Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Amie, 42 from Thompsons Station, TN
    42, Thompsons Station, TN
    Hello, I'm from a big, wonderful family. I graduated from college in 1998 from the University of Missouri-Kansas City. I have a BA in Art History and got my MBA in 2010 from Webster University. Currently, I work for HCA - Account Management Director. I love travelling and seeing or learning about new things.
  • Karen, 57 from Clarksville, TN
    57, Clarksville, TN
    I was widowed 10 years ago and have a beautiful 15 year old daughter. She and my job as a school counselor keep me very busy. I am also very close to my family who mostly live within 1/2 hour of my home. I do not have a lot of leisure time, but when I do, I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. Indoors, I like to hang out with a friend, watch TV or a movie, read or work on something while listening to music, eat a casual or romantic dinner. My daughter and I both enjoy traveling. I have a sister and her family living in Virginia, some relatives in St. Louis, and many, many cousins in Germany.
  • Paige, 46 from Portland, TN
    46, Portland, TN
  • Katherine, 32 from Nashville, TN
    32, Nashville, TN
    I am fun, energetic (without caffeine), independent, drama free, low maintenance, and I have my life together. I am strong, driven, happy, optimistic, outgoing, loyal, caring, passionate, supportive, idealistic when it comes to human nature, and love to laugh and enjoy life. I hate to fight, and instead believe in open and honest discussions that don't result in name calling. I have a great career, goals, dreams, and I act like an adult most of the time. No kids, no ex drama, faithful, good family values, and I'm a blast to be around! I enjoy the introspection of a hike, a quiet moment in prayer, or breakfast out on the balcony, but am definitely more of a people person. I can make friends anywhere, and talk for 30mintues with a stranger who dialed the wrong number. I prefer smaller intimate get togethers however. I was born into the Catholic faith, raised to practice my religion, but didn't find the Lord until college. I am blessed to have found friends that share my faith, and I talk to God daily. I practice spirituality not just my religion, and I would love to discuss my answers on here with you. "The greatest is love..."
  • Laura, 52 from Memphis, TN
    52, Memphis, TN
    I have been a widow for 12 years. I got out of a serious relationship in 2013. I have dated, but nothing serious. I am looking for a man who wants to take things real slow and see what happens. I am ultimately looking for someone to share my life with. I have a 8 year old granddaughter that I have full custody of. So, I am raising her, with help from her mother, my daughter. My granddaughter will be going to live with her mother at the end of May. So, I will have some time on my hands. I am an Accountant and going back to school in the Fall to finish my bachelor's. My goal is to be a CPA in four years. I enjoy doing just about anything. I am very versatile and like new challenges. I go to the gym three days a week. I have lost a good amount of weight so far. I am not skinny. I am not trying to be. I have about 30 more pounds to lose. If you are all about the image on the outside, again, you can stop here. I am not losing weight, eating healthy and working out for anyone but myself. I am training for my first 5k. If you want to know more about me, let me know.
  • Bridget, 30 from Harriman, TN
    30, Harriman, TN
    Not sure what to put, I like outdoors, guns, being Catholic, reading, can be somewhat of a home body, but mainly just because I really have no life beyond work right now. Apart from that, going to the gym or to the range is my de-stress mechanism though I don't seem to have time for either recently. I love history and science to the point where I had a whole day to myself in London and spent half of it at the Museum of Natural History. I studied Wildlife Biology in college so if you ever need to know about plants, birds, reptiles, amphibians, or mammals I can probably tell you more than you want to know. Needless to say, I am not going to drag someone to the salon and you will find me more at home in the woods than a perfume store. I grew up a Tom boy and haven't changed much.
  • Roxanne, 57 from Hendersonville, TN
    57, Hendersonville, TN
    My family and my faith are my most treasured gifts and I spend time nurturing both. God has blessed me with two beautiful sons and a large, loving extended family. I am passionate about my faith, and while the road has been difficult at times, I trust in where the Lord is leading me. I look forward to the day when He will unite me with the man He has chosen for me to spend the rest of my life with if that's His will for me. While I wait for that time, I continue to pursue the things I enjoy: my prayer time in the morning, exploring new places, reading a good book, working in my yard and watching the sun set on the ocean. I have several things on my bucket list that I would love to share with the love of my life: swimming with giant Mantas in the Galapagos Islands, seeing a great white shark from the safety of a shark cage, Christmas Mass at the Vatican, walking the streets where Jesus walked in the Holy Land, and spending the rest of my life with the man God has chosen for me. Trust me, I'm not always so serious and now that the deep philosophical thoughts are out of the way, I love a man with a sense of humor, especially one who can laugh at himself. I'm easy going, find humor in many things that life throws at me and hope that my future spouse has similar traits.
  • Karen, 32 from Nashville, TN
    32, Nashville, TN
    I'm sincere, loyal, caring, full of life and fun loving. I enjoy being active and trying new experiences as much as I like relaxing. I'm easy going and outgoing. I enjoy meaningful conversations. It means a lot to me to make new people feel comfortable around me. I love laughing and being sarcastic. I can be shy in some situations. I like spending time with my family and friends, running, working-out or relaxing with a glass of wine and a good book, tv show or movie. I also like using my creative side through painting. My faith is super important to me. It's a daily challenge, but I'm trying to be the woman God created me to be. My greatest goals in life are to be a great friend, wife and mother.
  • Mary Lou, 54 from Spring Hill, TN
    54, Spring Hill, TN
    Hi! I am Mary Lou. I am a warm- hearted easy to talk to lady with a quick wit and a ready laugh. I make friends fairly easily because I genuinely like people. I cherish my old friends, but I am open to new friendships. It's very easy to get to know me...I tend to be very open. I enjoy a lot of things. Some of them are: listening to music (all kinds), visiting museums, traveling, reading, dancing, cooking, watching movies, and bicycling. I have started taking dance lessons. I am enjoying learning new dances and meeting new people. Learning them is a bit of a challenge, but well worth it. I felt like I had two left feet at first... and like the old joke... they both wanted to lead. Now, I am having a blast, and I have made a lot of new friends... dancers are happy people. I am going to have fun for the rest of my life. God has granted me good health. I am making the most of my fifties by traveling, taking up new interests (and old ones), and enjoying every day.
  • Annette D, 54 from Nashville, TN
    54, Nashville, TN
    I am looking for a someone who is ready to help me become the best version of me as I help him become the best version of him. Shared interests, willingness to try new things. I enjoy hot yoga, running, walking, biking, swimming, hiking and exploring new places.
  • Donna, 53 from Memphis, TN
    53, Memphis, TN
    I have been blessed with many good people in my life. I love to travel, especially w friends and family. My faith has gotten me through the hardest times in my life.
  • Angela, 51 from Collierville, TN
    51, Collierville, TN
    I am seeking my other half to do life with. I love traveling the world, attempting new adventures, going to the theatre and the beach, & I am currently enrolled in culinary courses. I have a close knit family composed of my parents, sister & brother & my sister's children. I work as a geriatric nurse and I love what I do.