Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenny, 37 from Keller, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Keller, TX
    I am just an easy going girl who enjoys hanging out friends and family whether it's going to concerts, going to movies, playing sports, traveling or having a BBQ. I am blessed to have a great support system of friends and family and consider them all a part of my "extended" family. I am a single mother of a great 9 year old daughter. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and likes to have a good time too that shares my same faith.
  • Lidia, 70 from Bedford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bedford, TX
    I am a Bedford (TX) resident. Petite, 5'1, dark hair and eyes. Very well traveled, intelligent, multi-lingual, educated. Life is a precious gift that needs to be shared with the people you love. I want to be a part of life not watching life go by. I am caring, honest. I enjoy romance and I give with my whole heart. I am a little old fashioned, I like for the man to be the caller. I enjoy the simple things like walking holding hands, having coffee and conversation. I also enjoy going out. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid to see if we have what it takes to build a relationship, that is honest and fun and everything dreams are made of. Is it you? My interests are wide and varied. I love music of all kind, sports, movies, travel, theater, and just about everything life has to offer. I am a life in progress. Each new experience changes me at least a little. Each day I come to being the person I want to be. I have lived in different countries (continents) and Africa is one of them. I work, and also do community services as needed. I am employed, also teach and tutor languages.
  • Sharmayne, 56 from Weatherford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Weatherford, TX
    I am a fun-loving person, and enjoy being adventurous (within normal reason). That means that I like to explore, but not take undue crazy risks. I greatly enjoy travel, to experience "the world beyond." I work hard with anything I undertake. I enjoy trying new things, but also gravitate toward the "familiar." I run the spectrum. I can be quiet and demure at times, while other times I'm a ball of fire. I greatly enjoy having a good time, and also enjoy quiet nights doing nothing. I like making plans for future times together, but spontaneous is also good. Let me wear my workout pants around the house, and I'll dress up to go out. Make me laugh, but nothing crude or rude. Let's get together to discover each other through conversation and laughter. I enjoy music (pop to classical), dancing, theatre, and the arts. I enjoy cooking, but help me out here: a man who cooks for me is sexy -- anything from an elaborate dinner, to a peanut butter sandwich. Take me to a fantastic restaurant, or to a hole-in-the-wall for great food experiences as long as the choice is a healthy one. However, occasionally going off the "diet" wagon is decadent. (I don't like the word "diet" -- "healthy eating" is much better!) Take me dancing (especially partner dancing!), and let's get a good workout to burn off a great dinner. I try to live my Catholic Christian life to the best of my ability. I falter, but I try to live in harmony with the churchs teaching. Ive made plenty of mistakes, but I believe in seeking forgiveness while I focus on trying to do better the next time. I try to show others my faith through my everyday life. I hope my faith is shown in action, not just in words.
  • Kelly, 35 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Worth, TX
    I love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I also enjoy almost anything outside, traveling, outdoor festivals, beaches, movies, riding horses, doing volunteer work, and working out. Want to know more, just ask!
  • Liz, 35 from Gainesville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Gainesville, TX
    Master's degree, Texas A&M former student, mother of 2 amazing kids, work in education. Enjoy working on my home, reading, traveling, baking, & sewing.
  • Jennifer, 32 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Worth, TX
    What can I say about myself? I am currently working full time while attending school to become an elementary school teacher. I would describe myself as down to earth, fun loving, a good listener, and someone who puts 100 percent into anything I commit to. When I am not in school and not working, I enjoy a wide variety of interests. I love the outdoors, movies, music, sports, books, travel, and I do like to cook.
  • Ashley, 23 from Flower Mound, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Flower Mound, TX
    I'm fun and outgoing. I love hanging out with friends and doing spontaneous things. I don't really like putting so much down on these cause it defeats the purpose of talking to people and getting to know each other so message me if you want to know me.
  • Camilla, 64 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fort Worth, TX
    I am passionate about teaching children,and helping others.I look forward to playing guitar at Mass with my friends. I have had great friends and family. I feel fortunate to have friends I've known for 30+ years. In my leisure time I enjoy pottery,gardening and traveling.
  • Angela, 23 from Muenster, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Muenster, TX
    Hi! My name is Angela and I am 23 years old. I decided to sign up for Catholic Match in order to meet someone who shares my faith and values. I live in a small town in TX. Some things I like to do in my leisure time is play with my dogs, tennis, volleyball, and watch movies. I also love to take spontaneous weekend trips when I am able. I am laid back and usually pretty quiet until I get to know a person. After I know you, I am usually pretty lively and outgoing.
  • Monica, 25 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Worth, TX
    Mary Most Holy guide you and keep you. Hello, my name is Monica and I should start off by saying that I am testing the waters. Truthfully, I am discerning wether or not God is calling me to be married, single, or enter a religious order. My goal is to love the other as other and find the selfless giving sacrifices in life to be closer to Our Lord.
  • Reyna, 28 from Granbury, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Granbury, TX
    I'm here on this page because between my job and my son, don't have much free time to know new people. I work in a restaurant and the man who are there are merry, to much older than me or yunger. I think this is good Web site to find a good person.
  • Brittany, 27 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Irving, TX
    Once in a talent show, a friend and I "gargled" the song "A Whole New World" from Aladdin. Sister Bethany Madonna from the Sisters of Life was there and she laughed until she cried. I am type "A" and I usually have about 4 lists going at any one time including my 30 Before 30, a list of things I want to do before I turn 30. I LOVE to laugh and I love having people over for dinner (it's much more fun to cook for more people). I try to read at least 2 books per month and this year I've been reading a lot of the classic American Lit that I thought was super boring in high school. (I love how much you can learn about history and humanity through literature.). I'm a bit old fashioned and I like order. I have a no frills corporate job and I work with men who take themselves very seriously, so I definitely like to have slow weekends with lots of football and long leisurely brunches (outside, weather permitting). I like to play golf (I'm awful), bake new things, and have thought provoking conversations. My egregious use of parenthetical remarks in this section is only rivaled by the amount in my blog.