love my family. I spend a lot of my time with my grandchildren, and my church family. Leisure time is spent outside caring for my yard, pond, and flower beds, and listening to music. I like to watch football. And I have 3 cats. The most influential people have been my parents, and the many people I have cared for as a nurse.
  • Terrye, 63 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cordova, TN
    I am a very active semi retired nurse! I am passionate about people and still enjoy a part time position as a home health nurse! Sports, animals, music, art and cooking are some of my passions! I love to paint all types of subjects and paint every chance I get! The great outdoors is very special to me! Camping and fishing are top of my fun things to do list and I love the beach!
  • Theresa, 61 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Nashville, TN
    I am passionate about life and people. Every day brings new experiences and joys. Some of my accomplishments are: I looked into being a Religious Sister. I was active in the Los Angeles Archdiocese. Taught Religious Education, and served on several Diocesan committee's. I took the Stephen Ministry course, serving three years.. I was a prison Chaplin. I loved the women I served there. The most influential person has to be my step-mother. She has taught me how to be a good Catholic, and endure physical struggle's. Martin Sheen showed me how to be Catholic in a seculat world. He demonstrated the need to be present to those around me. In my early years I enjoyed golf. Nowadays I am on facebook or watching TV. I do enjoy EWTN. The Journey Home and Mother Angelica being two of most favorite shows.I am single, but not lonely.
  • Is, 73 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Nashville, TN
    Someone said to me that I have reinvented my life many times. Funny...I never looked at my life that way. When life has changed, I have just gone on about business whether it was volunteer work or starting a new business or serving as a chaplain in a VA hospital. Truly, Getting to hear the Veterans' stories has been one of the greatest gifts of my life. Just recently I have been reflecting on my life past and present as I have just retired. Some of my favorite things are being outside and walking on the greenway and playing golf and walking on the beach if I am vacationing! A really fun favorite is to ride on a boat whether it is a runabout or a houseboat! But Really, just the simple things are also very nice. Exercise is huge to me and I train weekly at a wellness center. Love my trainer who is always encouraging and at same time pushes me for my best efforts. I will be volunteering at the center and am happy to give back when I have received so much ! I am fortunate because my two sons and families live here in Nashville as well. Fun times and they are also dog lovers so I get to enjoy grandchildren as well as the dogs ! I also see my siblings several times a year in North Carolina in our home state. I am middle child of five. My brother is the youngest. He hosts our reunions! Visiting in North Carolina with my childhood friends is also just so much fun! Meeting someone with similar interests and also someone who has his own interests would be very nice. Having a fun nature and easy to laugh would be great as well as having a serious side. Above all I would appreciate him having his own faith walk and joy in life.
  • Kathy, 70 from Winchester, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Winchester, TN
    I am retired, and a widow. I have 4 grown children and 9 grandchildren. 3 of my kids, live in the Chicago area, and I have one handicapped child that lives with me. I am from Chicago, and moved to Tennessee about 17 years ago. I live on a beautiful lake, and moved here, because it is very quiet, easy going, and relaxing, compared to living in a big busy city. I love the lake, fishing, boating, and riding jet ski's. I took care of my parents, and my husband, here, until they passed away. My father passed away at 93, and my Mom lived to be 100. She died in 2015. My Mom and Dad, were very important in my life, and they had 3 kids. I was the middle one. We all went to Catholic schools for our education. I feel this made me the person I am today. Very kind, loving and compassionate. I do think that it certainly makes a better relationship, if a couple shares the same values. One of my favorite scripture quotes is "do not be unequally yoked". I have not dated since my husband passed away, in 2009. I like to laugh, dance and meet new people. Some of the questions, did not apply to me, but I answered them the best that I could. Would like to meet a man, that I could talk to, laugh with, and respect, before getting involved in a relationship. Truth is very important to me, and I am too old to be playing mind games. I want to enjoy the rest of my life, with a companion that feels comfortable with me, as I do with him.
  • Sheila, 65 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Memphis, TN
    I love life and do not take myself too seriously...I am new at all of this...married for many years, but widowed for almost 15...looking for friendship...
  • Sharon, 66 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Nashville, TN
  • April, 60 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Nashville, TN
    I am pleased to have found catholicmatch, especially at this time in my life. I am a "new Catholic." I wish I had found it sooner. My life has been so blessed since my confirmation 2 years ago. I guess you could say I'm at a crossroads. My children are all on their own and I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life. I'm retired, but involved with my parish, enjoy reading, watching some television, going for nature walks with my Cavalier dog, visiting with friends/family, and going to movies/theatre. Prior to becoming an apartment-dweller, I enjoyed gardening. I would enjoy traveling more in the future and fulfilling some dreams. I would have to say that my parents have had the most influence on my life, always being supportive and encouraging. At 88 years old, they are always there for me. I currently enjoy helping my daughter with her 5-mo-old son, my first grandchild and am seeking out volunteer opportunities in my Parish and in the community.