Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Corpus Christi Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Corpus Christi Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cynthia, 49 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am passionate about God, family,music and my job.. I mostly look forward to spending time with family. Leisurely, I enjoy reading a good book, and going to the gym.
  • Erica, 38 from Robstown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Robstown, TX
    My friends describe me as generous, genuine, and caring. I enjoy doing lots of different things, especially going to the movies, dinner, karaoke, and live music performances. I am a bit of a homebody at times and prefer hanging out with good friends sharing laughs over attending a crazy, loud party any day; however, I'm a people person and rather outgoing. I can get along with just about anyone, and I really value a true connection with someone rather than having many acquaintances. I love to laugh and am quick witted, although not everyone appreciates that about me at times. A sense of humor is a must when you're around me. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve a bit. I am known for going out of my way to help others, and when I put my heart into something or someone I don't look back. I am very loyal and sincere. I have two black cats (black cats are my favorites!) and one small dog. My animals are very important to me. My Catholic Faith is extremely important to me and plays a huge part in my life. I believe and follow the teachings of the Catholic Church. I will stand up for the things I'm passionate about, especially when it comes to matters of faith, my family, and my friends.
  • Norma, 42 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Corpus Christi, TX
    I'm just a traditional girl. I would like to maybe meet a nice christian man that is mature, honest, hard working, patient, respectful, with morals and possibly single (maybe no kids). Also, no drama and no games (lies, etc., etc.) I would like to maybe start as friends and then see what happens (if an HONEST, MATURE, ETC. man comes along). I don't like to rush into things and think that people need to get to know each other first. Then see what happens - especially if a relationship will be serious (my opinion).
  • Sandra, 56 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Corpus Christi, TX
    I've decided to try this site because I am a very strong and faithful catholic. I have recently attended an ACTS retreat and it was the best thing I have ever done. I am hoping to find someone who has had this experience as well as I have. It has changed my whole life and I am so much closer to God. I am a faithful and caring person who is looking for someone who is way up there with me and God. I would like to have a best friend, a rock in my life who will support me and I would do the same for him.
  • Mel, 69 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Corpus Christi, TX
    I'm blessed with a wonderful family and thoroughly enjoy my life. I like swimming and bike rides around the neighborhood. Although I don't do it frequently enough, dancing is one of my favorite activities! Good conversation and travel are a plus. Laughter is immensely important: As long as there is laughter, life is great!
  • Maricel, 42 from Beeville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Beeville, TX
    Life has been good these past 40 years of my life. Although certain things didn't turn out the way I wanted them to be. I have learned so much from all these experiences and take these lessons as I continue to face life. I come from the Philippines. Grew up in a family with 6 children. I have a good childhood that I always cherish. I love life , I enjoy gardening and sewing but loves the outdoor as well. I love to travel.
  • Sarah, 23 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kingsville, TX
    I only talk about myself when forced to, so I apologize in advance. I am a 23 year old business owner and the oldest of a large family(11- yes, seriously). I grew up being homeschooled using Seton Curriculum in a small town in South Texas. My life currently revolves around my faith,family,business, and parish. I am fiercely patriotic, interested in historical and current politics, and spend as much time as I can outdoors (especially gardening/landscaping). I live immersed in music (everything from jazz/standards to rock & roll) and enjoy reading, but love classics & historical novels the most. I gravitate towards older or more mature people out of habit, since those are the people I have the most in common with. However I have close friendships with people of all ages & backgrounds, and enjoy getting to know a person really well. My immediate family is very close and my parents are incredible people, for whom I have the utmost respect. My father and I can finish eachother's sentences, and are unable to sit next to each other in church due to the fact that one or both of us "gets the giggles" and it just goes downhill from there.Our house is filled with a constant state of laughter, and I adore my little brothers and sisters. If God so blesses me, I would like nothing better than to have a family-but I trust that what is meant to be, will be in time & am in no rush I believe that a person can attain anything so long as they have a strong work ethic and prioritize God as first and foremost in their life. I thoroughly enjoy a social glass of wine or scotch, but have never run with a wild crowd.
  • Yvonne, 45 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Corpus Christi, TX
    Hi, I am passionate about using all the gifts, graces, blessings, and talents our Father God has given for his greater glory and honor in my life and to help others, if I can. Experiences attending retreats learning more about our Catholic faith and the different levels of healing have been most influential in my life.
  • Ana, 27 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corpus Christi, TX
    I look forward to meeting that person that I can have fun with and get to know. Going through medical school and currently pediatric residency have been the biggest experiences of my life. They have made me grow as a person and learn how to appreciate the little things in life and realize how blessed I am. They have also made me see how much I need God in my life. In up my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my friends. At other times I enjoy a night in watching a good movie,
  • Ana, 62 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a person who likes the simple things in life. I am a widow and I feel God is telling me that maybe it is time to move on. I am an educator and I have a daughter, who is also an educator. I like to make time to pray the rosary everyday. I like to attend at least 2 weekly masses a week. I am grateful for the blessings that God has afforded me. God has been great to me and I have a great group of friends. I am semi retired and I work 20 hrs. A week. Gd has blessed me with a beautiful daughter and a fantastic sob-in-law. We French take short vacations together. I am pretty much a happy person with very little drama. I am an independent woman because that is how I have managed to survive by myself. I like to be around people. I am a people person and I enjoy cooking for my friends and having them over. I am very strong in my faith and in my religion and I take time to pray the Rosary everyday.
  • Imelda, 53 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Corpus Christi, TX
    Hello there. I am passionate about helping people and praising our Lord Jesus Christ. I look forward to my daily visits with my elderly mom and spending time with my beautiful daughter and grand daughter. In my eyes, my dad was perfect. He taught me patience and I definitely inherited his compassion for people. He never met a stranger. I miss him dearly. I love to travel, but I also like to sit by the water and just enjoy the breeze and good conversation.
  • Mary, 61 from Sandia, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sandia, TX
    Thanking God for every day for waking up to see another day and my health. My mom and dad. I love to go out to the movies. Visiting my family. (Children, sisters,and my dad.) My did has cancer so we all check in on taking to doctor's appointment. My mom went to be with the lord.