Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jamie, 65 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cordova, TN
    I consider myself to be a young 64 year old. I was married for 25 years, divorced for 16 years, but remained close to my ex husband until his death. I have two wonderful sons and and two incredible daughter in laws. I have had an enjoyable career, have worked hard at my career and my family and now am enjoying my free time and finding new hobbies and interests. I love to play golf, love the outdoors, exercise regularly, have incredible friends, and have learned to keep my life in balance, emotionally, spiritually, and physically.
  • Debbie, 66 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Memphis, TN
    I live in Memphis, TN, and have two grown children, one who lives in the Nashville area and one in Germantown, TN. They both have children to spoil. I enjoy traveling and am a thriver! I teach online part time and just recently retired from a career in higher education. My hobbies include traveling, swimming and water activities, and spending time with friends and children. Enriched might describe my life, but sharing adventures makes it even more fulfilling.
  • Kathleen, 32 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nashville, TN
    God is the most important part of my life. I think of and pray to him constantly, and I love to spend time in adoration. I enjoy learning about my Catholic religion and am particularly interested in Theology of the Body. I also like to learn about the lives of the saints. That being said, I have a lot of other hobbies. I enjoy a variety of activities from cross-stitching and baking to exercising and fishing. I love to see a musical as much as I love going to a hockey game. I've gone both bird watching and sky diving. Traveling is one of my favorite activities. I love to explore other cultures both foreign and domestic. I am a middle school Latin and history teacher. I love my job, and I love children. I've been doing this since I graduated college in 2006, but I've changed locations from Delaware to Tennessee. I do pro-life volunteer work, and some friends and I are thinking of starting a social club for Catholic adults. I also dog sit on the weekends for extra money and for love of dogs.
  • Stephanie, 29 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Knoxville, TN
    Hey I'm Stephanie! I work and live in Knoxville. I still feel relatively new to the area, as I spend a lot of time working. I enjoy philosophical, deep conversation, coffee, running, eating (who doesn't?!), and I consider myself a unique breed. I'm frugal, organized, love to read, and love meeting new people. I feel blessed to live this crazy life, and wouldn't be the same without my family. I am professionally ambitious, and consider myself a go getter. I absolutely love my life, and I attribute so many blessings in my life to my faith.
  • Lauren, 28 from Murfreesboro, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Murfreesboro, TN
    My name is Lauren. I am 28 years old and I am returning to catholic match. I am an assistant preschool teacher. I am also a subsitute teacher for the local city schools while currently pursuing my degree in Elementary Education. I am very passionate about my jobs. I love working with children and positively touching their lives. I look forward to the day when I can have children of my own. Family is the most important thing in my life. It may sound weird to some people, but i really enjoy being with my family. I lived in Pennsylvania for the first 20 years of my life then moved to Texas when my dad got transferred for his job. He subsequently was promoted and transferred to Tennessee. I do believe this is one of the reasons I feel so close to my parents. My grandmother has been one of the most influential peope in my life. I have spent a lot of my childhood with her and she is such a fine example of a Christian woman. She always reminds me, "you can do anything, you set your mind to" and I try to live by that motto. In my leisure time I enjoy being with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, going to concerts, the theatre and sporting events. I am a huge fan of the Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Philadelphia Phillies, and the Dallas Cowboys and love a good rivalry between friends! i am looking forward to meeting the person i can share all of my life with!
  • Starlyn, 53 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Nashville, TN
    I'm just an average person. I've got dreams and aspirations just like everyone else. I've got weaknesses and struggles that I seek to overcome just like everyone else. Faith, family, literature / learning, nature, and music inspire me. My faith in Christ is central to who I am. I am a humble repentant sinner in need of mercy and grace. He is my refuge and my strength. I have been blessed with a life-long love of literature and learning. Delving into the works of William Shakespeare, Dante Alighieri, Geoffrey Chaucer, Mark Twain, T.S. Eliot, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Flannery O'Connor, as well as the Word of God add richness and beauty to my life. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren as much as I can. They mean everything to me and without them, my life would not be complete. I enjoy hiking and spending time in the nature. It brings peace and comfort particularly when life gets stressful. My grandmother and my mother have both influenced my life significantly. Both women were strong and independent, yet struggled with their own weaknesses as well. As I watched them handle life's challenges (sometimes with grace and dignity, sometimes without it) I learned the most valuable lessons in life. Even in the midst of their mistakes, they helped me to understand the things that were really important in this world. I enjoy going to the symphony or a night out on the town listening to music. I enjoy traveling and making new memories. There are a wide range of activities that I like to participate in. I'm introverted and contemplative, but I also know how to handle myself in a group of people when necessary.
  • Amy, 55 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Nashville, TN
    I have horses and spend a lot of time with them . I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am New to this and will add to this message later. I can't think of anything else to write to make 150 characters.
  • Kristen, 27 from Collierville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Collierville, TN
    Hi! Thanks for making it past my pictures! I am a huge patron of the arts. If you like plays, symphonies, ballets, and museums, please message me. I am always looking for someone to go with me! I think libraries and churches are the most beautiful places on Earth. I am an old soul at heart; I am certain that I was not meant to live in this century. I feel older than my 27 years but in a mature, wiser way not in a I am too old to function way. I am truly a hopeless romantic. I believe in fairy tales and happily ever after. I know it's silly and naive but I try to be optimistic. I help take care of my father and my family as much as I can. I do not know what I would do without the people in my life. I am an eternal student. I am going back to college to get my B.A. in History and I hope to one day graduate law school with an International Law degree. Animal lover. I have two dogs, Sophie and Belle. I am classy, sassy, and a dreamer. I am more of an idealist than a realist. I guess I am a bit of a conundrum but, my eccentricities will keep you entertained. And I promise you will never be able to predict what I'm about to say or what I am thinking. I'm not like anyone you've ever met! There are dreamers and there are realists in this world. You would think the dreamers would find the dreamers and the realists would find the realists, but more often than not the opposite is true. You see, the dreamers need the realists to keep them from soaring too close to the sun. And the realists, well, without the dreamers, they might not ever get off the ground.
  • Jennifer, 32 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Memphis, TN
    I am a practicing Catholic and my faith is important to me. I enjoy learning languages, traveling, gardening, and reading. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Stephanie, 46 from Adamsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Adamsville, TN
    I am a divorced mother of two wonderful grown kids. My family is very important to me. I have been at my job for over 20 years. In my free time, I love going to movies, concerts and spending time with friends.
  • Ann, 41 from Ooltewah, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ooltewah, TN
    I love traveling, doing outdoor activities, going to broadway shows/converts/movies and spending time with family and friends. I am active and enjoy many activities, including yoga, skiing, swimming, hiking and white water rafting to name a few. I have 9 year old twin boys and they are energetic, kind and goofy at times.
  • Denise, 54 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Knoxville, TN
    I would like to meet a man who appreciates the fun, quirky side of me as well as the passion I have for my jobs, my kids and the people I encounter in my life. I am not a couch potato nor am I negative so I'd like my man to be positive and enjoy going out and about to discover what is out there for us so we can make memories together.