Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 26 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cleburne, TX
    I am originally from Colorado, and fled the cold weather and politics to move to sunny Texas with my family almost 5 years ago. My dad's family is originally from Texas, I feel that God was calling me to this particular area. About 3 years ago I created an LLC for beginner western horseback riding lessons that I teach. It's been a wonderful beginning and I love the work that I do. Teaching children has been such a blessing for me. I love to dance or just sit around a camp fire with good friends, good conversation, and maybe sing a few songs. My whole family dances and sings. My younger brother and I sing, while the youngest brother sings and plays guitar. My sister in law also sings, so she's been a fun addition to the family. We are currently teaching the nephews to sing and dance and ride horses as well ;) Have questions? Shoot me a message!
  • Lidia, 71 from Bedford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Bedford, TX
    I am a Bedford (TX) resident. Petite, 5'1, dark hair and eyes. Very well traveled, intelligent, multi-lingual, educated. Life is a precious gift that needs to be shared with the people you love. I want to be a part of life not watching life go by. I am caring, honest. I enjoy romance. I am a little old fashioned, I like for the man to be the caller. I enjoy the simple things like walking holding hands, having coffee and conversation, going out or staying in. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid to see if we have what it takes to build a relationship that is honest and fun. My interests are wide and varied. I love music of all kind, sports, movies, travel, theater, and just about everything life has to offer. I am a life in progress. Each new experience changes me at least a little. Each day I come to being the person I want to be. I have lived in different countries (continents) and Africa is one of them. I work part time for a Catholic Chur as a coordinator of welcome/translator. I do community services. Also teach and tutor languages.
  • Nicole, 61 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Arlington, TX
    Newly single and would like to find a "friend first" and see what develops. Person I'm looking for is a rest of my life best friend. I don't make judgments about physical beauty especially at this stage of my life. I prefer someone who is outgoing. I love to travel and get to know new places. I look forward to meeting my new best friend.
  • Irish, 58 from Aubrey, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Aubrey, TX
    I am very opinionated and very vocal especially about my political views. It takes a lot to intimidate me. I am very independent, not exactly a follower but a leader. I seek intelligent conversations. I have a great sense of humor & prefers someone who appreciates & gets it. What do I do for fun? Well, I am interested in doing so many different things like concerts, dancing, trying out new restaurants, going to festivals, long weekend trips, gardening, reading, etc. Not interested in sports but I won't hold that against you.
  • Marie, 45 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm a mom with two young children My desire would be a full time mother If you have children this would be ideal as I am seeking a Tradional marriage.
  • Joanna, 26 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm working my way through my third year of law school with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science. I spend my time reading my favorite nonfiction authors, clerking for a local attorney, and studying... but not in that order. I was born towards the younger end of a long list of siblings, and raised in a relatively traditional Catholic family. We prayed the rosary as a family, went to confession regularly, accepted all of the precepts of the church, and attended mass together at the local parish. My parents spoke about the church often and took great effort to expand our knowledge of the Catechism outside of our weekly CCD classes. Reading was encouraged and common. Learning and education, alongside devout morals and strength of character were major themes in our household. My parents were not perfect, but I am forever indebted to them for not only the courage they had to raise a large and faithful family in the midst of a hateful and secularized society, but also for the great weight of suffering they endured for our sake. Their lives were not easy. They made Christ and His Church the center of our lives, and the center of our lives He has remained. I know the graces God has given me by placing me in my strong and supportive family and I know that many struggling souls were less fortunate than I, and so I hope that my vocation to the Body of Christ involves the chance to raise my own family in such an environment.
  • Blanca, 54 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi i live in fort Worth for 24 years I separate for 9 years and work for 17. Years in botanic gardens restaurants of chattering ..and have tre kids I like exercise dancing and I am seeking a relationship ...I speak English and 50 percent
  • Lisa, 36 from Texas City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Texas City, TX
  • Irene, 41 from Granbury, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Granbury, TX
    I love to spend time with family wether just spending time at home or out and about. I am a woman looking for a man that can be my best friend, someone I can talk to, and be silly with. Someone that will walk with me in my faith, someone who is faithful and committed to one person, and doesn't play games. I like to spend time outdoors doing anything. I like to say I'm crafty but my finished projects always look different from the picture. Lol. I liked to go dancing, but it's been awhile so I think my moves may be a little outdated, but its about being active right? Lol i dont know.
  • Leticia, 50 from Mansfield, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mansfield, TX
  • Dennise, 23 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi there my name is Dennise i like going to church I am catholic on my free time I like going to the movies and spend some time with my family as well. I love music.
  • Margaret, 22 from Gainesville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Gainesville, TX
    I love to jump on the trampoline. I have lots of friends. I love spending time with family and friends. I love my Catholic Faith and the TLM.. My Faith is so important to me.