Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Samantha, 25 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bryan, TX
    I am a music major, i love music and God. I love hanging out and getting to know people. Im very involved with my church and i love to teach kids about the catholic faith. I love to dance even though im not that good. I am in college and my family is really important. The past two years I have been serving as a missionary with NET (National, Evangelization, teams) Ministries. My 1st year I was on a traveling team in Canada, and then this past year I was on a parish team in Chanhassen, MN. I love youth ministry, so I applied and was accepted into Ablaze Ministries where I am a High School Youth Minister at my home parish!! Hope to hear from you soon!
  • Nelvia, 62 from Cedar Park, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cedar Park, TX
    I am a woman of GOD, who loves peace, appreciate little things, beer money with champagne taste but will not allow things to own me, into healthy living (balance of physical, mental and spiritual), love delving into different cultures, and I'm working to put my life together in a manner that will allow me to live the rest of my life with joy. I'm looking for a man of GOD first of all (know exceptions), strong but not controlling, seeking to enter a spoiling contest with his mate, financially responsible,love quite/quality time with mate but not needy, a student of the WORD, dog lover and socially responsible, a neat and well dressed man.
  • Janie, 38 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Austin, TX
    I'm very blessed to have life full of friends, family, and loved ones. I believe that happiness comes from within, but it would be nice to have someone to share my happiness with!
  • Naomi, 21 from College Station, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, College Station, TX
    Hi! My name is Naomi and I just love life! My goal in life is to truly become the woman God has created me to be. I try to find joy in the little moments of life. Sometimes it takes me a bit of time to come out of my shell with people, but once I do, expect a quirky girl. Some of the Saints/blesseds that I feel close to or that I am greatly inspired by are St. Therese of Lisieux, St. Maria Goretti, Blessed Chiara Luce Badano, and Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati.
  • Utchay, 38 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Austin, TX
    I am an easy going, down to earth but firm person and I get along quite easily. I'm friendly, I love to communicate because I figure the less you talk with someone, the less you know about them and that to me, kills a relationship faster than we know. I am a lively person and I have a good sense of humour too. I love to play, I love to laugh. I am relatively new in Texas and I am enjoying it. I believe in God, I believe in family - I love my family. My friends tell me that I trust too quickly - it may be a weakness, I dont know - but I believe it takes a trustworthy person to trust, I may be wrong. I am open, kind of patient and can be very understanding and determined too. For me, the past is past, I try not to regret anything instead I direct my energy to the present and the future. I love music and travel. I live life the best I can because its short. Ideal Match? Hmmmnnn, lets see now.nothing really much. He should be family oriented, open, intelligent, caring, committed, affectionate, disciplined, honest, responsible, fun to be with and communicative (I could suffocate without that). Most importantly, God is his focal point. I was born into a catholic home and grew up through the doctrines and teachings of the church. Nevertheless, I am exposed to other Christian denominations and other religion because of where I was raised. Numerous hymns, Proverbs 4:7, Jer. 29:11. Work in Sales and Marketing. I listen to all classes of music when they are good. Have I really said anything about me? Oh no! I dont tell people about me, I'd rather you find out yourself. You know, time tells everything, reveals everything the good, the bad, the ugly, time tells them all, you know what I mean but.n-e-e-ver mind, just go ahead and tell me about you, Im listening. Wait a sec! did I tell you I have sooooooooo much love that you cant afford to lose?
  • Chelsea, 29 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Austin, TX
    My childhood experiences, books I've read, places I've been, my faith and growing up under the guidance of my parents have been most influential in my life. Though I have a science background, I do enjoy art as well. I love collecting experiences, and hate being idle. Likes: playing music, watching movies, reading books, writing poetry and browsing the internet. Also love conversations, analysis and adventures as I never hesitate to explore. I have a healthy dose of curiosity so do look forward to all experiences with a hue of optimism and excitement. And you know, the rest can be found out with time. 'There was no Eve for adam so he created one. He is faithful and he is capable.' xo..to everyone, Good luck on your search!
  • Joan, 23 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Austin, TX
    I am passionate about learning new things and taking care of people and family. I love reading, being outdoors, practicing yoga, cooking, watching movies, and cleaning. I love children and spending time with my loved ones. I am currently a student pursuing nursing. My parents have been a big part of my life; they taught me how to be myself and to respect others. To make the long story short I learned everything i know about life from them and their knowledge has not failed me. I have met and still have some great friends in my life and i am grateful to call them my friends. I prefer a few friends whom i am close to instead of a bunch of friends; i believe that has helped me to be more mature. Recently cut my hair off cause I wanted something different; I cannot wait for it to grow back. Ask me if you have questions because I cannot completely describe myself. Lets get to know each other.
  • Annie, 42 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Austin, TX
    To be honest this is the first time I'm trying this thing- online dating. All I'm looking for is a good God fearing man to be a friend, get to know each other as we wait to see what the future holds.
  • Nedu, 34 from San Marcos, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Marcos, TX
    I am passionate about the arts and its subtlety in addressing our deep seated innermost thoughts. I look forward to sharing my life with a true friend and companion. My parents have been the most influential in my life. I love spending time with friends, watching movies and doing some sports during my leisure time.
  • Esther, 41 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Waco, TX
    I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy volunteering for charitable services. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me that everyone is equal and God made all things beautiful. I learned through how they live their lives that hard work pays off and it add values to the family and community. At my leisure time, I like to listen to music and read books. I like to watch documentary films.
  • Cynthia, 26 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Austin, TX
    I am passionate about my faith,family and life as whole. I look forward to chatting with my family members most often there by keeping in touch with them. My mother has been the most influential person in my life and still is at the current moment. At my leisure time, I love to read, cook, sing and dance, big fan of basketball.
  • Constance, 26 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bryan, TX
    Hi there! My love life has resort to this here lovely site. I am a Mother of a 3 year old. Devoted woman of Faith! Raised by my Hispanic mother in Bryan, Texas..others may know it as Aggieland/College Station! (Whoop!) I am currently in school and will be finishing up 2017! Keep the Most High first in everything you do, beg for his mercy and stay grateful! -Yah Bless[?]