Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marita, 31 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Austin, TX
    Thank's for viewing my profile! I'm Marita. I say the rosary often, and I have recently become a sidewalk counselor to help counsel men and women at abortion clinics. I go to Mass weekly, but when I am in between jobs I go several times a week. My favorite mass is the Easter Vigil. I view marriage as a sacrament, so if I ever do get married, I will strive to be the best wife and mother I can be and help my husband bring up our children in the Catholic faith. As for my occupation, I teach "itty bitties" at a Catholic school. I get to work with kids, teach kids to read, and teach our Catholic Faith! It's three of my favorite things wrapped into one! My favorite things to do are hanging out with friends and family, swimming, playing my violin, reading, dancing, volunteering, going to the Adoration Chapel, and listening to music. My favorite sport is gymnastics. I was a gymnast from elementary school through college. I still find myself occasionally doing a move in the middle of the living room, and I often regret it later. :) I would like to find someone who is open to the possibility of me homeschooling my children through a homeschooling program or sending them to Catholic School.
  • Lisa, 58 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Austin, TX
    I am not much of a writer, but will attempt to introduce myself. I am intelligent, loyal, compassionate and can be spontaneous fairly easily. Like many my age, I hope to work a few more years, then see what opportunities God puts in front of me. I'd like to share whatever that is with a special man. I'd like to go to daily Mass, be more active in volunteer work, travel, try things I never had time for. I love the outdoors - especially being in the mountains; however, I become an indoor person in the heat of summer. I hope to take some hiking trips in Italy, Switzerland, etc. someday. I'm currently not very active - mostly walks with my dogs, but I'd like to change that. I currently work as a progammer analyst. I like the challenge and I love programming. I like hanging out at home with my 2 dogs. They are great companions! One of my favorite leisure activities is quilting. I actually sew on a 115 yr old treadle machine. :) I have a daughter who will be graduating in May, with a degree in theology. She is my pride and joy.
  • Letty, 56 from Buda, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Buda, TX
    Hi, Just looking for my best friend and a life long partner! I'm a busy professional and rather spend time with you in person. I prefer to spend my time with that special someone than on the internet. Altough, this is fun and interesting, I am looking for someone who rather also spend time together rather than on the computer. Join me, we can have fun together! I like to work-out, go to the outdoor pools, walk my dog. I love to love! I will be ypur best friend and best everything!!! Life is good! I will be there for you till the end! I love to laugh and dont like sad depressed faces! The only thing that is missing from my life is you! I've been blessed. I thank God for the many gifts he has given me. I have one child only. You dont have to worry. Not looking for a daddy. I m a single parent and have everything under control. Thank god! I work with tons of kids, parents, and professionals (teachers &administrators). I love my job and life. You are the only one that is missing!! Taking a risk to meeting you. THanks, Letty P.S. Have a great day!
  • Kimberly, 24 from Georgetown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Georgetown, TX
    Hey there! My Catholic faith and family are the two most important things in my life. I love our Catholic faith and strongly believe in living out my faith each and every day! I am also very active and enjoy living a healthy active lifestyle. I am currently a graduate student studying physical therapy at Texas State University. I have one more semester of academic work before I start my clinical! Yay!! The plan is to become a pediatric physical therapist because I love kids!! A LOT! Some of my hobbies include cooking/baking, sewing, gardening, cross stitching, and running. Feel free to message me if you have any questions, I would love to get to know you! :)
  • Esther, 30 from Hearne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hearne, TX
    I'm a widow with 4 kiddos. I love my vocation as a mother! I live to serve my Lord by serving my kids and family around me. I am praying for God to bring to our family a role model as St. Joseph was to Jesus. Someone that will care for my kids as the he care for Jesus.
  • Amy, 28 from Buda, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Buda, TX
    My Faith comes first with me. I love the Trinity and the Virgin Mary. I 'm easy going and get along with everyone. I like to read books, watch movies, walk trails, go fishing, two-step/ dance, pray the rosary, hang with my family, and play with my bird. I may live in the city but I'm a country girl at heart. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and is a devout Catholic.
  • Margarita Georgina, 67 from Copperas Cove, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Copperas Cove, TX
    I am beautifull full figure MEXICAN WIDOW, Speak BOTH languajes. I am affectionat, kind, happy ( not ALWAYS though) I LOVE my son MORE THAN anything in this world, now I fell the same about my daughters in LAW to be!!!! . ILOVE my FAMILY, my dog, my friends. Ups FIRST OF ALL I LOVE THE SACRED TRINITY AND THE VIRGEN MARY. Art is very IMPORTANT yo me, swimming is my favorite, strolles visiting NEW PLACES, travell, museums, to dance AND to draw AND paint. To READ my BIBLE is a most .
  • Jen, 23 from Little Elm, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Little Elm, TX
  • Margarita, 42 from Buda, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Buda, TX
  • Nedu, 34 from San Marcos, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Marcos, TX
    I am passionate about the arts and its subtlety in addressing our deep seated innermost thoughts. I look forward to sharing my life with a true friend and companion. My parents have been the most influential in my life. I love spending time with friends, watching movies and doing some sports during my leisure time.
  • Jennifer, 29 from Killeen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Killeen, TX
    I'm a Texas girl, born and raised, although I went to college in Massachusetts. I enjoy cooking and good books, as well as spending time with friends and family. I attend the traditional Latin mass on Sundays, First Fridays, and whenever else I can make it to mass. I tend to be reserved at first, but once I open up people are amazed they ever thought I was quiet. I'm always looking for new opportunities to learn, my favorite subjects being history and theology with . I'm a dog person, but enjoy visiting other people's cats as long as they don't follow me home. I find joy in the everyday, in the wonders of the world around me, and would like to find someone who also enjoys the beauty of simple pleasures. If given the chance between an interstate and a winding road, I'll take the back road almost every time. I enjoy visiting museums and other cultural spaces, as well as discovering good food, whether it's in my kitchen or at local restaurant. I'm not much of a sports person, but I do enjoy baseball and the odd football game. I enjoy living in smaller communities on the edge of large metropolitan areas, because you get the best of both worlds: the rural coziness of a small town with all the amenities of the big city well within reach. Too much city can be stifling. I was baptized Episcopalian but was received into the Church during my first year of college. I'm long past the point of ever going back. There's only one Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic Church, and that's the one I'm a member of now. Luckily, my Protestant (mostly Methodist and Church of Christ) family has accepted this without much issue, although an aunt did try to tell me I should convert to Eastern Orthodoxy because it worked for her son-in-law's sister (so ridiculous, I'm still laughing about it over ten years later). Oh, and about the piercing thing. When I was a child, I had my ears pierced, but one got infected, so the holes were allowed to close up and I've never had them re-pierced. The story really is that boring, but I wasn't going to lie by omission either.
  • Maggie, 25 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Austin, TX
    I'm an outgoing introvert who loves talking about books and movies, making up funny stories about people passing by and spinning conversations around silly questions like, "If you had a super-power, what would it be?" I love to laugh, almost more than anything else. I love kitchen sink philosophy and the kinds of conversations you have about life, the universe and everything at 2 AM when you're half asleep and feeling whimsical. I get excited about learning, whether it be a new economic theory or slice of history I haven't studied.