Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Caitlin, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    Hello... I'm a bit on the shy side, an introvert, but when you get to know me I'm kind of a nerd. I was a flute player in college and now I teach music at a Catholic school. I have been teaching for 4 years now and I wouldn't switch to public school for anything! I absolutely love being in such a faith-based environment and working with such good kids. I get to celebrate mass with my students on a regular basis and even guide them in how to praise Him with their voices. But, I have always felt in my heart that my place in life is as a mother and a homemaker. My family is a big part of my life; I am the youngest of 5 kids and I have several nephews and a niece and I love to be involved in their lives and present as an aunt. So, my family is very important to me and I hope to have a large family of my own someday. I love movies and I love books even more. I like to bake, but I'm not very good at cooking. That has a lot to do with my personality. Baking is very straight forward, you follow the instructions and it all works. Cooking requires improvisation and creativity. I'm creative, but I'm not real big on improvising. When it comes to the Catholic faith, I am a traditionalist. I'm not a fan of modern music in the mass, especially the youth band stuff and the popular "me"-centered music. Mass isn't about us. Any questions, ask me! I'm very open and free with my words online. I'd love to be that way in person, too, but it takes me awhile. :)
  • Toni, 58 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lubbock, TX
    The most important in my Life of course,is My Lord & Savior.,I look forward to Sunday Mass,of which is my favorite day.My experiences in my Life,have been a Blessing and or a Lesson,My Parish Priest & Sister( Nun),have help me through out my Journey to stay Focused on Jesus. I'm very active in my Parish, starting with CCE,Eucharist-Minister,and a member of several organizations there in my Parish.Besides activities at my Church,I enjoy dancing,but also love to just relax taking walks,or just reading a good book.
  • Mykayla, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    I am mainly an introvert, but I do tend to talk a lot once I know someone (just ask my family). I consider myself as being calm and relaxed. Family and friends would describe me as being kind, smart, and funny. I like reading a good book and watching TV during my leisure time - which seem less these days because I pick up one of my hobbies. But mainly I like visiting my family in the country and enjoying the fresh air. If you want to know more about me just ask me.
  • Nancy, 53 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lubbock, TX
    I am passionate about new experiences. I love to learn and travel, and I love learning about other cultures. I enjoy reading, writing, movies, love to dance, and live all things water. I loathe spiders and mosquitoes. Lol. I enjoy humor and love to try to make people smile and laugh. Life is too short for anymore unhappiness. I have no problem laughing at myself!
  • Alyssa, 26 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lubbock, TX
    I love animals (especially my three dogs) and all things sparkly. Catholic. Red Raider. I'd live in the water if I could. Favorite forms of entertainment: tv, comedy, football, baseball. Preferred forms of exercise are ballet, tap, and wrangling my dogs while walking. I could write huge long novels for all of these blanks, but wouldn't it be more fun to get to know me by talking to me?
  • Ghale, 39 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Abilene, TX
    Hi! I am a very simple lady, with simple joy and dreams. I adore my family a lot. They are my everything. For several years already I have lived away from them because I have migrated to some places because of my job. Nevertheless my affection to them never ceases especially to my growing up nephews and nieces. I am a Roman Catholic. I finished some of my schoolings in Catholic schools. It made a big influence on me and have shaped my faith and values. I have my greatest fear to our God. I live not to disobey His commands. I live with a grateful heart. I am so fortunate that I found a niche where I know I can serve the Lord - that is being with people and helping them in their sick bed. I am always thankful to the Lord for what I am now. I am living a simple life yet His blessings are so bountiful! Being away from my home, family and comforts, He has always been my comforter, joy and strength. When I am lonely and sad, it has always been my prayer for Him to give me my own family. I have so much love and care to give. I know that I have this desire because it's His plan for me, I claim. One day, after the Regular Sunday Mass, I was handed out by this church's newsletter. It has ads at its back page and this website was one. At first I had an inkling to give it a try. So I prayed for it. God certainly knows what is in store for me. I just have to give it a try. To love is such a majestic feeling. It has not to be with the perfect person, but with the right one. One that you will grow old with as you celebrate life that God has bestowed to both of you.
  • Emily, 26 from Plainview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Plainview, TX
    26, never been married. Fiercely independent woman. Only child of 2 loving parents. Animal lover. Foundation of my Catholic faith was built by my maternal grandmother and continued to be nurtured by my parents throughout childhood. Very passionate about my career in sports medicine. Athletic trainer at small NAIA college and "Mom" to approx 100+ collegiate volleyball, basketball, swimming, wrestling, and occasionally baseball athletes. They are referred to as "my kids" for a good reason! I enjoy being active and playing tennis, as well as reading (when I get time).
  • Kelsie, 21 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lubbock, TX
    Anyways I am an Adventurous person I have traveled snce i was little and I would love to be at the ocean right now so I am considering moving to the coast. I love music i took 8 years of piano lessons up to high school and now I am moslty interested in singing really just as a hobby. I am into the criminal stuff I love watching crime shows I have been watching them for several years now I don't know what it is I just like them i have considered being a forensic scientist. I love acting I took 4 years of theatre in high school it was fun. I have also considered being a writer i have a lot of things I could turn nto movies. I love collecting rocks and I love looking for treasure when I am either at the ocean or somehwere with well known history I do like history I believe it is very interesting and important. Lastly I am part Irish and German and maybe some French and Czech.
  • Anita, 50 from Shallowater, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Shallowater, TX
  • Emma, 63 from Levelland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Levelland, TX
    Hi! I am looking for someone who is a widower. I am fun loving and not afraid to fall in love again. I am honest and caring. I like to spend time with family but also like to spend alone time with the right person.
  • Mary, 23 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lubbock, TX
    I love books and stories, traveling to new places, flowers, pastries, and my family. I'm working on my Masters in English and on good days I'd call myself a writer. I'm very creative, from my writing to cooking to practicing calligraphy, with a fiery sense of humor you're sure to see if we talk. A couple of years ago I spent time as a missionary and since then I've traveled whenever I get the chance. I'm independent and like meeting new people and hearing their stories.
  • Teresa, 54 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lubbock, TX
    Hi. My name is Teresa. I am a mother of 5 kids but they are grown up an have there own lives. My God and my family are my life. I love to laugh and be positive in everything that I do.