Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bertha, 44 from McKinney, TX
    44, McKinney, TX
    I am passionate about helping people and Im looking forward to reaching my goals on my professional and personal life. The most influential person in my life its my Dad. I like to excersise, go out with friends and family
  • Beth, 60 from McKinney, TX
    60, McKinney, TX
    i am a very simple person, quiet and shy type. i'm more of a homebody kinda person tho i love shopping & window shopping. i love going on a long driving trip hopefully with someone i wanna be with. I enjoy doing house chores & cooking but to the best of my ability. i'm very easy to get along with once I get comfortable with the person; I'm very loving, very understanding, sincere & loyal. I'm a one-man woman I don't believe in cheating. I'm not that type of a person please. I was born & raised by a conservative parents & I'm proud of them. I'm humble enough & kind-hearted, a trait I inherited from my mom. I belong to a decent family & family comes first to me. I'm very attached to all my nieces and nephews & love them all to death. I like someone who has great sense of humor since i'm the shy type, I like someone who would respect me, someone who is loving, caring, honest, sincere, sweet, understanding & not a cheater. Someone who would take me for what I am & not for what I have regardless of what you do for a living (I'm just saying!). By the way, I may not be a good conversationalist but I am a good listener. I can laugh easily. I get alot of compliments from people that I am very nice & kind. You'll see!
  • Catherine, 29 from Tyler, TX
    29, Tyler, TX
    Texas girl born and raised. My family is incredibly important to me. I enjoy working with children, which is probably a good thing since I am an elementary school teacher. I love learning with my students and am your typical elementary school teacher. When I'm not working on new activities for my class I enjoy crafting with my friends and reading just about anything I can get me hands on. I love to watch college basketball, especially the KU Jayhawks and SFA Jacks!
  • Sonia, 35 from Dallas, TX
    35, Dallas, TX
    I have a great love for Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament and I often find myself going to visit Him in the chapel of my local parish when I'm needing comfort and reassurance. I am most passionate about worshipping Him and being obedient to His will for my life. I love being a counselor and helping clients who have experienced trauma find healing through therapy. I've seen the Holy Spirit do amazing things in the counseling room as He makes broken hearts new. In my leisure time I enjoy reading books that give me an increased understanding of my Catholic faith and draw me closer to Christ and help me to grow in holiness.
  • Stephanie, 27 from Houston, TX
    27, Houston, TX
    Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am a native Houstonian. I enjoy living in Houston, but I want to live outside the city. Family is very important to me. I am the youngest in my family. I enjoy playing sports, in particular soccer. My father is from England so English football is BIG in my family. My team is Manchester United. :) I also enjoy doing triathlons. I enjoy helping others. And I love children. I like to be active during my leisure time - either working out or quilting. Also I love to cook.
  • Sara, 34 from Bryan, TX
    34, Bryan, TX
    A friend in college described me as "a serious girl who has serious fun" and in 12 years I still haven't found a better description. I love being outside - spending the weekend camping, hiking, or on the water in my kayak. I play rec-league softball. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I take a lot of pictures wherever I go but not a fan of selfies. I have a 7 lb yorkie who thinks she's hot stuff but has been by my side through think and thin the last 10 years. Never really been a cat-person but some are ok. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes - or take 3 recipes and pick them apart to create a new one! If baking is involved, I usually wait for a work potluck just in case it doesn't turn out as I hoped.
  • Connie, 57 from Laredo, TX
    57, Laredo, TX
    I am a 57 years old lady, I never been married and I had live my catholic faith profundly serving God in the Catholic Church for more than 20 years. I am stage in my life that I will like to meet men in this webside and develop frienships and see if one can become more than that. I love to have fun and also I am somewhat old fashion and I am looking for someone to share my life and faith.
  • Lety, 30 from Odessa, TX
    30, Odessa, TX
    I love watching movies, it's the time I get relax. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm not. I love hanging out with my family and friends when I am not busy. Currently getting my masters.
  • Rebecca, 65 from Corpus Christi, TX
    65, Corpus Christi, TX
    The things I enjoy the most is home/landscape decorating, finding and finishing antique furniture, the beach and volunteering to name of few. I am an avid reader and also keep myself educated regarding news and health information.
  • Dorothy Jo, 70 from Katy, TX
    70, Katy, TX
    I'm a widow of seven years. Mother of three daughters and six grandchildren. I love to travel and just got back from Australia and New Zealand. I belong to two performing choirs that go to nursing , rehab, and memory care centers and perform. In addition to that I sing in my church choir. I live in an 55 and older community and belong to the drama club and will be doing my fourth play in April. I also play Mexican train twice a week and love to go to the movies and line dance (not good but it is exercise). I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys life.
  • Erica, 35 from San Angelo, TX
    35, San Angelo, TX
    Well, I'm pretty much an open book. Whatever you want to know just ask. I am a single mom of two boys, ages 15 yrs old and 3 yrs old. They are my world, and I love being a mom. Between my teenager and toddler, I stay pretty busy. I currently work in the medical field. I received my Associates Of Science Degree in 2014, and I'm currently back in school working on my Bachelor of Science in Nursing so that I am also get my RN. I was in the military for 15 years and worked law enforcement for 6 years. I'm not really a girly girl type of woman...I can be when the time comes though. I'm more of a boots and jeans, wanna be comfortable kinda girl. I don't wear make-up often, but love putting it on. My grandmother is my inspiration. She taught me about my faith, and how to be strong in it. She is the one that turned to for help with anything and everything....advice, prayer, or just to vent. By watching her, I learned what good partner/wife is supposed to be, and a lot of it is old school Mexican wife ways, lol! But I saw the love she had for my grandfather when she did these things, and it intrigued me. I don't normally do these sorts of things, but figured I'd take a chance.
  • Danielle, 34 from Mckinney, TX
    34, Mckinney, TX
    I work in the health care field with children. I am very passionate about my job,my faith, and being a good mother. I have full custody of my daughter and she keeps me busy. She is now a teenager which gives me more time to date.