Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sheryl, 58 from Plano, TX
    58, Plano, TX
    I love a positive attitude and I try to enjoy each and every day, no matter what happens. Friends say I am gentle, funny, smart and kind. (well, they're friends; what else would they say??) I value integrity and a great work ethic. My years of being single have allowed me to be very active in the works of the Church, pursue further education, travel and serve others. It's a good life, but I don't think it's my final vocation. I still hope to meet my soulmate. My current work involves writing, speaking, and business management. Off-work, I enjoy running, reading and travel. I would greatly enjoy meeting a man who could someday become my best friend and the one person I most want to see at the beginning and end of each day.
  • Janie, 61 from Arlington, TX
    61, Arlington, TX
    I'm 59, Hispanic, MBA education and my kids are grown. My friends will tell you I'm a good person to know. I like to do things in and out of the house - anything that might be interesting and fun but then again I do like a quiet night at home. Given that I'm at this stage of life I'm past judging the book by it's cover. I am friendly and easy-to-talk to; I like to getting to know new people. I view life with the glass half-full not half-empty. Like to walk and take on new adventures.
  • Rose, 33 from San Antonio, TX
    33, San Antonio, TX
    My friends tell me I am their best friend. I love to make my friends feel good by thinking of their better qualities and complimenting them on it. I have a very nurturing instinct. I come from a warm hearted, hilarious, sarcastic large Mexican family, and they are very important to me. We may get on our nerves from time to time but we would much rather be together than apart. We do our best to pray the rosary once a week as a family; go to church together; and try to cook Sunday brunch or holiday meals together as well. Our family motto is: "A family that prays together stays together." My parents, sibblings, nieces, nephews, and inlaws mean the world to me since they are my heroes, cheerleaders, and best friends Growing up with an eccentric family, I'm not sure how I managed to be introverted person. Sometimes it's just nice to have alone time. I prefer to listen than talk, but I do have my own opinion and will share it. Our faith teaches us that with God everything is possible; and my life is can attest to that. Whenever you are ready to know more about me, I'll be here.
  • Carmen, 46 from Amarillo, TX
    46, Amarillo, TX
    I'm passionate about my faith, my family/friends and fitness.. I'm an optimist and believe in improving who I am professionally, personally and spiritually. I believe in being, "the best me I can be." I absolutely love my Catholic faith!
  • Jennifer, 34 from San Juan, TX
    34, San Juan, TX
    I am a hands on person with a can-do attitude. I would say that I am quite optimistic because I would like to believe that you can do anything you set your mind to. As much as I enjoy the company of people many times I equally enjoy quiet time and solitude. I love to travel - I believe that the world God created is a beautiful place with beautiful people and I love to experience and see the world.
  • Veronica, 34 from Austin, TX
    34, Austin, TX
    I love trying new things and traveling to new places, even if it's the simplest of ventures like going to a different park or taking a back road to a familiar location. I'm an enthusiastic baker and I love to cook. My faith is an integral part of my life. I guide all decisions with prayer and I attend mass weekly. During my free time I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I love to laugh, and I'm the person at work who gets everyone to crack up.
  • Kate, 63 from Cypress, TX
    63, Cypress, TX
    I'm newly divorced, new to the Houston area, and rusty when it comes to dating. I'm shy at first but open up when I get to know someone. I'd like to find someone with friends and an open heart. Whoever I meet will need patience as I would want to take it slow. I have two sons, four grandchildren, and two furry companions (dogs).
  • Airam, 45 from Houston, TX
    45, Houston, TX
    Faith - Family - Friends - Fun I enjoy going to church with my family. Everything I do most of the time for fun involves my family one way or another. I tend to travel quite a bit with one of my daughters who is in a competitive sport. When I have some time I like going out with friends. We go and a glass of wine, and hear music.
  • Sue, 71 from Bedford, TX
    71, Bedford, TX
    I've been pretty much a homebody for the last 20 or so years and now that I'm retired, I find I have the time to cultivate new friendships and go out for an occasional dinner, movie, play or whatever. I'm a little apprehensive because I've never been on a dating website before, but at the same time, kind of excited to see where this road will take me.
  • Mary, 36 from Corinth, TX
    36, Corinth, TX
    My name is Maria. Am 36 years old. Am a single mom of 2 boys. A 13 year old and a 10 year old. My family is the most important thing in my life. Am easy going.
  • Angelique, 63 from Richmond, TX
    63, Richmond, TX
    I enjoy spending time playing the piano and spending time outdoors. I like hiking, bike riding, fishing and just enjoying the beauty of nature. Currently I am working on becoming a better photographer, watercolor painter, and piano teacher. My favorite past-time is traveling. I have lived in many places, but my passion is traveling to different parts of the country and some overseas locations. I have travelled to Italy, Montreal, Canada, Mexico, lived in Okinawa, Japan for 2 years and lived in many other states: California, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma -- to name a few. I love fishing and crabbing ... and being near the water (when the weather is cooler than Texas Summer). My mother has been the most influential person in my life -- she was always a very loving, gentle, supportive person, and always gave me room to grow and adventure -- and that has made all the difference in the person that I have become today. She go of me at a young age, and that has made all the difference in following the path that God set forth for me on this earth -- thank you Momma.
  • Lisa, 31 from San Angelo, TX
    31, San Angelo, TX
    I am a busy and hard working single mom. I live for God and my son and would not be where I am today without them. I am looking for a man who loves God and isn't intimidated by a strong woman. I've fought hard to be where I am and I'm very independent...I'm looking for someone who is patient, kind, supportive, and funny! I want to laugh, I want to have fun, and I want God to always be at the center of it all :)
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() {; }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });