Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cabria, 36 from Sachse, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sachse, TX
    I love to try anything new (food, traveling, new hobbies, etc.) I do enjoy volunteering for local organizations ( child advocacy center, animal rescues, etc.) Spiritual and intellectual growth is very important to me. I consider myself creative and artistic. My interest in music ranges from classical to pop to oldies to international . I consider myself an "old soul", I love history/historic places (architecture, silent films, artistic pieces, classical style etc.)
  • Kathy, 49 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, San Antonio, TX
    I am a caring and nurturing person; reliable and determined. I love my occupation /vocation as a nurse. In the near future I plan to further my education online. I want to pay off my current student loan first before taking out another one. Some things I enjoy are staying home doing house work, cooking or just relaxing a bit watching t.v. or working outside in the yard. I also enjoy going out for a meal and drink once in a while. There are many other things I would like to do and places I would like to go. I look forward to getting to know you and your talents and interests and things/places you enjoy doing/ going to. Please feel free to say hi! I look forward to meeting online and perhaps in person if we find a mutual interest in doing so. If you are not interested in communicating with me, please know I send you my best wishes and hope you find that someone special you are looking for. Thanks for reading my intro....
  • Norma, 42 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Corpus Christi, TX
    I'm just a traditional girl. I would like to maybe meet a nice christian man that is mature, honest, hard working, patient, respectful, with morals and possibly single (maybe no kids). Also, NO DRAMA and NO GAMES (lies, etc., etc.) Maybe start as friends and then see what happens (IF an HONEST and MATURE man comes along). I don't like to rush into things and think that people need to get to know each other first. Then, see what happens - especially if a relationship will be serious (my opinion).
  • Nallely, 32 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, El Paso, TX
    I'm currently living in Juarez Mexico. And no, isn't the most dangerous city in the world any more is not even in the top 10. I was living in El Paso while I was doing my masters, but I don't know why I can't change my location. I enjoy hanging out with friends, Walking in the park with my dog, Watching the stars at night,visit to jesus in the blessed sacrament. I would like to make good friends, meet people that share my faith and perhaps find the one who loves God about all and would love me as Christ loved his church, and You know how this verse end. Haha
  • Margaret, 63 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bryan, TX
    Hello, I work at the local 2 year college and enjoy visiting with the students. I try to exercise 3 times a week at the local gym. I attend daily Mass for the grace to live in this crazy world. My Dad and Mom's love for each other and their children was a true blessing for all of us. I am truly grateful for my family. My leisure time is spent cooking a new recipe or trying a new restaurant. My husband of 29 years of marriage died in 2007 after 12 year battle with cancer. We have 4 children three sons and one daughter. They all live in Texas.
  • Chikodili, 33 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Houston, TX
    I'm fun and easy going, big on trust, loyalty and family. I love outdoor activities and traveling. Friends describe me as goofy and lighthearted and I love a good sense of humor. If we get a chance to know each other, i'll tell you everything you want to know about me.
  • Katie, 25 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Beaumont, TX
    Hi, I'm Katie. Recent transplant from Wichita, KS to Southeast Texas. I'm originally from a small town in Nebraska; I will always love my Huskers. I have a BS in sociology from Newman University in Wichita. I really enjoy learning about & helping people. I've worked with individuals with developmental disabilities for about 5 years in various capacities. My 4 year old daughter is my world. She is smart, independent, sassy, funny, & very unique. She has a way of making everyone fall in love with her. I'm a pretty open person so if you have questions feel free to ask.
  • Lucilla, 64 from Carrollton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Carrollton, TX
    I like to stay busy with traveling, gardening, and exercising. My family and friends are important to me so I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy doing half marathons and various races throughout the year. Spontaneity is very fun to me since I like spur of the moment activities. Not into blood and horror movies. But give me a funny comedy, and I'm there. Don't need any drama in my life. Had plenty in the past so I'm looking for someone who is just as easy going. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor, I'm there for you.
  • Angie, 50 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lubbock, TX
    Even though I'm not very good at the sport, I'm passionate about cycling. It has afforded me to meet great friends that I would not have anything else in common with. I look forward to getting together with friends for different bike tours. Because of the socialization, dinners of different eateries, and visiting different places. Parents have been the most influential in my life. There is not a day that I do not think of an conversation or advice my father gave me. My leisure time coincides with my passion. But I enjoy movies, music of all kinds, and trying different foods. I'm an average cook but I like to try new recipes.
  • Kristi, 54 from Dickinson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dickinson, TX
    I am a divorced (received annulment) mother of 3 grown children (they do not live with me). I spent my adult life being a mom and now have the opportunity to find out who I am. My faith is a very active part of my life. I attend Mass weekly, teach junior high religious education and am very active in the ACTS ministry. I firmly believe that sex should be reserved for marriage and will NOT compromise on that. I am looking for a best friend, a soul mate and a life partner who will share my passion for our faith and 'complete' me.
  • Jacky, 45 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Houston, TX
    I am passionate about my family. I enjoy being with my children and having fun with them. My parents, aunts, uncles, brother and sister have been the most influential in my life. I enjoy many things in life - cooking, baking, trying new foods, music, theatre, art, science, cycling, horse riding, hiking, camping, swimming, ice skating, roller blading, languages, films, travel, hanging out with friends...
  • Duvie, 39 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a woman of faith I love my life and every one in it. I am very close to my family and friends and I am happiest when I am spending time with them. I am very active in my parish. I am on the women's ACTS team, I am also in the Catholic Daughters of the Americas, I am in a women's bible study group and attend mass weekly. God is a big part of my life and I believe that someday a man would fall in love with me because of the way I love God.