Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nelda, 63 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Antonio, TX
    God is extremely important in my life. I pray everyday and would like to have someone to pray with and attend church too. I was raised Catholic in San Antonio and attended Catholic schools and university. I was married and have 2 sons from that marriage, 29 and 31, both are finished with college and one is in law school. I Have two labrador retrievers and love them very much along with my two parrots. I teach private music lessons and perform every weekend in all kinds of churches here in town. Music is my life and my hobby but I love movies, dancing and outdoor events. My father is 85 and I see him all the time. I have four brothers and am very much involved my family with my children and my brothers.
  • Sonia, 35 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Dallas, TX
    I have a great love for Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament and I often find myself going to visit Him in the chapel of my local parish. I am most passionate about worshipping Him and being obedient to His will for my life. I love being a counselor and helping clients who have experienced trauma find healing through therapy. I've seen the Holy Spirit do amazing things in the counseling room as He makes broken hearts new. In my leisure time I enjoy reading books that give me an increased understanding of my Catholic faith and draw me closer to Christ and help me to grow in holiness.
  • Irma, 34 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mesquite, TX
    I am a very friendly, outgoing person yet at the same time somewhat shy and introvert at first. I was born in Guanajuato, Mexico and have lived in the states since I was 13. I love to travel and meet new people but I'm at a point in my life that am ready to meet my prince charming and start our forever together. Family is the most important thing to me, after God, and I can't wait to start my own.
  • Lesley, 28 from Benbrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Benbrook, TX
    I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and compose songs. I'm an introspective, introverted, indoor person. My mom was born in the Philippines, and my dad was born in Texas.
  • Mo, 23 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Houston, TX
    I am a new youth minister at Saint Cecillia! I love crafting, watching movies and making people laugh. My job is my passion and I am so excited to be back in Texas !
  • Brittany, 25 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Arlington, TX
    Hey my name is Brittany! I teach high school special education and love every minute of it. I love watching the Texas Rangers and New Orleans Saints play, I rather be at the game but I mostly watch the games with my family. My mom and grandparents have been the most influential in my life. If it wasn't for them I don't know were I would be. Anything else ask :)
  • Colette, 22 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San Antonio, TX
    Chose Catholic Match because most people I do meet ,even most of my friends, are not Catholic and don't share the same views, kinda disappointing. Enjoy going to Mass, I try to go daily. Going to school thanks to dat GI Bill.Realised i really liked helping people after i got out of jail(the military) and work helping elderly as a caregiver. Adapted the traditional views overtime. Enjoy just hanging out with friends and having a good time or just staying inside and being an unproductive member of society, one of the two. Love to joke around once I get to know you. Tend to make light of a situation, yet I am pretty serious when it comes to my faith. Live in between Corpus Christi and San Antonio after moving back from Cleveland. Attending school soon in Corpus!
  • Jina, 58 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Austin, TX
    I am passionate about my faith journey. I came to my faith later in life and I am inspired every day to help others whether it's through my volunteer work with St. Vincent De Paul or my current exploration into developing a non-profit organization that empowers and transforms women in need. I have found that my true passion is helping people and nothing gives me greater joy. My two grown daughters are the most important people in my life and we share an extraordinary relationship that I am so proud of. I am also very close to my parents and siblings. When my sister became Catholic, her transformation was the beginning of mine. I knew I wanted THAT! We were always close, but our shared faith has made us even closer. I love to travel and explore! I love music from Gospel to Rock! I spend time with my girls as often as I can unless there is a Cowboys game on! I am a HUGE Cowboys fan! I also enjoy movies, theater, and concerts!
  • Alicia, 53 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Austin, TX
    I passionate about life, its meaning and family. I have 3 children, they are married with children. I'm very proud of them for many reasons. They always have been loving and supportive. I'm laid back and passionate about having peace within. I try to avoid drama and focus on living a life of Love Peace and harmony.
  • Liliana, 29 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waco, TX
    I consider myself a very down to earth person, I love being able to share my passion for life, for service to others as well with my family. Especially with my daughter, we love riding horses together.ect. If you want to know me more feel frees to ask? [?] [?]
  • Funkate, 79 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    79, San Antonio, TX
    I am Irish and obviously Catholic. I retired from a Community College in California. I have 3 sons not living at home. I like the simple things in life. I don't have to be constantly entertained. I like camping and trout fishing. I don't like touching the fish. I am more of a pole watcher. When I am with someone I like to be touching such as holding hands. I want people to know who I am with. Friends say I am really a lot of fun to be around. My son says I talk too much. I have a little rescue dog named Sneakers. I am an animal lover. I like going out to dinner and movies. I can dress to fit any occasion but am primarily a levi sweatshirt person. Fire in the fireplace and glass of wine and good conversation or no conversation. I am sure I will add to this as time goes on. I have only lived in San Antonio 12 years. I grew up in Boise, Idaho and then moved on to Sacramento and the bay area. Ask me anything you like.
  • Valena, 61 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Austin, TX
    Hello. I think it is about time I put myself out there to meet someone special. If I am going to do that, I would love for that person to be Catholic as it is a dream of mine to have someone special to attend mass with on Sundays. For fun, I love going to movies, dancing and enjoying the company of my friends and family.