Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Cecilia, 26 from Dallas, TX
    26, Dallas, TX
    I laugh I love I hope I try I hurt I need I fear I cry. I'm a typical average girl living my life a day at a time, very easy girl that enjoys simple things in life. I'm bubbly and like to laugh. I enjoy a quiet night out. Love exploring new things. I enjoy sometimes a quiet night of relaxing and other times a loud night at concerts. I'm a huge dog lover. Ask for anything else
  • Carolyn, 30 from Houston, TX
    30, Houston, TX
    I am a Special Education teacher and I love my job. I enjoy volunteering and hanging out with family and friends. With my friends, I enjoy going to happy hours, movies, and dancing. I am very family oriented. I am not afraid to laugh at myself (which happens often). I am easy going and love meeting new people.
  • Eva, 59 from Victoria, TX
    59, Victoria, TX
    Simple, easy going, Very Catholic, like to watch funny movies, like music (not all) and like to dance, very family oriented and would enjoy to travel.
  • Ally, 27 from Houston, TX
    27, Houston, TX
    Hi! I recently moved back to Houston for work after completing my Master's Degree in Dallas and love it here! From my experiences, I have learned how important it is to keep God at the center of a relationship.
  • Dorothy, 73 from Ennis, TX
    73, Ennis, TX
    I have a home in the country, I enjoy working in my yard, it's good exercise. I have been by myself for 10 years & hope that there is more to life. I have 3 sons, all hardworking with good jobs, I lost our daughter to cancer in 2009. I love to travel both short trips as well as long trips. I enjoy browsing through antique shops. I am not a high maintenance person. I do like to dance but that is not necessarily a must. I am retired. I enjoy cooking at home as well as eating out. I have an outdoor dog, do not like animals in the house. I would like to think that there is still more to life with the right person. I am a mild mannered person & don't believe there is anything that can't be worked out thru caring & understanding.
  • Rebeca, 50 from El Paso, TX
    50, El Paso, TX
    I am thankful to God for my family, children and education. My childrean are almost out to college and I think is time for me to serve God and others in a different way. I enjoy the simple things in life, such a good home cooked meal, early mass, family/friends gatherings, staring nights, a nice movie, and I am looking forward to find someone to share all these moments with.
  • Brenda, 31 from Red Oak, TX
    31, Red Oak, TX
    I'm easy going and laid back most of the time ; however I do have a bit of a stubborn streak and a witty sense of humor so I'm told. I was raised most of my life in the country, so I am a little bit of a tomboy and i enjoy watching and playing sports and being outdoors fishing, camping,etc. This being said I do like to dress up every once in a while and embrace my girlie side. I'm currently a nurse in the neurovascular ICU, but I hope to be working in Labor and delivery or in pediatric areas in the near future. I'm very involved with the choir, youth group, and other activities at my church. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family whenever I'm not working. I love to travel and I'm hoping to do more traveling in the future. My life hasn't always been an easy one; however,with God and my family in my corner I can do anything.
  • Belinda, 27 from Houston, TX
    27, Houston, TX
    I am grateful to be living and I try to enjoy life! I'm not afraid to try new things and I do try regularly :D. I enjoy my own company but also love to spend time with friends and family anywhere so long as there is good conversation or something to do (like games or a new adventure) and.. food ;). I love to travel to new places. I care about world peace, ending suffering and poverty...
  • Megan, 22 from Corpus Christi, TX
    22, Corpus Christi, TX
    My goals in life are to seek Jesus, make disciples, and love radically. Life with Christ is a wonderful adventure and I am looking for an adventure buddy. I'm very bubbly and active. I enjoy being involved in many different things and am passionate about youth ministry. Working with the youth brings me great joy. When I'm not working I like spending time with friends whether we are sipping wine and watching movies, playing volleyball, or playing guitar and sharing a meal.
  • Kristine, 38 from Live Oak, TX
    38, Live Oak, TX
    I like to travel and learn from different cultures; to see places and landmarks that I have only previously seen in pictures. If I have to hike up a mountain just to see the most beautiful sunrise I would. I love to try all kinds of foods and ways of cooking. I also like to cook (mostly Filipino food and any recipe that caught my attention at that moment) when I have time off from work. I look forward to being able to relax at home listening to music or watching a movie. My family specially my grandmother has been the most influential person in my life.
  • Cynthia, 28 from San Antonio, TX
    28, San Antonio, TX
    I am passionate about my family and friends. I am passionate about education, in particular Special Education. I plan to attend graduate school to do research in education and educational policy. I believe I was given to gift to teach therefore I want to become a professor and teach teachers. This past summer I spent time in Wisconsin doing research and I really enjoyed it. One thing I learned is that I want to stay living in Texas. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love being an aunt. I have a niece, a nephew and another nephew on the way. I am a Godmother to two amazing boys. I recently started RCIA classes to obtain my confirmation.
  • Kimberly, 43 from Sienna Plantation, TX
    43, Sienna Plantation, TX
    Gardening, cooking, hiking, traveling, spending time with my kids and dogs, watching sports, traveling to golf tournaments, binge watching Netflix shows, reading, going to the movies.