Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Laura, 30 from Austin, TX
    30, Austin, TX
    Hi! I'm pretty laid back and sociable but also a little bit introverted. I love movies and music and usually have a song stuck in my head. I'm originally from Houston. I have a big family that is important to me and I love spending time with them when we're able to get together. I love to travel, and have been very fortunate to visit a lot of different countries when I was a teenager. I also love road trips. I'm a girl that loves college football and basketball. I would like to think that I am a pretty good cook - it's something I enjoy, especially cooking for friends. I volunteer as a Eucharistic minister and really enjoy it. I've recently become involved with CRHP(Christ Renews His Parish) retreats, and middle school youth ministry. I love my parish! Something unique about me? I'm adopted, and I've met my biological family. My goal one day is to have a great loving family of my own focused on living like Christ and getting to heaven.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Stockdale, TX
    28, Stockdale, TX
    I am a graduate student working on my MA in Youth Ministry, eventually working on my PhD. My passions include the culinary arts, sports, music, the performing arts, volunteerism, traveling, and most importantly my faith. I am outgoing, very talkative, and a down to earth Texas girl with a very caring heart. Jokingly I say I'm a Texan who's left her heart down under. I love animals and my family. .
  • Maria, 61 from Mission, TX
    61, Mission, TX
  • Juli, 44 from Corpus Christi, TX
    44, Corpus Christi, TX
    If the Holy Trinity's plan for me is to find friendship through this website, so be it; if His plan is something else, so be it. Given that. Here's a tid bit about me. I am humbled & grateful to have been born to a Catholic family. I'm content with my life; we (daughter & son) have been a trio for the past 11 years. My family & work is my vocation & ministry. I am joyful & smiling is a non negotiable for me. The reality of life is simple; there are just 2 categories sanctity or evil. I choose sanctity for myself and children even if that results in standing alone. The beauty & genius in which God created man & women has been so grotesquely stretched no wonder so many people are confused, sad, alone, insecure, and lost. The answer is so absolutely simple, embrace and rejoice in the gift of your masculinity or femininity. Once people choose that course, truth, beauty, joy, and peace grows. Abundant peace & joy - Juli If you want some intellectual bantering, write me.
  • Ashley, 32 from Arlington, TX
    32, Arlington, TX
    I am a teacher. I am very close to my family. I like going to concerts, sporting events, movies, or just hanging out with my friends. I love animals as well.
  • Inez, 43 from Dallas, TX
    43, Dallas, TX
    I am passionate about my occupation for it is rewarding being a part in making a difference in pre teens, adolescents, parents and others impacted by life changing circumstances. My experience with Christ Renews His Parish was an awaking. I enjoy singing, listening to live music, dancing, watching movies, sight seeing, playing light sports and board games.
  • Christy, 35 from Austin, TX
    35, Austin, TX
    Loves (in no particular order): James Bond, playing a mean game of 42, going to mass in other countries, space movies, cuddling, family and friends, someone to reach high things for me and fixing my computer, getting vitamin D the old fashioned way (the sun). Love to try new recipes and give my smoke alarm a work out. If any of that sounds of interest, let's meet for coffee or a drink and see if we have things in common.
  • Sara, 35 from Plano, TX
    35, Plano, TX
    I'm a daughter, sister, engineer, and friend. Faith and family are extremely important to me. My dad is from India, so I love the Indian culture. When I'm not working, I enjoy writing, reading, jogging, theatre, and music. I just moved to the Dallas area to be closer to family. I am interested in meeting new friends, and hopefully a life partner.
  • Liz, 36 from Paris, TX
    36, Paris, TX
    hello, how !!! I am Eli. I am a cheerful, sincere, passionate, loyal person. I was born in a family atmosphere, my mother is the most important person in my life. I'm always in constant activity. respect the time of others and I like to respect mine. Speak only spanish..
  • Joyce, 40 from Houston, TX
    40, Houston, TX
    Am Joyce, a Christian also single also friendly and responsible and head working I mean all ways active and many more. My family members I love music,and dancing.
  • Angelique, 63 from Richmond, TX
    63, Richmond, TX
    I enjoy spending time playing the piano and spending time outdoors. I like hiking, bike riding, fishing and just enjoying the beauty of nature. Currently I am working on becoming a better photographer, watercolor painter, and piano teacher. My favorite past-time is traveling. I have lived in many places, but my passion is traveling to different parts of the country and some overseas locations. I have travelled to Italy, Montreal, Canada, Mexico, lived in Okinawa, Japan for 2 years and lived in many other states: California, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma -- to name a few. I love fishing and crabbing ... and being near the water (when the weather is cooler than Texas Summer). My mother has been the most influential person in my life -- she was always a very loving, gentle, supportive person, and always gave me room to grow and adventure -- and that has made all the difference in the person that I have become today. She go of me at a young age, and that has made all the difference in following the path that God set forth for me on this earth -- thank you Momma.
  • Sonya, 44 from Killeen, TX
    44, Killeen, TX
    I have two grown children, 22 and 24 and 3 grand babies 6,4 and 4 months that are my heart and soul. I am half Italian and that means that family is my life. I love deep!!! I am also very independent, but know my place in my house and home. I was married for 24 years so it is a very big step for me to be able to venture out and try to give my heart again and it isn't something that I can take lightly. I have a career and can take care of myself, I would just like someone to share my time with. This person has to understand how important family is, they have to understand my culture (we are very loud, but very loving and passionate!!) and they have to understand my religion. I don't think that person is out there but I might be wrong.