Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Andi, 60 from Tomball, TX
    60, Tomball, TX
    quick summary: Looking for someone special to share our experience and enjoy what life has to offer. My faith and family are very important to me and I try to stay as involved at the Charismatic Center in Houston as family obligations allow. During the week, I attend daily Mass when possible at one of the local Churches but look forward to attending the spirit-filled Sunday Masses at the Charismatic Center. Although life gets hectic with family and friends, there are times when I felt it would be good to have a special friend or partner to share experience.
  • Barbara, 56 from Rockwall, TX
    56, Rockwall, TX
    Live~Laugh~Love!!! I am a "fun loving" & adventurous young lady. I have 2 awesome children (27 & 20). I come from a LARGE Catholic family (#6 out of 11 siblings). I cherish spending time with my family, it's always fun :) Friends keep me sane. Looking for a gentleman who has a zest for life & a love for God and me!!
  • Teala, 36 from El Paso, TX
    36, El Paso, TX
    I'm an adventure kind of girl who does all her own stunts. At the moment, I have 3 vintage pop up campers that I am restoring, a dual sport motorcycle, and a 4wd truck. I LOVE the outdoors and being out in it. My favorite places are in the mountains or camping on the beach. I recently returned from camping in California and I loved it and can't wait for my next camping adventure. I'm currently pursuing a PhD, so I don't have a lot of time free but I like to make the most of what time I have. I love cooking and learning new recipes. I subscribe to one of those home delivery things like blue apron. I love being able to get my grocery shopping, meal planning, and cooking lesson all in one box! I'm an avid reader and will read anything, but lately it has been sci-fi and westerns. S. M. Stirlings change series are some of my favorite books.
  • Mary, 65 from Austin, TX
    65, Austin, TX
    A Harvard professor's study concluded that some of the predictors of successful aging are "joy in living" and humor. For me this would be worldwide travel and being a community service volunteer. Both give me a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction. Laughter is good medicine and humor lifts our spirit. Being able to laugh at myself, foibles and all, helps me to thrive. My favorite humanitarian work are those that involve children and the elderly. My friends would likely say that I am kind, energetic, fun-loving, independent, classy, and look younger than my age. Integrity, honesty, reliability, and responsibility are values important to me. Sharing some common interests, good communication, and respect ensures a harmonious and satisfying relationship. "Do to others as you would like them do to you" is an important teaching to follow in relationships. Personal growth is a life-long goal for me. I'm a life-time learner and love to read. I grew up In the Philippines and came to USA for my college degree (BSBA). I live on the west side of Austin. Prefer metro Austin residents. To stay in good health, I eat a healthy diet. And to stay in good shape, I walk the trails on Lady Bird Lake. During warmer weather, I do kayaking and "stand up paddleboarding". The scenery is beautiful!
  • Rita, 66 from Grapevine, TX
    66, Grapevine, TX
    I am originally from Mexico and I am proud of my heritage. I have been blessed to have lived in 4 different countries -- the longest time was in Scotland for 16 years, where my two children were raised. Being bilingual has been invaluable in my life. I am working full time and enjoy my job tremendously. I am a translator and interpret for families who don't speak English. I would love to meet someone who is ready for a relationship. For me, the one with whom I can share my innermost feelings, the one that I will grow old(er) with, that we will both be accepting of each others' shortcomings, the one that I can laugh and be silly with and still feel secure and safe. Cook delicious dinners together listening to music we both enjoy, share moments with a glass of wine, a cuppa tea or some aromatic coffee. Base a relationship on prayer, respect, love, care, concern, humor, trust, affection, physical spark. Let's chat a few times, decide whether or not to continue and see where this takes us. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Elizabeth, 28 from Dallas, TX
    28, Dallas, TX
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends...playing games and just hanging out! I am looking for someone who will be there for me through thick and thin...someone who will not only accept me, but my entire family. I am a peacemaker...I love to see everyone in harmony. I may come across shy at first, but I will open up once you get to know me. I need a man that will make the first move and one who will trust in God as much as I do in order to make that move. I believe a relationship can/will never work without God at the center. I have been a member of the Catholic Church my entire life and am now blessed to work at my church as our director of religious education. I have been a registered Girl Scout since kindergarten and I truly believe that the experiences and friends made there have helped form me into the woman I am today. The most influential people in my life have been my leaders, teachers, and family; always first toward God!
  • Vyonne, 59 from San Antonio, TX
    59, San Antonio, TX
    Hello! I am happy to be alive. I love what I do for a living. I am the best me I can be. I like who I am. My days are filled with color, be it markers, crayons, or paint. I do my best to avoid gluey messes. Yes, art is my thing.
  • Helen, 56 from Missouri City, TX
    56, Missouri City, TX
    I am looking for a fun-loving and caring companion to share my love of movies and music, go to symphony concerts, and share my faith too. You will need to be able to cope with my English accent - only lived in Texas for a decade but am now a US citizen. Ideally I would love to meet a like-minded man with a sense of humor and a strong faith. I am looking for marriage when the person is right for me. I would be a reliable, faithful partner who would love to bring some sunshine into the life of a good man.
  • Angela, 67 from Lufkin, TX
    67, Lufkin, TX
    I am active in my my Parrish, and am working full time. I love to read mysteries and Fr. Richard Rohr. I love Jesus and want to follow him faithfully.l I have 3 wonderful children and 10 grandchildren. One of my daughters and her husband live with me right now. This was such a blessing when my husband died almost 2 years ago. They will be moving in a few months. I have worked in public health for 32 years and am looking forward to retirement in the near future. I would love to have a companion with the rest determined by the Lord.
  • Dorothy Jo, 70 from Katy, TX
    70, Katy, TX
    I'm a widow of seven years. Mother of three daughters and six grandchildren. I love to travel and just got back from Australia and New Zealand. I belong to two performing choirs that go to nursing , rehab, and memory care centers and perform. In addition to that I sing in my church choir. I live in an 55 and older community and belong to the drama club and will be doing my fourth play in April. I also play Mexican train twice a week and love to go to the movies and line dance (not good but it is exercise). I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys life.
  • Catherine, 37 from Nederland, TX
    37, Nederland, TX
    I am passionate about helping and serving people with different needs.My life experiences make me a stronger and better person.In my time off I enjoy excersicing, reading, watching a movie, going to the beach, and eating in a good restaurant.
  • Paula, 64 from Fort Worth, TX
    64, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi. I am fairly new to Texas, been here almost 2 years now, coming from Ohio. I was tired of the cold and not having any family left in the area. So my best friend suggested coming here to be nearby and here I am. I am now completely retired. Spent 30 years in the automotive industry and retired as a tool & die maker in 2001. Since that time I have worked for the Lutheran Church. In one church I was a secretary, in a second church I was the office manager and bookkeeper. In a co-op of 4 churches I was the secretary and bookkeeper. All of these were done at the same time, all part time. When I came to Texas I took a job as a pbx operator but after 6 months I decided it was time to retire for good, leaving things to the younger set. Now it is my time to find someone to spend my golden years with. I enjoy many types of activities. One that I really enjoy, but am not that great at is golf. I am currently taking some lessons to get back into the swing of it since I haven't been on the golf course since I came to Texas. I am taking life a little easier and enjoy many quieter things like antiquing, spending time with friends, cooking out, day trips, enjoying the companionship of that special someone by sitting on the patio and enjoying a beveridge and conversation. Would like to do some exploration of the nearby surroundings since there are so many things to see and do in the area. And I would really like to have someone to share my faith with, attend church and activities with.