Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Grand Prairie Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Grand Prairie Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sylvia, 53 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am a strong, confident, honest, intelligent and independent Hispanic women who can be also "sensitive", loving, fun, adventurous with good family morals and values. Who loves to dance the night away. I enjoy Salsa, Meregue, techno and etc. I guess being Hispanic makes me a "spicy and compassionate" person. I play all sports from soccer, volleyball,basketball, kempo karate and etc. I've been in sports all my life. I've traveled across the world playing soccer. I love playing the "goalie" position due to the rush and the challenge when it comes down to one on one. Also, I love to travel, I've visited many countries and I speak different languages. Another side of me is that I love to cook anything and everything. I love to entertain family and friends. Also, I love kids, as well as animals. Sometimes when I get a chance I go camping with my family, and yes I love to fish. My family thinks I scare the fish away because I just love to laugh loud,and sing it's only because I'm happy within myself. It's good for the soul. One important thing in my life is my family. Family to me is the backbone of my identity. You can learn more about me later. ....Let's see who do I like to date: Hum, someone who is strong, honest, fun, loving, caring, intelligent, open minded willing to surrender at times..I'll explain later. Also, someone who loves to dance and just have lots of laughs and fun. Willing to travel across the world with me to appreciate different cultures, arts, music, food, language and most of all just have fun together. (photos to follow)
  • Jennifer, 30 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am heading in my 8th year of teaching. For me, it is what God has called me to do right now for my work vocation. I own my house (or, paying a mortgage), which still sometimes feels very surreal. I'm incredibly blessed in so many things, from my family and friends, to owning a house, to loving what I do every day. I also now have two dogs, whom I love very much, named Gandalf and Pippin. I also like to do 5K races! I went to the University of Dallas and have my BA in History, a minor in Medieval and Renaissance studies and my teaching certification. Teaching is my work vocation at the moment (it could change!) and God shows Himself to me in the students every day - and in challenging them to think - they challenge me right back. I also lead a young adult group at my church - we meet for a potluck dinner and book discussion once a week. I love to read and learn. I like to daydream and to take photos, both mental and real. I'd rather have more time than money. I love to cook and bake, and have an odd enjoyment of cleaning/organizing other peoples stuff. I lector, sing in the St. Cecilia Choir at my church, and volunteer when I can. I enjoy watching sports and love to watch movies, playing board games and card games, and I love a good discussion. I love being with my friends and with my family- my family is pretty up there! I also have a list of 5 important things: 1) God - I believe fully in God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit. Three in One, and I wouldn't be who I am today without Him. 2) Love (platonic or otherwise) - Love is God, God is love, and from Him all forms of love, from love of a family to love of a friend. 3) Family - My family is one of the most important parts of my life. My mother and father, my grandparents, my aunts and uncles and cousins, my brother have always been there for me. They are incredibly important to me and shaped who I am. I try to talk to my parents once every week. 4) Friends - My friends (both current and past, because things do change) have helped form who I am. I value my close friendships highly. 5) Books - I love to read. I have also realized that I love reading old National Geographics. Plus, I love to keep learning!
  • Jane, 66 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grand Prairie, TX
    I've lived some great and varied experiences: Raising a wonderful son, Peace Corps Volunteer, community and professional theater. Enjoy my job in a Dallas law firm, trips to Starbucks on the weekends, art festivals, movies, Sudoku puzzles, chocolate!
  • Lucy, 29 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Prairie, TX
    Here is a little about myself! During my time in College, I realized the Lord had definitely given me a heart for/devotion to Our Lady, a heart for Social Justice & a love of coffee! I was also graced with some of the most influential people in my life, with whom I am still friends with to this day. Since 2011, I have worked in various Social Justice Settings, ranging from Maternity Homes for Homeless pregnant women, Foster Care/Adoption Agency & working towards ending Child homelessness in the DFW area. Here are some my absolute favorite: 1. spending time with family and friends 2. college football and basketball. 3. the Lord and Our Lady. 3. COFFEE...COFFEE 4. Adventure 5. Quiet Time I am at the point in my life, where I would like to settle down and start a family and thought i would give CatholicMatch a shot!
  • Cristina, 35 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am just a typical Texas girl. I love the outdoors. I go camping and hiking with my dog whenever possible. I love to read and always have a book in my purse.
  • Joanna, 46 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grand Prairie, TX
    " Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path " God is the driving force in my daily life. He has poured out so many blessing that I'm in awe of him. I've been blessed with a great family , loving children, a wonderful career, and life long friends . I enjoy many things : Volunteering at church, getting together with friends, being out and about , or just curling up and watching a good movie . I'm pretty simple and a bit of a homebody. Life is very good !!
  • Amungwa Lydia, 52 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Grand Prairie, TX
    Thank you for viewing my profile. It is not always easy to describe oneself. Am a hardworking, cheerful and a sacrificial practising catholic, who likes to share ideas and relate with others wishing to make the best out of life. I cherish quiet moments of personal relationship with God and moments of intimacy with a loved one.I enjoy singing alone and in a church choir. My faith is very precious to me. Earthly life is temporal,so I try to go closer daily to God,and encourage and help others to seek Him because Heaven is our altimate goal. I teach my children to value virtuous lives. My parents laid a very good example for us. God blessed me with a wonderful husband with whom journeyed until God called him home 10years ago. A painful separation, which with time I have learnt to accept. God gave me the grace to raise the children and now that they are big, I think I can start a new life with another companion, God willing. Through the sad experiences I went through, I discovered that God fought my battles, empowered me, gave me grace to endure and walked with me in every step. I discovered that He maybe wants me to use my experiences and talents to empower others. I volunteered as a Social Welfare Commission member in my parish, and my encounter with the less privileged and bereaved, coupled with my own experiences led me to found the UNEMAS[Underprivileged Empowerment Association]. This association assists in the training andd empowerment of the needy in income generating crafts and services. My ideal match is a God fearing man who values a committed relationship that respects God and human dignity and is characterised by faith,love and trust.One with whom I can genuinely share life and love amidst family and friends. Am praying for a man with whom I may share similar priorities and serve God through each other and those in need. One who values the sacrifice of the mass, the sacraments and will help me and others to reach our real home in heaven. His physical appearance and other outward qualities are to be decided by God since we are all made in his likeness and image.God's choice is always the best so may His Holy will be done for me. G I
  • Vanessa, 27 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am happy to have found what I was created for! I am sure that working with young children of God is my call and He grants me the Grace, every day, through patience and other virtues, to fulfill this calling. I grew up in a home where religion wasn't the priority but thankfully my grandmother instilled I'm me the love for Jesus and my mother, through her education, taught me to never settle for less. In God I have found everything and now I am at a point in my life where I want to share this walk with someone who is seeking to live for the kingdom as well.
  • Florence, 48 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grand Prairie, TX
    Hi: I'm a mother of four beautiful grown daughters who have all given me wonderful grandchildren. I am looking to meet someone that is interested in a committed long-term relationship that leads to marriage. In my spare time I enjoy cooking or trying out new recipes. I also enjoy working on my yard.
  • Estrella, 43 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grand Prairie, TX
    I like Time with my family, read,study,homework. I like Cook ,play, go to movies I want to find a loving, generous,intelligent and respectful man I am a women honestly and sincere .
  • Milagros, 48 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grand Prairie, TX
    Am very organized person determine w my goals en lifetime trying to lived under catholic rules and believe on honesty loyalty and hard worker person. Like to have fun enjoy nature and animals. Like enjoy family moments specially w my kid . Am like people surprise me and think of me of a part life always like involved my. Partner on my decisions but and like. To have my own decisions on special circunstances. Like to learn new things to grow my skills for my career and life too.
  • Gabby, 37 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Grand Prairie, TX
    Hi I'm Gabby, I like to always stay busy, I work full-time I go to school part-time and I teach Sunday school but in between all that I love to go out have some fun maybe a drink catch a movie or try out a new restaurant and most important of all roadtrips I love traveling