Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amie, 42 from Thompsons Station, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Thompsons Station, TN
    Hello, I'm from a big, wonderful family. I graduated from college in 1998 from the University of Missouri-Kansas City. I have a BA in Art History and got my MBA in 2010 from Webster University. Currently, I work for HCA - Account Management Director. I love travelling and seeing or learning about new things.
  • Sarah-Francess, 30 from Maryville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Maryville, TN
    Hello. I am a licensed practical nurse (LPN), previously a State Certified Nurse Aid since late 2004. I went to Maryville High School, Class of 2004, and I have an Associate's Degree of Science(Biology and Pre-Nursing). I am currently enrolled in an RN Bridge program to earn my AASN and begin my BSN next summer. I plan to have also completed my MSN-DNP in the next 5 years and specialize in Neonatology as a Nurse Practitioner. I have two younger sisters, 3yrs & 14yrs younger. I love to read and music is such a huge part of my life! I'll listen to almost any kind; I have very eclectic taste. I am also a big fan of Classical and Latin choir ensembles. (It worked out great that I love Latin Rite Mass music since I have been singing them since before I became Catholic.) I love to laugh and be surrounded by my close friends. I have to dance everyday, its just awesome. I have 3 small Chihuahuas and love them like children. I teach 1st Grade CCD and sing in the choir at my parish. My Godson, who was born in July 2004, was Baptized at our parish when he was 6. I have raised him in many capacities for the majority of his life due to his mother struggling with substance abuse. He is an honor student, plays youth football, and loves being part of our church. I am so proud of him and it is wonderful to see him learning about Jesus and loving our Faith. He calls me "Aunt" Sarah and he is a major part of my life, often saying that I'm like another mom to him. I work hard to help him with whatever he needs and shield him from his mother's lifestyle. Needless to say, it can be a complicated mess, but God is working in and around our lives everyday. I was fully received into the Catholic Church at the Easter Vigil Mass 2009. I love being a Catholic! Everything I knew as a Protestant Christian was broadened and I am still learning about myself and my Faith everyday. I have such a deeper, fuller understanding of what God wants for me in my life. Becoming a Catholic has transcended everything I believe and brought it to a whole new level. God is Great all of the time! Even when I feel like everything is falling apart, I know He is there to walk me through it. Everything is for a reason and when life has setbacks, I know that God will use them as a lesson to grow from. I know I am tremendously Blessed, and I try to always be thankful for the many gifts I have, everyday!! If there's anything else you want to know about me just ask!
  • Gretchen, 24 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chattanooga, TN
    Hello, hello! Introduce myself.. My name is Gretchen.. I am one of 11 children (10 of which have red hair! haha). Family is a big part of my life, and I love it. I was raised Catholic, and my faith is so so important to me. I love hiking, soccer, softball.. basically anything outdoors! I also love board games and card games (comes from having a huge family). I'm a huge fan of good music, doesn't matter what genre or how old. Random things.. I work for BlueCross BlueShield of TN.. favorite color is blue in general, turquoise specifically.. favorite food is corn.. I've recently picked up salsa dancing, and oh my goodness, it is so much fun!.. I'm in a schola for Latin Mass.. favorite actor is John Wayne.. always kind of wanted to live on a farm. I just love the idea of being self-sufficient.. my family thinks I'm crazy, but that's okay =) I'm pretty competitive, no matter what I'm doing.. Anything else, just ask. =)
  • Margo, 71 from Johnson City, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Johnson City, TN
    Hello, I am very sure that I function best in a relationship that has a strong input of smiling, and laughing. It is very important to me. My life has been for one part, 20 years in the military--Marine Corps & Army. My life also has been fashioned around children, though i wasn't able to have any of my own. My college degree was used soley on a pro bono basis, with children; and with service personnel, in the military, as a behavioral science specialist. i hope to start my guardian ad litem volunteering again in the near future--it can be likened to a pull on my psyche. i love the outdoors, and playing with my standard poodle, or horseback riding are an everpresent wish of mine. My foster parents, and my foster grandparents has shown me what couples "look like".
  • Francesca, 20 from Hartsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Hartsville, TN
    I am a Traditional Roman Catholic. I am a homebody and enjoy a rural lifestyle,horseback riding,milking my cow,baking,painting and spending time with those I love. I want to find a man of the Roman Catholic faith, who likes to hunt,ride horses,is open to having a family and preferably has a bit of land [as part of my dowry is a milk cow].
  • Pat, 70 from Dover, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dover, TN
  • Kos, 38 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Nashville, TN
    I love my faith, and I'm passionate about my work, which involves traveling to conventions. I'm an award winning artist and author with two children, a son and daughter. In my free time I enjoy roller coasters, music, swimming, skating, and doing projects with my children or charity work when a local parish is having members do things such as make shoes for the poor or plush love bears for kids in the emergency room. I also enjoy fishing, hunting, and spending time outdoors. I'm a bit of a dork who enjoys Doctor Who, Star Trek, and video games. I run a popular page about Doctor Who and am active in the fandom - I have been a voice actor in audio dramas and I embrace the fact that I'm a nerd who makes obscure references with my friends. I enjoy subjects and discussions about maths, science, physics, etc. it's not unheard of for me to have an idea and run to my workshop to construct something with soldering iron and other tools. I homeschooled my son and love to teach friends or kids new skills, and even considered becoming a teacher again. I love to have adventures and try new things, and would love to have a life partner who feels the same way!
  • Connie, 24 from Dickson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dickson, TN
    I work as a hospital liaison for a mental health facitiy. I love being a key vocalist at my church as music has always been a consolance in difficult times. Tennis is my favorite sport to play but when it's too cold for that, I love strategic board games indoors. I have one dog, and he is the light in my life after a hard day at work. Although I try to be easy-going, it's difficult for me. I like schedules and things to have their own place.
  • Katie, 25 from Brentwood, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brentwood, TN
    My name is Katie I am a twenty-five year old lady that is open, loving, sweet, kind, and sincere. I have a big heart.I am passionate about children and my family . I enjoy watching sports,listening to music and watching old movies.
  • Christine, 51 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chennai, IN
    I'm passionate about my faith. My partner should b likewise if not, adjusting. I'm looking for someone who I can give love too and receive love. Should be very understanding and transparent, besides being compassionate, loving and forgiving.
  • Anne, 23 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chattanooga, TN
    Hello world, my name is Anne. Hope this doesn't sound cliche ( it may) but I am blessed to have been raised in the Roman Catholic Church. With so many Saints as members, that had to struggle with sin and moral/ spiritual dilemmas; this gives me hope! With our Blessed Mother and Lord, life is meaningful.. I am an admirer of beauty (art, music, nature, the like), Absolute Truth ( religion and everyday life) , and the constant awe of God. I am Pro-life, and strive to be active by praying/counseling ( if an opportunity arises) outside of Planned Parenthood/ abortion clinics. I enjoy being a teacher to the preschool kids I work with, also to the darling 8 and 9 year olds I teach in Religious Class . Hiking, dancing, attending any classical/ musical concerts I am able, helping plan female parties with/ for my friends, are things I enjoy. I am fond of a good drink, hot tea, hot coffee, Greek/ Italian food, brie cheese, the list can go on! Take care.
  • Lisa, 32 from Johnson City, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Johnson City, TN
    I am passionate about my work as a librarian, my family and close friends, the books I enjoy reading, the recipes I try in the kitchen that turn out delicious. I am passionate about my faith, about deep and fascinating discussions, about traveling to new places, about music and dancing and breath-taking views and learning more about this incredible world and the people in it.