Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rhoda, 35 from Temple, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Temple, TX
    This is tough. I will put this to prayer to come up with a better answer. Like all people, I just would like a to meet someone and perhaps form a relationship.
  • Juana, 26 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Paris, TX
    Hi, my first name is Juana but I go by Elizabeth. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My faith is a part of my daily life and is very important to me. I like to believe that everything happens for a reason and is part of a bigger picture. I'm the middle child, with two brothers and many many cousins. I'm shy until you get to know me. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my family or friends. I enjoy going out with friends to the movies, bowling, playing pool, or just hanging out playing wii games. I look forward to watching my younger cousins play soccer or performing in school activities. I enjoy hiking, camping, playing soccer and tennis with friends.
  • Juanita, 32 from Lindale, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lindale, TX
    I love to have fun! I love family and friends and building community and pouring out into other peoples lives. I am the oldest of seven kids from a big family. I am a very warm hearted woman, being the oldest I tend to naturally take care of people. Family and friends are important to me . I have yet to meet a stranger and usually make friends wherever I go. I am a slow warmer at times and it does take a while for me to truly completely trust someone on a deeper level until I know that their intentions are true, but once you win me over I am in for life. I keep my friendships a long time and very rarely throw people out. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories, so feel free to message me and we can have a chat. To quote a good friend of mine " going out for coffee is not a marriage proposal!" So if making a new friend or acquaintance sounds promising to you I would love to get together with you sometime.
  • Catherine, 29 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tyler, TX
    Texas girl born and raised. My family is incredibly important to me. I enjoy working with children, which is probably a good thing since I am an elementary school teacher. I love learning with my students and am your typical elementary school teacher. When I'm not working on new activities for my class I enjoy crafting with my friends and reading just about anything I can get me hands on. I love to watch college basketball, especially the KU Jayhawks and SFA Jacks!
  • Tabitha, 23 from Henderson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Henderson, TX
    Hey! My Name is Tabitha. I have no clue what to say in this section. It is hard to meet a good Catholic man so I decided to give Catholicmatch a shot. I was born and raised in a Catholic family with six brothers and sisters (me being the second oldest), so it was never boring around my house. I love my faith and believe that God should come first. I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy the little things in life and love to laugh! I can be somewhat of a dork at times. I also love to read and spend time with my friends and family. I don't know why, (and I've been told I'm crazy for it) but I love algebra! I enjoy cooking, but it is always more fun when you have someone to cook with you. Some of my favorite things include soccer, reading, music, going to the gym, thunderstorms, and puns!
  • Stephanie, 25 from Marshall, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marshall, TX
    I love travel, photography, reading, watching football, spending time with my family and friends. My ideal job would be one where I can travel the world. If you have any more questions just ask me.
  • Lesley, 28 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Paris, TX
    I'm an occupational therapy assistant. I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and read. I'm an introspective, introverted, indoor person. My mom was born in the Philippines, and my dad was born in Texas.
  • Edith, 22 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Longview, TX
    Hey, I'm Edith! I'm in love with my faith! My family is everything to me, I enjoy getting to know new places, going on adventures, and living out my faith day to day. I like to sing and dance. I work a lot with the youth in my parish and love it! I'm not that great at bio's so get to know me!
  • Clara, 20 from Wichita Falls, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Wichita Falls, TX
    I am looking forward to graduating from college although I still have a long way to go. I am as weird as it sounds ready for the fall semester to start. The reason being the Catholic campus center, it and the wonderful people who make it up that are my home away from home. To be honest I'm not much of a social butterfly but before I went to college I was literally a loner and didn't really share my feelings with others but thanks to God's funny way of doing things I ended up going to a college that has a campus center for Catholics. All my wonderful friends and all the people that I met at the CCC helped break me out of my shell and most importantly they accepted me for who I am. One of my favorite part of being a part of the CCC is the chances that are given to grow in my faith, including going to retreats and putting on retreats for other college age people. All though I enjoy going to college I miss my family like a lot. And even now after two years at college I still can't get used to not having my siblings around. When I am home there is no silence to be found with three younger sisters and two younger brothers. All though they make me want pull my hair out I adore them and would do anything for them. My siblings know this and they like to use it to their advantage at times. My mom and dad would be considered strict but I really think it's more of them having raised us the way they where raised. But my parents although they like to nitpick my plans and lecture me on why it not good idea they have my back no matter my choice. I love reading mystery novels or books filled with dragons and magic swords. My mom has at times had to ban me from the kitchen since I love to bake but at times I may over exaggerate on the amount, why make only one dozen cookies when I can make 6 dozen plus a cake. I love to garden although my plants die at times. I like to craft but don't have the patience for it. In my spare time I like watch Korean dramas and Mexican soap operas and comedy clips. My friends think I have a bad sense of humor and have bad timing. My favorite prayer is the prayer for peace from St. Francis of Assisi and when I enjoy to sing the chaplet of divine mercy( especially on Fridays at 1 o'clock with my friends at the CCC)
  • Lori, 34 from Aubrey, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Aubrey, TX
    I'm a single mom spending most of my time on the softball fields with my daughter. I own a company with my brother which let's me work my own schedule. I love the outdoors, Texas country music. In our home we eat sleep and breathe LSU sports and Saints football (grewe up in New Orleans)
  • Brianna, 27 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tyler, TX
    I'm a dance in the thunderstorms, sing musicals or Disney songs while making cookies, curl up with a book, or dance until the wedding party is over type of girl. I love the simple things in life, but I also love to find the hidden gems. I love to hear people's stories, to see where they have come from, where they are going, what their dreams, hopes, desires and passions are. I am the person the people in the bookstores spill their lives to and remember me three months later. I want to know not just what your life has brought you, but more importantly what has that made you. How have you been changed by it? My family has shaped me into the person I am today, aided by many close friends, stalker saints, and people who have cheered me on whenever things got rough. My family adopted 11 kids, and most of them weren't "white" like we were, and several have special needs, so I grew up with a very unique understanding of race and acceptance of culture and difference. I'm a people person, and I have friends from all backgrounds. I have Pagan friends, Mormon friends, Traddy friends, Baptist friends, married-with-kids friends, single parent friends, gay friends, trans friends, etc. If there's a walk of life, I probably have a friend there. That said, I also need time alone or with just one or two other people. When I'm stressed or have had a long day, I like to be alone with a book and my cat or with those people closest to me. What I'm doing is a lot less important than who I'm doing it with. Wanna curl up and watch a movie or TV show? Great! (As long as you'll talk about it with me afterwards.) Read a book (anything from a treatise on Theology to a YA fantasy book to the Greek philosophers) and get together to discuss it? Great! Wanna go hang out at the park or go sit in adoration? Great! I love talking about anything and everything on more than the surface level. I'm a nerd, love to study, philosophize, ponder, extrapolate, and just geek out. I love theology, philosophy, science (Especially the brain), psychology, and sci-fi/fantasy. If you have something against baked goods, well, if we get together, you're going to have to help me find somewhere to give all the things I bake! Baking is therapy and fun for me. Aaaaand, I'm at the end of my character limit. So, message me if you want to know anything else!
  • Claudia, 25 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tyler, TX
    Hi my name is claudia I love art and gym I'm a outgoing person I like to do different things. I been living in U.S since i was 9, I have only been to mexico 2 times since then. I actually see Tyler like my home. I am an outgoing person i can be shy in the beggining but i think i can be fun to hang around. I care to much about people im very sensetive but very caring for who i love. I have 2 brothers and one sister i enjoy my life. I love going to church and spent time with Jesus. I cant see my life without him i believe without him there is nothing he is the happiness to follow.