Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paloma, 26 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Austin, TX
    My name is Paloma I am a fun loving girl who loves spending my time with close friends and family. I have a communications degree from Sul Ross State University. I love God above but I will admit I have lost my way from time to time. I am looking for someone fun loving, focused, faith centered to start a relationship with. I wish to fall in love more and more with God every passing day and I would love to have a companion in this life journey.
  • Meryl, 28 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Austin, TX
    I'm a very interior person who spends a lot of time in her own head. I try to do my best at my job and to have a relaxing time outside of it. I'm attempting to read more books, and to garden on my apartment's balcony. I have a dog and two cats. I tend to be very reserved, but if I know someone for a while I can open up more. Just not very chatty, especially since I don't really follow current events. I'm told that I have a morbid sense of humor, so if you're sensitive to that, well... I'm glad that it is spring now because I'm not a cold weather person!
  • Jennifer, 25 from Woodway, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Woodway, TX
    What a wonderful thought it is to know that some of our best days haven't happened yet! This quote caught my attention one day and certainly brings a smile to know there are many more amazing days God has planned that we have yet to experience! My Catholic faith has always been and will continue to be an important aspect of my daily life! I am currently a financial institutions auditor which gives me the opportunity to travel around the state of Texas. I appreciate how each day on the job is different and a new learning experience! When I am not working, I am striving towards my passions and supporting friends & family. One passion is being involved in the show rabbit industry, to the extent that I recently obtained my ARBA rabbit judge's license. I love that this industry is unique and I will continue to give my time to keep this industry thriving! I also enjoy watching movies, listening to different types of music (Primarily Country & Christian) and baking. (Especially my Mom's Snickerdoodle Cookie Recipe) My personality does consist of some aspects of Type A personality with organizational skills, punctuality, and committing whole-heartedly to the things that are important to me. I am not perfect by any means, yet strive to be the best individual I can be each and every day.
  • Amy, 25 from Georgetown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Georgetown, TX
    Hi everyone! I'm a Texas born and raised country girl. I grew up on a small ranch and love the country lifestyle. I'm definitely an outdoors person and enjoy the simple things in life (like a good Texas sunset). Some of my favorite pastimes are spending time with my family (my siblings are like my best friends), horseback riding, kayaking, and gardening, but I honestly enjoy anything outdoors. I'm a big animal lover, especially horses and dogs. People describe me as a really easy going person but having grown up on a ranch I also know how to work hard. My family and faith are very important to me and I keep them close in all that I do.
  • Chelsea, 29 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Austin, TX
    My childhood experiences, books I've read, places I've been, my faith and growing up under the guidance of my parents have been most influential in my life. Though I have a science background, I do enjoy art as well. I love collecting experiences, and hate being idle. Likes: playing music, watching movies, reading books, writing poetry and browsing the internet. Also love conversations, analysis and adventures as I never hesitate to explore. I have a healthy dose of curiosity so do look forward to all experiences with a hue of optimism and excitement. And you know, the rest can be found out with time. 'There was no Eve for adam so he created one. He is faithful and he is capable.' xo..to everyone, Good luck on your search!
  • Stephanie, 30 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bryan, TX
    I am passionate about students encountering Christ and living a joyful balanced life. I work in campus ministry, it is never dull. I absolutely love my job. I value and love spending time with family, friends, and my little nephew is my world. Its always fun spoiling my friends' kiddos too! My grandma is one of my biggest heroes - she loved God with all her heart, loved grandpa and our family, was filled with wisdom, but also sassiness and fun! A great reminder to love the little things in life and live each day with joy no matter what comes. Laughter in little things makes life so much sweeter. I love the outdoors, hiking, playing sports, DIY projects around the house, cooking, and enjoying life. ...Ps, I am not very good at this online thing but giving it a try!
  • Grace, 26 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bryan, TX
    These introduction questions are weird. My name is Grace. I like spending time with people who enjoy doing fun things. I like craft beer, watching sports (although to be honest, I don't always understand them), and relaxing. Traveling is also another thing I like to do but is something that I don't always get around to doing. I personally think beards are awesome. If you don't have one, that's cool too.
  • Doris, 25 from Kyle, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kyle, TX
    I'm in my mid-twenties, I volunteer at my local church with the youth group and every once in awhile I help with the Quincenera's with my mom. I like reading and listening to music in my downtime. I work for the state and find myself more comfortable with a small group of people instead of a big crowd. I'm just awkward enough to make it cute, in my opinion, and hopefully someone else finds it cute too.
  • Maddie, 23 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Austin, TX
    My faith is the most important thing in my life, and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I strive to be a person who brings out the best in others and believe that spreading love is the best way to share Christ. My friends describe me as a quirky, yet motherly person. My spirit animal would be a mix between: - an 80 year old grandmother: baking, crafts, getting to bed at a reasonable time= my jams - Beyonce: I enjoy going out, dancing, socializing, but do that without drinking - a 12 year old boy: shoes are the worst, lets explore, fart jokes get me every time I am not a fan of "online dating" (this is new/weird to me), but trying to see who is out there. I know what I am looking for and sometimes wonder if my standards are too high.
  • Rebecca, 35 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Austin, TX
    To be honest, it took me a while to warm up to this online-dating thing, but as I have watched friend after friend walk down the aisle, while at the same time meeting man after man who had little respect for my values and morals, I realized that the status quo simply wasn't working anymore. If I wanted to find something different, I had to do something different. So here I am. In many ways, I'm just an old-fashioned Catholic girl who values honesty, integrity, kindness, dependability, and chivalry. My dad is a chivalrous man and I expect nothing less from my partner. My faith is tremendously important to me - something that I find people often don't quite understand - and I tend to be fiercely loyal and protective of the people I love. I also feel it's my duty in life to single-handedly disprove the myth that blonde(ish) girls have the IQ of a doughnut, something I accomplish with varying levels of success. But in case none of that quite has you hooked, here are some more fun facts. I am a strong proponent of the following: telling your friends and family how much you love them, using your turn signal, informed voting, singing loudly (being on-key is a bonus but in no way required), laughing, flossing, bear hugs, the correct use of the word "literally," no use - under any circumstances - of "lol," the Green Bay Packers, and Junior Mints.
  • Nettie, 34 from Round Rock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Round Rock, TX
    I am a hard working mom of an awesome 3 year old. I appreciate good humor and love to laugh. I like watching college football (Hook 'Em) and don't mind NFL. I go to church on Sunday's, but that doesn't mean I don't like to enjoy a cold beer. I enjoy cooking and grilling out. I like most music but country is my favorite. I enjoy dancing. Bonfires during the winter months are a must and surprises are sweet.
  • Erin, 31 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Austin, TX
    I love to laugh and have fun. I like trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends and family, going to happy hour, etc.. I also love running and being active in general. I will be doing my second marathon in a couple weeks. I don't really play any sports, but I love to watch and go to sporting events. Although I've mostly lived in Texas, I've spent a few years in other cities, including 1 year in Italy. I really like to travel and visit new places. I moved back to Texas a few years ago so I could be closer to my family, who I spend a lot of time with. My faith and my family are very important to me. I'd like to meet someone who feels the same way...also someone who is kind, funny, intelligent... :)