Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Taylor Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Taylor Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 58 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Taylor, TX
    I have been divorced since 1997 and raised my two children on my own during that time. My children are now in college. I have devoted all of my time to my children for the last 15 years. Now that I have an almost empty nest, (my son is still with me as he attends ACC), I am ready to take time for myself. I am a hard worker, I work a full-time job and then work two part-time jobs on the weekend in order to give my children what they need and so they can complete their college education. I myself also go to school and will be graduating in May with a Bachelor's in Health Care Administration Management. I am honest, easy going, loyal, fun, loving and genuine person that would like to entertain the idea of meeting someone and get to know them as a friend and see where our path take us. I am family oriented and my children are the love of my life.
  • Suzanne, 56 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Taylor, TX
    I'm kind, generous, curious about everything and not afraid to discuss anything. I believe everyone should be treated with dignity and respect. My religion is important to me, but it doesn't limit my view of God's infinite existence. I studied music, but I should have studied psychology. Human nature fascinates me. I enjoy walking for exercise, gardening, smelling the roses, listening to and watching wild birds, attending outdoor theater and music performances and sporting events, volunteering at the Food Pantry, all genres of movies except violence and horror, playing the piano, and cooking for others. I would love to travel more, preferably on the ground, but I like to fly, too. All boats from canoe to schooner intrigue me. I hope to learn to sail some day. I'm spending more time these days exploring the performance and visual arts. I gave myself a cello for my 50th birthday and am self-teaching in my spare time. I would love to hike Big Bend, the Grand Canyon, the Rockies, the Appalachian Trail, and Yosemite. Good health is important, but not if accompanied by an overly-conscientious desire to grasp at youth. Growing old gracefully is an art reflecting life-lessons learned, humility, and self-worth. My three beautiful, intelligent, adult children will always be the most important people in my life, and frequent family gatherings always include my parents who live nearby.
  • Charlotte, 68 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Taylor, TX
    I retired a little over a year ago with plans to travel. In that year I've been to Iceland, Boston, New Orleans, Albuquerque for Balloon Fiesta, and cruised to Cozumel, Roatan and Belize, as well as several trips with friends to the Texas coast to fish. Planned for this year is a trip to Brazil, Argentina and Peru as well as a road trip to Atlanta, taking in the Florida Keys on the way home. My parents and two of my three sons live in the Austin area and I see them often. My third son lives in Colorado Springs. I have five grandchildren and was recently blessed with five more step-grandchildren when my middle son remarried. I am the oldest of three children and my two brothers live in Helena, Montana and Durango, Colorado. I have lived all over the country, but have been back in Texas for about 25 years. I went to college in Texas but wasn't born here. As the saying goes, "I got here as soon as I could!"
  • Trish, 48 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Taylor, TX
  • Marissa, 24 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Taylor, TX
    I'm 23 years old. Born and raised in a small town that I adore. I'm super close with my family. I have a dog named Layla and she's my baby! I graduated from Texas State a few months ago and recently got my first job as marketing manager for a real estate agency. I love to cook and crafting. I should have stock in hobby lobby and Michaels! I'm meticulously organized. I'm the minister of the youth group at my church. I started the group at age 19 and it's one of the proudest achievements of my life thus far. I interned for the Bobby Bones Show which I am completely obsessed with, which is also one of the things that I'm proud of and an experience that I hold close to my heart. I live a blessed life. I'm finding my way to the path that the Lord has planned for me, and I'm having the best time doing it.
  • Alyssa, 22 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Taylor, TX
    I am an easy going and hardworking woman who enjoys meeting others with the same desires of a good laugh and good conversation. I am a full time employee and student and a full time single mom of one.
  • Lillie, 78 from Taylor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Taylor, TX