Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 30 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Arlington, TX
    Everyday is a gift, new things gain new experiences. Memories will never be forgotten. Happiness is the key to motivate and succeed.... I love to do new things, hang out with new friends... And in God, he knows who I am. All things are set, I just follow the path that he already draw for me. Everything has a reason. All are good. I like a start with a pure relationship and we can see how things' going.
  • Kristin, 30 from Aubrey, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Aubrey, TX
    I grew up Catholic and have always dreamed of meeting a God-loving man with whom I can share my life. I am faithful to the Catholic church, though I am a far-stretch from being the perfect Catholic. I am fun-loving and easy to get along with. I love to get to know people in-depth and have been told I have a good sense of humor. If nothing else, I'd like to meet more Catholics in the area who are outgoing and connected to their faith like me. Ask me if you want more information & God bless.
  • Ciara, 24 from Southlake, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Southlake, TX
    Hello there! I'm Ciara I'm 23 years old I'm a licensed cosmetologist and work in the dfw area. I love being outdoors, playing with my dogs, visiting friends. I went thru RCIA and recieved all sacraments including baptism at the Easter vigil.
  • Angela, 23 from Muenster, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Muenster, TX
    Hi! My name is Angela and I am 23 years old. I decided to sign up for Catholic Match in order to meet someone who shares my faith and values. I live in a small town in TX. Some things I like to do in my leisure time is play with my dogs, tennis, volleyball, and watch movies. I also love to take spontaneous weekend trips when I am able. I am laid back and usually pretty quiet until I get to know a person. After I know you, I am usually pretty lively and outgoing.
  • Melany, 25 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Worth, TX
    Hello! I'm Melany and I recently moved to Fort Worth. I love to cook, run, the outdoors, and spending time with those most important to me. I'm passionate about the life I live and am looking for someone to share it with. Send me a message if you would like!
  • Alicia, 29 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm an energetic, outgoing, goofy and compassionate woman. The most important things to me are my faith, family, friends, and serving others through my career as a genetic counselor. My favorite thing is spending time with friends and the time I get to spend with my family. I enjoy, hiking, game nights, movie night and exploring the city with friends. When I'm not spending time with friends you can usually catch me listening to music (most likely singing along), swimming during the summer, helping some amazing dogs at the animal shelter find forever homes, reading, or enjoying the outdoors.
  • Jennifer, 33 from Flower Mound, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Flower Mound, TX
    Hi. Our lives are full of adventures aren't they? When we humbly include prayerful discernment to make decisions, life becomes abundantly blessed and an endless adventure full of thrills and tears, laughter and joy, with some pain and sadness, and every other emotion all intertwined beautifully together. Living an authentic life of faith has taken me around the world and back and recently dropped me off back here in the DFW Metroplex in TX where I have called home most of my adult life. My passion in life is simply to be a humble servant and enjoy the precious gift of life. I am a very private person and am still out of my comfort zone after over a year of online dating, please be patient with me. In conclusion, hakuna matata...(sing along with me).. IT MEANS NO WORRIES!!! :) Peace be with you on your journey. Feel free to communicate with me and I will respond when I am able. Thank you for your patience and understanding if offered. Praying we all continue to seek God and strive to follow His will in all aspects of our lives.
  • Janie, 35 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm just a woman who is kind of an introverted extrovert, if that makes any sense. When I'm not working or watching sports, I'm trying to relax whether through reading, taking a walk, or just hanging out at home. I also like to dance, cook, bake, hang out with friends, and cuddle up on the couch.
  • Kelley, 20 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Fort Worth, TX
    So to sum me up in a nutshell I'm currently a junior at Texas A&M University studying architecture. I have grand plans to change the world some day and I hope to do so with architecture. My other passions include art, writing, reading, food, and cats. My top love language is quality time, I love making good one on one conversation and really connecting with people. I consider myself to be a "recovering introvert" meaning a lot of times I can be outgoing but occasionally I'll have a shy moment as well.
  • Katy, 25 from Euless, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Euless, TX
    I am a middle school math teacher and I love my job! I look forward to be able to continue to teach for as long as possible. I like being around my family and friends. I also like to travel and have been out of the country a couple times. In my free time I like watching sports and hanging out with my friends. I love to try and learn new things.
  • Aurelia, 32 from Mansfield, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mansfield, TX
    I'm free to marry in the Catholic Church, and I hope to do so someday. I'm not a cradle Catholic, but I will remain Catholic for life. Some of the most amazing people I know are Catholic. I strive to be awesome too. I am a teacher and I love it. I teach Catechism and high school social studies. I am a single mom. I have one child. My son has been praying for God to give him a father for years. My marriage did not need an annulment; it was never seen as valid by the church. I enjoy reading and I am slowly writing a book. I don't know if it will ever get finished or published, but I'm working on it. I don't have much family, but I have a few very close friends. I'm from Connecticut. I have a strong appreciation for the services of others. I hold a high regard for soldiers, officers, detectives, EMTs and other community heroes. I appreciate the martial arts. I really like scifi. I'm a firm believer that although hobbies and interests can bring people closer together, it is personality and common faith in Christ that will hold people together. If you are interested please contact me. I am waiting.
  • Divina, 30 from Bedford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bedford, TX
    Am passionate about life because I consider it a gift. My parents moulded me to grow in faith and I practice it in my daily living. I enjoy traveling, watching movies and reading.