Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bertha, 44 from McKinney, TX
    44, McKinney, TX
    I am passionate about helping people and Im looking forward to reaching my goals on my professional and personal life. The most influential person in my life its my Dad. I like to excersise, go out with friends and family
  • Michelle, 29 from Houston, TX
    29, Houston, TX
    I was born and raised in Lafayette, Louisiana (which I love!), but I am now proud to be an adopted Texan. I am a bit spirited (fiery? passionate? hot-headed? opinionated? determined?), but I like to think I'm also kind and compassionate. I LOVE to laugh and I enjoy telling stories. I greatly appreciate wit and intelligence. Lover of musicals and dark comedies. I value family and tradition. Avid reader, baker, cook, crafter, explorer of cities and culture. I love obscure festivals and tourist attractions. I'm a neat freak who hates to clean, and I don't separate my lights and darks when I do laundry. My work is my main passion, but I also love spending time with my friends and family, exploring the city, and planning trips to visit my sister and her family in Germany! My favorite berry is the blueberry. I LOVE chocolate but will always choose flowers over chocolate. One of my biggest pet peeves is when people don't let others off the elevator before getting on.
  • Meryl, 28 from Austin, TX
    28, Austin, TX
    Hi, I'm Meryl; I've lived in Austin for almost four years. I tend to be a contemplative person--- more listening than talking. I have three crazy pets (dog, two cats), and I'm gardening in containers on my apartment's balcony. I like having my family over to visit me on holidays, and as a result I'm trying to get better at cooking for them. Plus, I'm trying to read more books. I'm pretty much trying to improve myself in various areas all the time, whether spiritually, trying to be healthier, or getting my finances in better shape. I have had to be quite self-sufficient just out of necessity, but it is also a lonely experience and I look forward to having a family of my own.
  • Dee, 64 from McAllen, TX
    64, McAllen, TX
    Happy Spring! Spring is in the air! I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I like to explore and travel to new places like a new hiking trail, a new park, a new beach to have fun in the sun, smell the salt in the air, hear the seagulls, and the lullaby of the ocean. As you might have guessed, I like to be outdoors as much as possible...of course with the convenience of air-conditioning available. LOL
  • Samantha, 37 from Houston, TX
    37, Houston, TX
    God comes first in my life. I'm a single parent who works full time, take care of my family, and enjoy spending quality time with my family and close friends.
  • Ali, 31 from Coppell, TX
    31, Coppell, TX
    I love to travel and learn new things.. enjoy trying new things like food and enjoy going to live events whether music or sports... watching sports, being outdoors and watching a good movie and a good conversation are always something I enjoy :)
  • Ingrid, 31 from Missouri City, TX
    31, Missouri City, TX
    Hi My name is Ingrid and I would like to tell you about myself. I'm the oldest of 4 children and a first generation Texan. I work as a registered respiratory therapist in the Houston area. In my spare time, I like to volunteer, listen to music and watch movies to name a few. I am involved in the young adult group at Church, and in a local political group. Thank you for viewing my profile. May God bless you in your search.
  • Janie, 61 from Corpus Christi, TX
    61, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am passionate about my work, my spiritual growth, and family, The SOLT community has been very influential in my life, thier love for the Lord and one another is amazing. I enjoy packing a picnic and sit by the Bayfront, reading or talking to people
  • Stephanie, 27 from Austin, TX
    27, Austin, TX
    My journey to get to know Christ has led me to become very passionate and committed to my faith. Severing is something that brings me great joy! As a teacher I get to experience this joy daily when working with my students! I love hiking, and traveling to new or even familiar places. I am finding that the outdoors in one of my favorite happy places, along with the mall and Half Price Books. What I look forward to the most are the experiences that God has yet to reveal on my journey with Him.
  • Connie, 57 from Laredo, TX
    57, Laredo, TX
    I am a 57 years old lady, I never been married and I had live my catholic faith profundly serving God in the Catholic Church for more than 20 years. I am stage in my life that I will like to meet men in this webside and develop frienships and see if one can become more than that. I love to have fun and also I am somewhat old fashion and I am looking for someone to share my life and faith.
  • Gloria, 48 from San Antonio, TX
    48, San Antonio, TX
    Over the last five years, I've had an opportunity to take a very close look at who I really am and how I want to spend the rest of my life. It's been an interesting journey to say the least and everyday I discover a little something new.
  • Teresa, 53 from The Woodlands, TX
    53, The Woodlands, TX
    I am new to online dating and recently divorced, but have been separated for over 2 years. I'm ready to see what this new chapter in my life will bring. A little about me: I come from a big family, I have 7 siblings, and 26 nieces and nephews. I have a 22 yr old son who is about to graduate from college and a 17 yr old daughter about to graduate from high school and go off to college (both are Aggies). I work full time as a Pediatric Registered Nurse and I love my profession. I love family, dogs, biking, traveling, the beach, good food, wine and friends. I my free time spend time with my kids, and dogs, I like going to the gym and biking, shopping, watching movies, cookings.