Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Victoria Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Victoria Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrice, 58 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Victoria, TX
    Life has been good to me and expect it will continue to be blessed in many ways. Mostly I look forward to the next day and the challenge it brings. On down time I a with family and friends, mostly in Texas. I travel out of state on occasion, not often enough. As a young girl I always found pleasure in the out of doors ad still do today. Whether it's camping, hiking or fishing all are fun in my book. My workshop is a work in progress and enjoy wood working with a project on the table most of the time. The sister do list takes me to Austin where I do anything from organizing to cleaning and my favorite wood working. I have been a catholic all my life with a strong faith base that continues to grow. I have life experience in youth, choir, Eucharist minister, religious ed teacher, and strong organizational skills that brought many hats for me to wear over the years. I am Currently establishing roots in church faith in Victoria and hope to find others that share my belief.
  • Eva, 59 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Victoria, TX
    Simple, easy going, Very Catholic, like to watch funny movies, like music (not all) and like to dance, very family oriented and would enjoy to travel.
  • Denise, 45 from Columbus, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Columbus, TX
    By nature I am an introvert. In recent years I have become more out-going and out-spoken, but I will never be a high-energy extrovert like many of my good friends are. I am a loyal and empathetic friend, though I like to keep my circle of friends small and tight. The high school youth group and RCIA programs at my parish are very important to me. Both have ignited in me a desire to learn more about what it means to be Catholic, to surround myself with faith-filled people, to share and serve. Sadly I have been guilty of being a "cafeteria Catholic," though not out of any intentional disobedience, but rather out of ignorance of the faith. There are somethings I struggle with still, but I accept the church's teachings and pray for conversion of my heart in those areas. One of the most beautiful teachings (in my opinion) is Theology of the Body. I am not well versed in it - yet - but I have a basic understanding and believe that teaching our young people about it better prepares them for relationships. And the same applies to us adults. I am thankful that two of the adult leaders of our youth group are very knowledgeable in regards to TOB (among other topics) and I learn as much from them as the youth do. I am a mom to two teen-aged boys -young men, really- each of whom make me a better person in their own way. My children have always been active in sports (especially baseball) and I've been active in being present to support them and the rest of their teammates. These days don't last forever and I cherish every crazy moment. Relationships take effort and I am willing to provide the effort needed. Sometimes, though, together time may need to be in gymnasiums or ballparks or being involved in whatever activities in which your kids participate. My oldest is about to embark on college life and it will be an adjustment for all of us.
  • Alyson, 27 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Victoria, TX
    I mainly joined Catholicmatch at the suggestion of a trusted adviser. I'm seeking friendship first, and I am open to a relationship with the right person. I believe it is important to have good companions in this journey that both challenge us(for the better) and support us spiritually. As far as a vocation goes, I realize I put that I'm both open to a relationship and considering a religious vocation. At this point in my life I am very carefully praying for my future vocation whether it is to be married or consecrated. Maybe that's a bit misleading so I want to clarify. I'm being honest, I'm someone who could see their life going in either direction and am happily open to either way. My heart is open to following through entirely with whatever God calls me to. At this point in my prayer God has not made it clear as to which vocation He is calling me to. I don't want to hold back until I'm certain. In regular spiritual direction I've learned that you can't just sit on the fence until you are certain of your direction. You have to go in one direction or the other in faith. You may not ever be certain and that's where love and trust and commitment come in. So I did spend a good 3 years of my life not dating and discerning religious life. I even applied to an order and that did not work out. Then the last couple of years I have been sitting on the fence and getting nowhere. With the encouragement of my spiritual director and some things I've learned and come to realize in prayer, I've decided to join Catholic Match and explore this direction.
  • Danielle, 31 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Victoria, TX
    I am a small town girl with big town dreams. I love life, my family, my Jack Russell pup (Jackson) and my God. I am a flight RN/Paramedic and I work crazy hours but enjoy traveling and spending time with friends and family on my days off. If you want to know more about me, just ask.
  • Sandra, 83 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Victoria, TX
    I love the Eucharist! Everything I do in one way or the other flows from and leads to the celebration of the Eucharist. I'm an Extraordinary Minister and help with the communion. Then I wash and iron the Purificators for the next week. My children are grown and having children of their own. We are very close and do things together . I was born in the mountains of Colorado ,so I usually have to travel to the mountains ,my pine trees at least once a year . Then the Bahamas a couple of times a year. I'm a Majong player. We try to play at least every two weeks. Also learning Hand and Foot. I belong to Serra Club to support and pray for our seminarian,Catholic Daughters and Alter Society. I have really hesitated about going to a web site to meet some friends. I have prayed about it for about a year. My daughter recently went on a trip to Rhode Island. Her daughter-in-laws cousin had just been ordained and was giving his first Homily. So she brought me the bulletin and on the first page was my Padre Pio and the last page CatholicMatch . So I thought ! Why Not
  • Phyllis, 54 from Schulenburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Schulenburg, TX
    I love to experience new things. Very adventurous. Love to travel and see new places. I am a very energetic person and love to spend time with family and friends. I love to be outdoors. Will tell you more when I get to know you.
  • Liz, 36 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Paris, TX
    hello, how !!! I am Eli. I am a cheerful, sincere, passionate, loyal person. I was born in a family atmosphere, my mother is the most important person in my life. I'm always in constant activity. respect the time of others and I like to respect mine. Speak only spanish..
  • Sarah, 25 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Victoria, TX
    I'm not very good at this, in fact, I'm super awkward when it comes to this. But, a good preview would be that I love music. My grandpa left a legacy for us, and one of my pictures is of my father, myself, my uncle, and my cousin in our tribute band to him. I grew up going hiking and camping and wish I could do more of it. I'm on the core team for a new young adult ministry at my church, and I'm so excited to see what the Holy Spirit is going to do through us. And.. that's enough for now!
  • Laura, 34 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Antonio, TX
  • Nid, 27 from The Woodlands, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, The Woodlands, TX
  • Donna, 70 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Victoria, TX
    Being a single person, I spend time by myself which I do not mind. I enjoy reading, puttering in my small garden, flowers and plants not vegetables. I work part time at two, sometimes three, jobs that bring me into contact with children and adults. I have a few close friends, and no more than 15 close family members. I sing in my Church choir and enjoy a variety of music. I taught school for 25 years,retired, then went back into teaching, part time, after working full time at something completely different from teaching.I consider myself very "young" for my age, and in very good health. I have traveled quite a lot during my life. I enjoy travel, but am always very glad to be home. I would say I am adventurous and like to try and see new things.