Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sara, 32 from Boerne, TX
    32, Boerne, TX
    I am not very good at these things. It's awkward talking about myself, but I'll try! I am a Special Education Teacher at a high school in town. I co-teach English II. Though my degrees are in History, I keep getting assigned English. I love my job. I just fell into Special Education by accident a few years ago when I worked as a substitute teacher and I have not looked back since! My interests are all over the place from fantasy/sci-fi to History. I like to go the movies, plays, visit new places, take in festivals, etc. I am also an outdoorsy person. Maybe not full on backpacking type(one day, possibly?) but I enjoy hiking, kayaking, swimming, camping, and campfires. I'm always looking for someone to explore the trails with in and around this city! I go by myself, but it's nice to have company. I can be reserved and quiet. It's not disinterest. It just takes time for me to warm up a bit and get comfortable. That's the introvert in me. Though I like my down time, I do prefer to be around people. I feel like I'm a mix between an introvert/extrovert.
  • Jennifer, 30 from Grand Prairie, TX
    30, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am finishing my 8th year of teaching. For me, it is what God has called me to do right now for my work vocation. I own my house (or, paying a mortgage), which still sometimes feels very surreal. I'm incredibly blessed in so many things, from my family and friends, to owning a house, to loving what I do every day. I also now have two dogs, whom I love very much, named Gandalf and Pippin. I also like to do 5K races! I went to the University of Dallas and have my BA in History, a minor in Medieval and Renaissance studies and my teaching certification. Teaching is my work vocation at the moment (it could change!) and God shows Himself to me in the students every day - and in challenging them to think - they challenge me right back. I also lead a young adult group at my church - we meet for a potluck dinner and book discussion once a week. I love to read and learn. I like to daydream and to take photos, both mental and real. I'd rather have more time than money. I love to cook and bake, and have an odd enjoyment of cleaning/organizing other peoples stuff. I lector, sing in the St. Cecilia Choir at my church, and volunteer when I can. I enjoy watching sports and love to watch movies, playing board games and card games, and I love a good discussion. I love being with my friends and with my family- my family is pretty up there! I also have a list of 5 important things: 1) God - I believe fully in God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit. Three in One, and I wouldn't be who I am today without Him. 2) Love (platonic or otherwise) - Love is God, God is love, and from Him all forms of love, from love of a family to love of a friend. 3) Family - My family is one of the most important parts of my life. My mother and father, my grandparents, my aunts and uncles and cousins, my brother have always been there for me. They are incredibly important to me and shaped who I am. I try to talk to my parents once every week. 4) Friends - My friends (both current and past, because things do change) have helped form who I am. I value my close friendships highly. 5) Books - I love to read. I have also realized that I love reading old National Geographics. Plus, I love to keep learning!
  • Liz, 36 from Gainesville, TX
    36, Gainesville, TX
    Master's degree, Texas A&M former student, mother of 2 amazing kids, work in education. Enjoy working on my home, reading, traveling, baking, & sewing.
  • Joy, 48 from San Antonio, TX
    48, San Antonio, TX
    To me, life is a grand adventure - I'm excited about exploring everything! I adore the great outdoors, funny movies, music, camping, fishing, the beach, and travel. I love to drive and taking in the sights and sounds of new places, whether they be far away, or just around the corner. My hobbies besides travel include writing, thrift shopping and home repair/decorating, including re-purposing things to make them usable again. I love to learn and I'm always up for learning new things. I love to laugh and have fun. Humor and play are the spice of life. I live a simple life and it doesn't really take much to make me smile, but I'm an introvert and rather shy at first - good conversation is the best icebreaker! My youngest has just graduated from high school, and I've really enjoyed parenting her through these last few roller-coaster years. She's leaving for college in August and I haven't decided if I'm staying in Texas or moving along. I also have an adult son that lives in Michigan and an older daughter that lives here in Texas.
  • Yvonne, 46 from El Paso, TX
    46, El Paso, TX
    small town girl now living in a big city. Born and raised in Oregon. Am praying a novena to St Anne to find the right Catholic man with similar beliefs. I have a professional degree and enjoy going to continuing education in different locations. We recently bought some chickens for our backyard since the 100 year anniversary of Fatima is right around the corner and I will have some food for my daughter that lives at home with me. I also bought a 9 mm and shotgun so we can hunt for food :). i am only on here at the request of my very Catholic marriage counselor and whatever Gods will is may His will always be done.
  • MJ, 37 from Kyle, TX
    37, Kyle, TX
    I am a pediatric nurse. Family oriented and I love my work. I like bowling, going to the movies, festivals and animals. I have been called smart, funny, kind and loyal, a lover and a fighter, a romantic. I want to share my faith and love of God with someone patient and open minded. I'm willing to admit when I'm wrong and don't hold a grudge. I try not to sweat the small stuff and value cuddling on a rainy day as much as an unexpected road trip. I really don't know how to talk about myself. I feel like you have a much better idea of who someone is when you meet them. This texted stuff can be misconstrued. It all seems so serious, but I would just like to enjoy my time with someone and be able to make him laugh. Maybe dating won't be our thing, but I am always up for making friends. Ask me anything. I'm an open book.
  • Elise, 31 from Manor, TX
    31, Manor, TX
    First I am a mother to a beautiful 5year old girl. My faith, family, friends are important to me. My personal values are integrity, courage, growth, passion and alignment. Everyone of these values make me who I am today. I love being outdoors, volleyball, Texas Rangers, Cowboys, gardening and cooking. I'm new to this online stuff....
  • Rachel, 28 from Plano, TX
    28, Plano, TX
    My name is Rachel and I am a Speech- Language Pathologist at a local elementary school. I enjoy working with kids, and love animals. I enjoy reading and listening to music. My faith is very important to me and I am looking to find someone to continue to grow in my faith with. I am pretty involved with my church, I teach faith formation classes to 4th graders, I am an adult leader for our high school youth program, an ACTS core team member and a Eucharistic minister.
  • Tamorah, 52 from Lubbock, TX
    52, Lubbock, TX
    I love my work and am passionate about teaching ballet. I am a quiet person, I'm usually at home with my daughter or at work. I have traveled to Europe where I especially enjoyed seeing all the magnificent churches. I really feel blessed to have had so many enriching experiences in my life.
  • Katie, 43 from Houston, TX
    43, Houston, TX
    I'm a very loving caring kind very respectful. I'm looking for someone who has a big soft heart who is loyal, trustworthy who enjoys each and every moment of life. I believe in treating people the way I like to be treated - with respect, love, honesty.
  • Cindy, 38 from Littlefield, TX
    38, Littlefield, TX
    Hi my name is Cindy and I'm 38. I have 3 kids that keep me busy. I work full and free time I spend helping out at Church. I'm tired of being alone and I'm hopping to find someone who wants a loyal, honest, caring person to go out for dinner or a drink. Oh and Im not interested in drama
  • Sherren, 60 from Dayton, TX
    60, Dayton, TX
    Hello, I love my family and my church family. I am in the Catholic Daughters and enjoy events at church. My Grandmother was the most influential person in my life. I enjoy volunteering for different events at work and church. I enjoy dancing, playing pool, going to the movies and just hanging out.