Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heidy, 34 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, LONDON, GB
    Hola! I would like to consider myself as a nice girl, very easygoing, educated, loving, friendly, and I would add with a drive to reach the goals that I set, always with the help of God of course. I could say that I am always looking to learn new things, traveling as much as I can and learning languages (well at least trying to learn :D). I moved to London almost 8 years ago. I was born in Guatemala and I'm very proud of my culture but at the same time always eager to learn about other ones. Inherent as in the fact that I'm a latin girl, I'm a very passionate about everything I set to do and for me, family, friends and faith are of the utmost importance, also very smiley with good sense of humour! I would like to meet nice, honest, educated, easygoing people, and definitely with a good sense of humour, with whom I can talk a little bit of everything, have fun, learn from each other, grow in faith and hopefully leading to a nice relationship. Thank you for reading!
  • Luz Maricela, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    Hi, my name is Luz. I am studying English in London and I would like to meet a catholic man. Actually, I am from Colombia and a I was born in a catholic familiy so I am sure that all my believes and behaviours are the best or try to live the best.
  • Martha, 53 from Colchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Colchester, GB
    I was raised Catholic with a lovely family. l am one of five and in the middle. Mum, brother and three sisters live in South America where I come from. I have a grown up professional son who lives in London. I had a very nice up bringing and enjoyed my childhood very much. I like helping people who needy most. I did voluntary work at hospital and hospice. I belong to SVP group in my local church, we do different events to raise money to help people in Africa, and locally too. I would like to meet a nice guy who is honest, caring, family orientated man, intellectual and his FAITH is very important in his life. I would like to make a fuss of that person and make him happy. I don't like tattoos or smokers. I like walking, swimming, cinema, reading entertaining people, football, tennis, visiting museums galleries, classical music, opera, dancing. I'm a romantic person and thoughtful.
  • Laura, 28 from Hammersmith and Fulham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hammersmith and Fulham, GB
    I am a fish in the sea. I love sports it gives me lots of good moments and experiences. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I love my job because I can help a lot of people and do my best. Happiness is not my goal it is my state.
  • Ines, 36 from Hertford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Hertford, GB
    I am passionate about life, I think is the greatest gift God gave us to treasure it and make the most of it. I am looking for friendship and fellowship first and foremost...but open to finding that special one for life. Someone who is ready, willing and able to commit will be a dream come true. I love travelling, getting to know new places and learning about new cultures and people. I like being out in nature, going for walks it always makes me feel grateful and close to God. I also enjoy reading, writing, cooking...that should do for now ;-)
  • Nida, 58 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Leeds, GB
    Hello there. I am 57 yrs old.. I was happily married for 22 yrs.. I am a widow for 8 yrs, now . I have 2 sons, 29 and 27 yrs, old. They are my best friends and makes my life beautiful . I am looking for a nice man for friendship , hopefully leading to romance . I like gardening , cooking , walking , reading, travelling . My passion is dancing . I look after myself very well and I look younger than my age . My principles in life : Simplicity , Honesty and Respect goes a Long Way. Good luck for your search . Hope your endeavour on search here will splendour .
  • Elena, 34 from Nottingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Nottingham, GB
    Hola! My name is Elena. I grew up in rural Spain and have always been attracted to English-speaking cultures. I studied English at university, and a couple of years ago I completed a doctorate about Jane Austen, a writer I admire greatly. I currently work as a proofreader (not as big a gap as it may seem at first!). I am a cheerful, affectionate person, with a deeply reflective, spiritual, intellectual character - I enjoy thinking and wondering about life. I like peace and quiet, and equally love a good conversation and a good laugh! I find pleasure in the small things of life, in the company of close friends and family. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about the history and traditions that have shaped us. Like Jane Austen, I am fond of walks in the countryside, playing the piano, singing and drawing. Life has been difficult, but God has always been by my side, and I seek to live my life as Christ's disciple as authentically and faithfully as possible, with all my gifts and imperfections. I am interested in meeting a good friend to begin with, so we can get to know each other slowly in a relaxed way. Well, that's a little bit about myself. Have a great day!
  • Stella, 41 from Worcester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Worcester, GB
    I love my faith, nature and people. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a happy Brazilian lady. I am interested in travelling, reading, meeting people and sharing life experiences.
  • Joyce, 44 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    44, London, GB
    here is absolutely nothing worse than being with a guy who doesn't trust you; even though he has no reason not to. So, for me nothing more important than trust in a relationship. One major factor for me in choosing my life partner is sexual connection between us. But still I can tell you a little bit about my character and my interests. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I like kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible people.
  • Teresa, 26 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, London, GB
    Hi, Im cheerfull spanish girl who love travel, meet people and enjoy every moment! Im teacher and a like so much the children. I like spend time with my friends and go to any place for enjoying with them!
  • Ana, 25 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    25, London, GB
    Hi my name is Ana I am a really cheerful spanish girl who loves dancing! i am passionate about fashion and dancing! Always likely to make jokes and have fun! My influential people are my family and best friends. I usually spend time with my friends and I like to travel,discover new places and experiencing new things!
  • Liss, 40 from York, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, York, GB
    I am a catholic woman, pro life activist, I studied a Master Degree in England last year. I enjoy dancing, photography, adoration and learning about my faith, doing evangelisation, etc.