Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Antonio Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of San Antonio Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 58 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, San Antonio, TX
    I love God with all my heart and soul and would like to meet someone who feels the same. Its important to have God in the relationship. I am faithful and loyal and committed. I give 100% in a relationship. I have 3 girls all grown. . I am a eucharistic minister which is an honor i love learning about my faith. I have a Facebook. .but it is postings for God's glory.
  • Sarah, 36 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Antonio, TX
    I love my job. Advising people and resolving legal issues, and ensuring justice, is one of the most rewarding careers I could have imagined. I've had the chance to travel all over the world, explore some amazing places, and meet amazing people. I love to read, write, and debate and most of all, argue cases in the courtroom. I could not do what I do without the support of my wonderful family, in particular my wonderful parents, who have demonstrated what a happy, healthy, loving Catholic marriage is supposed to be for many years. When I am not working, I enjoy horseback-riding, hanging out at the barn where my horse, Pete, lives, reading, writing creatively, spending time with my family and friends, and going for long runs or hitting the gym. I am committed to physical fitness - and fought my way back to fitness and health after a serious illness over the last few years. I definitely do enjoy relaxing at home or out with friends over a glass of wine and good food. I also enjoy watching sports, especially football, hockey, baseball, and college basketball.
  • Lily, 31 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Antonio, TX
    A very understanding humble God fearing person looking for a blessed long term relationship .Love eating out watching movies doing charity visiting the sick adoration of the blessed sacrament. I believe in the power of prayer..
  • Cassie, 38 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Antonio, TX
    I am currently discovering who I am and things I have not uncovered about myself (like my creativity side). I have met so many people in the past year or have given me meaningful life lessons, so those people who have or will be coming in my path have been the most influential people in my life to help me in my journey. I do enjoy the outdoors and need to do more of it, but balance is the key that I am working on in order to be a good mother to my son as well as taking care of myself and whatever God calls me to do. I love helping others and not afraid of others helping me. There are so many things I want to try, but just need to do and go with it.
  • Liz, 33 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Antonio, TX
    My name is Liz and I am looking to explore what Catholic Match has to offer since faith is very important to me. I very much enjoy my job and in my spare time I love being around friends and family, working out and going dancing any chance I can.
  • Martha, 60 from New Braunfels, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, New Braunfels, TX
  • Leslie, 25 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Antonio, TX
    Well I'm not very good at writing about myself. But I will give it a try, my name is Leslie and I enjoy just about anything from going to the farm and helping out with the animals to going dancing, playing sports, shopping, fishing I am pretty much always down to do something fun
  • Sandy, 40 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Antonio, TX
    I'm a proud mom of two young men who are starting to explore life on their own. So now that mommy duties are almost over, I have a little more free time to explore this single life and see where God takes me. :) Enjoying Family gatherings is what I consider a weekend well spent..l have a huge family and now that I'm closer to home, I enjoy every moment I get to spend with them, Especially my parents. I enjoy camping,fishing, jogging,and walking trails and spending time with my Brothers and Sisters in Christ. I can also be a homebody, there are times when I just want to spend a weekend cuddling on the couch in pj's and a cozy blanket watching movies.
  • Tami, 40 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boerne, TX
    If I can survive as a blonde polack for 40 years without some untimely death documented by the Darwin Awards, then I must be a special sort of "special" - of course i thought at one point that it would be a good idea to marry a guy from West Virginia and set my offspring up for a very unique life. So, now I have 4 blonde Polish 1/2 West Virginian children - the oldest 3 ran off with the circus and now I'm left with my youngest who is 11 and is surprisingly normal for a ninja intent on protecting her mom from unwanted suitors. So, despite my colorful background - or because of it - I am a very grounded but fun person. I love adventures, outdoor activities, dancing, piano bars, hanging out on the patio with friends until all hours of the night listening to old soul. I love comedy, especially Chris Farley, Will Ferrell, Whitest Kids U Know and Key & Peele, and think the best career ever would be to have a psyche ward version of Real TV.
  • Sofia Lucania, 27 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, El Paso, TX
    I will tell you abit about me...My real name is Sofia lucania sandra ,i am the only daugther of my parents...I have been down here with my mom since 3weeks now since i did not have anyone to stay with in the states since i lost my Dad, I was born to mixed Race, My Mom Is from here and she is the only one left to me, I wil like to relocate to anywhere i find my dream man from, I am not here for games and i dont want you to play me as well...
  • Guzzy, 52 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, San Antonio, TX
  • Juanita, 50 from Del Rio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Del Rio, TX
    Foremost I'm a practicing Christian this is the center of who I am. Second of all I am a mom to a wonderful son who is 24 y.o. who lives on his own. Being a mom is my most important role after being a God fearing woman. I also take care of my elderly parents. They live close to me. In my free time I enjoy reading and relaxing on my front porch while drinking Earl Grey tea. I also love to take walks when the weather is permitting. I am a quiet person but I make friends easily.