Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jamie, 52 from Houston, TX
    52, Houston, TX
    I am a happy, passionate, easy going person who loves to laugh. I enjoy most anything outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and festivals. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family.
  • Carmen, 56 from El Paso, TX
    56, El Paso, TX
    I am an honest and responsible independent person that believes in faith and family first. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Each day is a blessing. I'm passionate of my faith and and how we live our life in this world. I like to spend time in adoration at church. My parents were the most influential to my family.
  • Krista, 32 from Austin, TX
    32, Austin, TX
    Hello! I love to laugh, have fun, find adventure, and be outside. Being active and striving to improve myself are some goals I work on everyday. So, I enjoy trying new things, listening, and learning as much as I can. I'm an optimist and a go-getter, smiling all the way! My heart goes out to the impoverished and the stranger. I value eating well, and enjoy cooking lots of vegetables and meat. In my free time I absolutely love going backpacking, spending quality time with family/awesome people, enjoying nature, and dancing. ENFP is the personality type that fits me best. A couple of things that set me apart from other women: 1. I can drive motorcycles and skid steers 2. I've hiked across North America in three days (you'll have to ask me how!) 3. I can make a pie and can jelly from scratch (ok, maybe a lot of girls can do this!) 4. Composting poo doesn't gross me out 5. I find scaring cats to watch them jump up in the air highly entertaining
  • Belinda, 27 from Houston, TX
    27, Houston, TX
    I am grateful to be living and I try to enjoy life! I'm not afraid to try new things and I do try regularly :D. I enjoy my own company but also love to spend time with friends and family anywhere so long as there is good conversation or something to do (like games or a new adventure) and.. food ;). I love to travel to new places. I care about world peace, ending suffering and poverty...
  • Gabriela, 32 from Laredo, TX
    32, Laredo, TX
    I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, cooking, baking, working out and serving at church. I attend mass every Sunday. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Diana, 49 from Frisco, TX
    49, Frisco, TX
    This is probably the boldest thing I have ever done!! Online dating!!! If youd like to know more about me, Say hi. I would rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other.
  • Megan, 22 from Corpus Christi, TX
    22, Corpus Christi, TX
    My goals in life are to seek Jesus, make disciples, and love radically. Life with Christ is a wonderful adventure and I am looking for an adventure buddy. I'm very bubbly and active. I enjoy being involved in many different things and am passionate about youth ministry. Working with the youth brings me great joy. When I'm not working I like spending time with friends whether we are sipping wine and watching movies, playing volleyball, or playing guitar and sharing a meal.
  • Sal, 53 from San Antonio, TX
    53, San Antonio, TX
    Basics about me: - educated professional - fun, witty, energetic - real, genuine, honest - open-minded - strong family values and faith Things I enjoy: - music, dancing, concerts, festivals - traveling and checking items off my bucket list - great conversation - trying new things I strive to enjoy life in a positive, happy and fulfilled manner with family, friends and hopefully including that special someone as well one day (eventually....not tomorrow). I enjoy things with adventure, fun, challenge, excitement, faith, balance, purpose and anything that keeps life moving forward. I don't have time for games and I'm sure you don't either. I'd rather enjoy someone's company in the beginning with a solid and mutual, respectful friendship. Eventually, it would be great to enjoy as much as possible with someone wanting the same. Challenging my intellect and broadening my experiences is completely acceptable and almost necessary for both of us to grow individually and together. If you've read this far, then why not message me to learn more? Go ahead....make my day! =)
  • Joan, 48 from Dallas, TX
    48, Dallas, TX
    I'm a midwestern girl from a large Catholic family (the 6th of 8 kids) who somehow ended up in Dallas 12 years ago. I really like it here though. (Come to think of it, I've really liked anywhere I've ever lived!) I've been divorced for 2 years, (turned in the paperwork for my annulment in August of 2016 and waiting to hear back on that) and have 2 daughters in college and a son who is a sophomore in high school. I'm outgoing, hard-working, honest, have a great sense of humor and put a high priority on my faith, family and friends. I attended a Jesuit university and K-12 Catholic schools. One of my brothers is a priest, and I'm very active in my parish's music ministry, singing in the choir, cantering at Masses and soloing at weddings and funerals. I'm not one to sit still and would rather go for a walk, grab a work-out or visit with the neighbors than sit inside and watch TV. If it's cold outside I'd rather read a book, play cards, play a board game, work on a puzzle or play the piano than watch TV. I WILL sit still to watch a favorite college football or basketball team play on TV though! I enjoy dinner parties with friends, love to bake (I have a wicked sweet tooth), trying new restaurants, going to concerts, plays and sporting events and am equally comfortable socializing in a large group or one-on-one. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and with whom I don't have to downplay my faith or feel awkward about being an "everyday Catholic." I'm not a fanatical, in-your-face type person, I'm just not interested in being in a relationship with someone who doesn't want to share a faith journey.
  • Janet, 29 from Houston, TX
    29, Houston, TX
    Well, I love reading and enjoy playing video games. I'm a homebody but I'm open to doing things with someone I'm comfortable with. Anything else feel free to ask.
  • Kimberly, 43 from Sienna Plantation, TX
    43, Sienna Plantation, TX
    Gardening, cooking, hiking, traveling, spending time with my kids and dogs, watching sports, traveling to golf tournaments, binge watching Netflix shows, reading, going to the movies.
  • Mary, 61 from Sandia, TX
    61, Sandia, TX
    Thanking God for every day for waking up to see another day and my health. My mom and dad. I love to go out to the movies. Visiting my family. (Children, sisters,and my dad.) My did has cancer so we all check in on taking to doctor's appointment. My mom went to be with the lord.