Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Antonio Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of San Antonio Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rebecca, 35 from La Vernia, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, La Vernia, TX
    I am a devout, Catholic girl from a Polish/German family. My faith is a very important part of me and I am very active in my church. I love country music and enjoy attending live concerts. I am very family oriented and value my time with them and my close friends.
  • Joan, 63 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Antonio, TX
    My fiance of many years died from cancer last year. I really miss him but would like to get on with my life and find a companion who would make me laugh and that I would enjoy just being with. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat and working in my yard. I also enjoy shopping at Goodwill. Now that I am retired; I will have time to work on drawing, crafts and spending time with friends and family.
  • Mollie, 34 from Helotes, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Helotes, TX
    God is an important part of my life - loving, serving, knowing, and rejoicing in Him. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and helping in the community. Some things I always have fun doing with family and friends are watching movies, dancing, traveling, or working on art projects.
  • Michelle, 60 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Antonio, TX
    Hello, I'm Michelle. Truth in advertising: I'm on Catholic Match because if I am going to establish a serious relationship, I want that person to share my faith, and be able to mutually support each other in learning and growing in faith. That doesn't mean we have to agree on everything, and I'm not going to force beliefs on anyone, but it's a better start than finding an atheist on some of the other sites! Widowed 6.5 years ago, my faith has grown since my husband's death, and I feel very supported through the Church in my transition to a new life. I'm retired from government service, and making the most of it. I spend a lot of time volunteering, especially with the Boy Scouts of America. I am passionate about The Beginning Experience ministry, which helps separated, divorced, and widowed people deal with their losses. My faith is important to me, so I'm also involved in my parish choir, and teach religion one afternoon a week, in part because I know there is so much for me to learn, and I can do that through those small communities. More: I like the outdoors; am a people person; don't have family in the area, but have good friends who are my local family. I'm intelligent, interested in discussing and trying new things, so even if I haven't mentioned your passion, I might want to develop in an interest. Maybe we have some things in common. Take a chance and find out!
  • Amy, 36 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Antonio, TX
    I love spending time with my family/friends...especially with my ten nieces and nephews who bring me so much joy! I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, going to concerts and traveling. I attend Mass every Sunday (sometimes on weekdays too) and participate in several faith-based community groups. I also do volunteer work for a few Catholic non-profits.
  • Alexandra, 26 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Antonio, TX
    I currently watch my sisters kids as the nanny, but I plan on starting Vet Tech school in the fall. The things that are most important to me in life are my faith, my family, my country, and my animals. In my free time I like to read, spend time with my family, hunt, fish, and ride my horse. I am a Lector, Eucharistic Minister, and an assistant CCD teacher before (2nd grade) and after (7/8th grade) Mass.
  • Maria, 46 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Antonio, TX
    Hello. I am a faithful, church-going Catholic looking for the same and who also enjoys the same interests as me. I like football, sci-fi movies, travelling, and 80's music. Allow me to explain the fact that I have never been married and have children: I adopted a little boy a couple of years ago as a single mother. Therefore, we are a package deal. :-)
  • Susan, 70 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, San Antonio, TX
    I love to be active, be involved in the community, my church and my family. I am kind, caring, funny, helpful and would like to meet someone to be my best friend. I just moved to SA to be by my family after loosing my husband July 2014 after a seven years illness. My husband was my angel in Christ and showed me the Cathaolic church, and that was Almost 50 years ago. I like to eat out, eat in and cook, travel, even just a day trip, cruises, hiking, riding bikes and am pretty much open for anything fun. I am looking for someone over 6 feet tall. This is all new to me, i am scared to verture out but I would like someone special in my life again. A friendship, right now.
  • Andrea, 38 from Fredericksburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fredericksburg, TX
    I recently moved to Fredericksburg for a new job. I enjoy working outside and fishing. I would love to be married with a traditional family. I'm from a large family myself. I only attend traditional Latin Masses. Since my move there is not one close enough to go weekly.
  • Benita, 65 from Del Rio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Del Rio, TX
    I am most passionate about my grandchildren that God has blessed me with. I like to walk on the beach, go to the movies, live theater and to travel.
  • Linda, 73 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    73, San Antonio, TX
    The Lord has showered me with blessings in this life. I married my high school sweetheart and we shared a life together for 43years. I have a son living with his family in Michigan and a daughter living in Spring with her husband and child. I also have four grandson who I I love dearly. I stay active in my church, serving as an usher and attend bible study once a week. I also enjoy membership in a philanthropic organization which serves poor children in the San Antonio area. My pastime involves quilting and I have probably made close to 100 quilts and given them to children, friends, relatives and The Wounded Warriors. Puppies, babies and doing for others keeps me happy and fulfilled
  • Irene, 48 from Cibolo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cibolo, TX