Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 35 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Irving, TX
    So what do you want to know about me? What kind of person I am? Let's see...I actually used to be a lot more introverted than I am now, possibly because nursing doesn't leave a lot of room to be shy and reserved! I swear, I've never been so comfortable asking people insanely personal questions in my life! ;-) Anyway, that doesn't mean I'm promising to be a paragon of eloquence, especially when it comes to initiating a conversation with men I find potentially intriguing. My curse. C'est la vie. What else? I love my family--I have the best one! I have six amazing niblings (great word, right?) who mean the world to me, a horde of chickens bent on world domination, and a drama queen of a Doberman. I don't suppose I really fit any particular molds. I am (or...can be) ladylike, and value etiquette and manners in both sexes. But in the interest of honesty, if you're looking for a submissive woman who will defer to you in all things at the expense of her own judgment and good sense, that's not me. Look elsewhere. I won't be that woman for you. I believe relationships are a partnership of equals (but not "identicals"). I'm not a feminist, certainly not in the rabid sense, but I have an independent spirit. I'm almost always busy with something or other, and I love people, but I also need time to be quiet, alone, and in peace. I like getting dressed up for an evening out, but am just as happy staying home for a movie or the big game. I'm an animal lover and I try to have a green thumb, with ambiguous success. I love to travel. I'm well-educated but I'm not a snob about it--I mostly just love to learn new things. I don't expect everyone to be like me, and it's not all that important to me how many letters someone has after their name. I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially biking and hiking. I'm a terrible runner but I want to get better. And...autocorrect just fixed my typo of "better" for "beer," which, I suppose "I want to get beer" can be equally true too. Depends on the brew. ;) Anyway, I think some of the best times are just hanging out with friends around the fire or around the grill, with good food and good conversation and plenty of laughter. Oh, but I can bake like a grandma. Eh...you know. A grandma who can bake...;-) Want to know more? Just ask!
  • Selene, 43 from Addison, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Addison, TX
    My name is Selenne im latina I am trilingual spanish and side french I like art in all forms love to go galleries Im very active on my faith although I dont have children I do enjoy children around me. Im activately searching for my soul mate I like to find someone as active as me who is not afraid to date interracial Catholic active woman. I do defend my faith and values Im not afraid to defend my faith never been. I'm soft and efucated I do take my time to take decisions.Im very analitical person but always fair.
  • Lisa, 55 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Odessa, TX
    I'm a loving,caring, wears her heart on her sleeve kind of woman, I'm loyal to a fault, have a great sense of humor, enjoy time with friends and family, but sometimes need and enjoy some time to myself. I like painting, reading, writing, teaching, a good movie, dancing, theater and many other things. What I don't like is not having someone special to share my life with.
  • Connie, 53 from Midland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Midland, TX
    My name is Connie. I am an educator who loves working with the people I meet. I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my job. I look forward to meeting people God puts in my path. Every time someone shares their faith journey with me it's a sign telling me I'm on the right path. I enjoy being creative, photography, music, theatre, concerts, walking, quiet time in nature, traveling, adoration, participating in church functions, and community service. I have not started the annulment process and therefore not free to marry in the church. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the sacrement. I look forward to traveling and finding a friend who would enjoy traveling with me . I pray Gods blessings over my future friend and partner.
  • Celeste, 56 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Irving, TX
    Hello Happy New Year .My name is Celeste ,thank you for viewing my profile . Life is ever changing and ,with God's guidance ,faith I trust in him. There is a saying: don't be afraid of Tomorrow, because God is already there.Be thankful for Today,because in one moment your entire Life could change. I enjoy plays and ballet and movies and sports events, (nascar)and festivals,concerts ,I really like fishing ,maybe one day ride on the back of that special someone's motorcycle . I am retired and ,enjoying it. I like traveling. I'd like to share my church pew and grow with you in faith and explore what life has to offer. A start to a great relationship starts with a great Friendshio .God,bless you and Good luck in your search. For those who will traveling to spend Christmas with famy,safe travels ,merry Christmas and Happy new year.
  • Monica, 41 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Garland, TX
    I'm a single mom. I may be a little biased but I think my kid is great ;-). I love kids and I work as a pediatric nurse at a busy hospital. I'm also working on a Master's of Nursing as a family nurse practitioner. I look forward to the day I'll be able to practice advanced nursing and treat all ages. I'm an open-minded, adventurous person, I love new experiences and I'm well educated. I think that eventually I'll stop collecting degrees (1 BA, 1 BSN, 1 Masters of Library Science and the Masters in progress) but I will never stop learning! God and family are my core. As an adult I can look back and see how God has guided and shaped my life. The best and most defining moments in my life have happened when I've simply stepped off into nothing and trusted that God would place me where He needed me!
  • George Anna, 68 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Houston, TX
    I'm a boomer... worked many yrs in technology and real estate. I love to celebrate all holidays. I look forward to morning coffee while watching the pups run around outside. The color of trees, summer breezes, smell of flowers, the laugh of my granddaughter all make me happy. I love watching movies, playing with my dogs, and visiting with folks I love. Been a widow 2 years. I'm ready to start over with a caring, honest and loving man.
  • Sandie, 60 from Argyle, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Argyle, TX
    My faith and family are of the utmost importance in my life. I love to socialize with family and friends and I have a LARGE family. Six sisters, two brothers, three daughters and eight grandchildren! I'm a good cook and love to cook and bake. I garden organically, healthy food is important but I like to splurge too. I was fortunate enough to be spoiled by an amazing Catholic man now experiencing everlasting piece. I enjoy reading, fishing and travel. I make an annual pilgrimage to Disney World with my family. Reading and walking are my hobbies and I have a German Shepherd - my buddy!
  • Nadine, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    Hi. I am a honest, respectful and god fearing woman. I am also very romantic. I like praying, travelling, reading, walking in the park and going to restaurant. I would like to meet god fearing and romantic man.
  • Isabel, 22 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Houston, TX
    Ciao! I am an American girl with Italian dual citizenship. I am passionate about Italy and hope to move back there one day, but for now I am working from home and enjoying time with family as I wait until God shows me my new path. After living and working in Milan for three years my perspective on life has changed and I refuse to live the typical American lifestyle with my priorities all mixed up. I believe the quality of life is better in the bel paese because they put family before work. The only con is that most Italians are not practicing Catholics. Although I work from home, I do not have much free time since I dedicate that time to help out my older sister and brother-in-law around the house and with their 2-year-old daughter, my adorable niece! :) I'm blessed and I make sure to thank God for all He has given me. It is impossible not to be a positive person, with a radiant smile on your face, once you have experienced God's tremendous love for you. My favorite quote on life is from Pope Benedict XVI: "Life is the search for the true, the good, and the beautiful. It is in this that we find true happiness and peace."
  • Mary, 55 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Houston, TX
    I am a down to earth normal lady, no drama. I spend my week working for an oil and gas equipment company managing logistics. It is very busy and hectic and I love my job and thank goodness I still have one. (that is what I keep hearing) I have 4 grown daughters and a grandson that I love spending time with. We do a lot together, but they tell me it is time to get back in the dating world, ha ha. So here I am. I am not a petite lady, but I try to take care of myself, and looking forward to a new healthier year. In my spare time, I bowl, meet friends for dinner, or at the casino for some blackjack. I like to go to the movies to watch action or to be scared and especially for the popcorn! Any suggestions? It so hard to explain yourself when you have to put it into words! I would say it would be wonderful to find a good man that would like to laugh with and create new memories together.
  • Maria, 66 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Houston, TX
    Would like to make friends and eventually meet someone on here. I like to go out and do activities most days, but also like being at home with family once in a while.