Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rockport Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rockport Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 39 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Rockport, TX
    Hello there! Here's a little about me: I love exploring nature, country dancing, wildlife photography, fishing, reading, and just about anything outdoors. I'm a practicing Catholic, and my faith is a defining part of who I am. I'd love to share that with someone. Am I the woman for you? I don't know about that, but what I do know is that God has a plan. He can take the lessons we've learned the hard way, the graces that we've been given, and our own unique stories, then weave them together into something beautiful. He is a God who writes straight with crooked lines, and I can't wait to see the surprises He has in store.
  • Jean, 78 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Rockport, TX
    I am a quite person and do most things by myself, as I never had siblings to do things with. I now have a dog, the first in a long time, and enjoy taking him for walks, and rides in car. Would like a friend to go to dinner with or cook dinner for and go to movies with and maybe walks.
  • Karen, 69 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Rockport, TX
    I am passionate about helping children. I adopted a little boy that God gave me when he was an infant. He is now 8 years old. I have a grown son and two grandchildren. I love the outdoors, growing plants, flowers, being outside. I love the ocean. My grandparents and my brother and my sister-in-law were the most influential people in my life. I think everyday is a blessing and an opportunity from God.
  • Beabea, 49 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Rockport, TX
    I'm very outgoing, you could say the life of the party. I love my job and my family.. I love the outdoors,being at the beach. I enjoy dinning out ...good food with great wine....and the company of good friends....I'm honest, reliable, trustworthy, and loyal.... I take pride in myself, and on my appearance. And I'm looking for the same in a man...
  • Esther, 67 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Rockport, TX
    My name is Esther , I currently live in Rockport TX . I hope to meet a man who is loving likes to hold hands. A man who would like to travel and enjoy growing old together. I am a widow of 5 yrs. I enjoy flea markets and meeting new people and I love just spending time cooking and baking. I am not a highly educated woman I am just a down to earth woman. Life is too short to worry about everything in life.
  • Rosie, 71 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Rockport, TX
    I love to help family n friends. My grandchildren is what I look forward to. People I have met in my life. I my time is for family n my church ministries
  • Shakinae, 32 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rockport, TX
    Hi , I'm Deborah 33 years old single with no kids and never been married . I like life in all its aspects. I am calm, tender and sensitive. I think that love and correlation are the base of any relationships. I like taking care of my home and making it beautiful.
  • Christine, 50 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rockport, TX
    I am a loving person. My friends often refer to me as being kind. I am a well educated and articulate woman. At the moment, I am teaching High School Science and looking to get into Special Education. I have been blessed to follow my bliss throughout most of my life. I have done and seen a great many things. I love to laugh. It is the one thing I like to do more than eating good food. I also enjoy reading. I read all kinds of things, but prefer fiction with interesting or novel plot lines. I enjoy a number of creative endeavors. Lately, my creativity runs to surface design of fabric and felting scarves. I can be a really good cook when motivated. I especially love to bake. Tonight I am eating a piece of blackberry tart I made yesterday (yum!). I learned to bake tarts while traveling in Switzerland years ago. Oh yes, I forgot to mention I am well traveled. I love to learn about other cultures and people who live differently from myself. Sometimes I think that I would like to travel more, but really I could take it or leave it. There is so much to learn (and teach) right here. At the moment, I have one pet, a rather large dog. His name is PipeWrench (or Piper for short). He has been an important part of my family for the past 9 years. His mate, Miss Harley, passed June 27 from cancer leaving us with a large hole in our world. Miss Harley was the most intelligent creature I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. We (the dog and I) are considering fostering, but I have not made any calls or trials yet. I did bring of couple of puppies home to test the waters and was met with a resolutely turned back. I am concerned that when I go back to teaching in August that he will be alone too much of the time. He is not accustomed to being alone. I want to get to know you before we meet. Long emails will be a definite plus, especially if you are not offended by my use of three syllable words. (Is my geek showing yet?). I love to laugh and banter back and forth playfully. I have been legally divorced for a number of years, but have not filed to lack of form documentation. I need to get on that, I know. I have had a lot of changes the past few years and it has not seemed to be a high priority. I will get it done soon.
  • Christine, 58 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Rockport, TX