Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Andi, 60 from Tomball, TX
    60, Tomball, TX
    quick summary: Looking for someone special to share our experience and enjoy what life has to offer. My faith and family are very important to me and I try to stay as involved at the Charismatic Center in Houston as family obligations allow. During the week, I attend daily Mass when possible at one of the local Churches but look forward to attending the spirit-filled Sunday Masses at the Charismatic Center. Although life gets hectic with family and friends, there are times when I felt it would be good to have a special friend or partner to share experience.
  • Jeannette, 36 from Pipe Creek, TX
    36, Pipe Creek, TX
    I am a family oriented individual. I love my job but I also love to be involved with my kiddos and their different activities. I am semi-outgoing...quiet at first but pretty open when I get to know you. I am involved in many different activities/groups within my community. I am a good listener and I tend to lend a helping hand quickly when someone asks but I have to work hard at not overloading myself. I am looking forward to meeting people that I can get to know better.
  • Laura, 35 from Houston, TX
    35, Houston, TX
    I am the most passionate about my faith- over the years I have started attending daily Mass and seeking for ways to deepen my relationship with God. I also love to help people and as such I find different ways to volunteer. I love spending time with friends, playing obscure board games. I can be shy in new situations, but very open with close friends.
  • Amanda, 24 from Austin, TX
    24, Austin, TX
    I'm a Registered Nurse. There's not much I love more than a quality cup of coffee. I love watching The Office after a long day at work. Spending time in Adoration or praise and worship sustains me. My lab/corgi is the perfect Netflix buddy. And I find a good sense of humor insanely attractive. I'm a generally laid back person, and I thrive on quality time and meaningful conversation. Those are the basics, feel free to shoot me a message if you'd like to know more :)
  • Margaret, 63 from Bryan, TX
    63, Bryan, TX
    Hello, I work at the local 2 year college and enjoy visiting with the students. I try to exercise 3 times a week at the local gym. I attend daily Mass for the grace to live in this crazy world. My Dad and Mom's love for each other and their children was a true blessing for all of us. I am truly grateful for my family. My leisure time is spent cooking a new recipe or trying a new restaurant. My husband of 29 years of marriage died in 2007 after 12 year battle with cancer. We have 4 children three sons and one daughter. They all live in Texas.
  • Hilary, 26 from Houston, TX
    26, Houston, TX
    Hello, Hola, Bom dia! As many of you have encountered, talking about oneself is rather odd. Ergo, I will try to keep it simple. If you may have any questions do not hesitate to ask; trust me I don't bite. To begin, I am very involved in my parish and I love it! God has blessed with the opportunity to work with teenagers for a few years now. I LOVE every second of it mainly because they are the generations that will be the church of tomorrow. The people who have influenced me the most are mainly my parents, my our current Priest, and believe it or not the teens I work with. As for events, well if I had to pin point one it would be traveling to Philly a couple of years ago to see Pope Francis. It was in my opinion the experience of a life time. In my leisure time I love to paint! I don't believe to be all that great, but to me it does not matter. Its in a way a form of prayer between God and I. I am the youngest of 3, 2 older brothers. I am a current student, working on my Associates of Arts, and Youth Minister of my parish (Life Teen Coordinator). I am in the process of adapting to the part time switch and balancing my time. I come from a family that would get together every weekend, things have changed but I pray to God to one day go back to that. I LOVED those weekends! I am in LOVE with my two nieces and nephew!!!! I have three small dogs who in a strange way seem to believe they are girls (they are a bit insane). I am well grounded when it comes to values and morals. A woman, should respect, and value herself (mind, body, and soul); before any man should. Her heart should be buried deep with in the hands of God; that the man who wishes to pursue her should seek the heart of Jesus to get to God and eventually her heart.
  • Christina, 49 from Austin, TX
    49, Austin, TX
    I'm very family oriented..I try to be there as much as possible for them...My parents are my inspiration... like to meet and talk to new people all the time... I enjoyed doing my crafting stuff... Watching TV .. Movies... Dancing...I like all kinds of movies & music..I enjoy spending time outside either with my cars or in a garden ...I like to take walks ...I love nature...and animal...L hope to find someone who would like to share a new beginning with me...
  • Jennifer, 67 from Houston, TX
    67, Houston, TX
    I still work full time and look forward to retiring and traveling. I have a small quilting business in my home that keeps me busy evenings and weekends that provides extra income, along with paying for my own passion for sewing and quilting. I have traveled to Europe, South America and Canada and really enjoy checking out different cultures. I have fun just watching TV, eating out and going to movies, along with the occasional trips to local fun places and big family gatherings. My faith has led me through many struggles in my life, but I've made myself extremely happy over the years and would like to find someone to share that happiness with.
  • Paige, 39 from San Antonio, TX
    39, San Antonio, TX
    Hi, I'm a mom to two amazing kids. I keep busy but make family and friends my priority. I enjoy being outdoors and doing new things. My faith is something I'm constantly learning about. I was Methodist all my life and became Catholic about 6 years ago. I learn more about it every time I turn around.
  • Sandra, 32 from Fort Worth, TX
    32, Fort Worth, TX
    Im from Africa, living in Texas now, Im passionate about almost everything. I really like to pray , be in peace. I would like to try new things and do everything as a hobby if i could. I love kids.
  • Olga, 66 from San Antonio, TX
    66, San Antonio, TX
    I like travel any place but a like more the mountains, and watch sports. I like work in the garden. I like to help older people. I like read. I dont like fishing o hunting.
  • Kate, 43 from Keller, TX
    43, Keller, TX
    My greatest joy is being a mom to my 8 year old daughter; however I long to have a closer relationship with God. I have a full, happy life but would love to have someone to share it with.