Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bridget B., 56 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Leeds, GB
    I am a single, professional, practising Catholic lady. My faith is very important to me and influences many aspects of my life. I come from a good Catholic background. I have many interests and enjoy many activities: I love being with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking, history, visiting places of interest, animals, flowers, walking, cycling, ballet, ice skating, reading, music/singing, good films and theatre. I am a qualified Nurse, Midwife and Health Visitor. I have worked in London and been a British Volunteer for two years in Nepal teaching midwifery and child health (WHO project). I also have an MA in the social sciences (child welfare and child care law), it is a qualification which I hope will be of value in pro-life and child protection work for the church in the future. I am interested in medical ethics and enjoy a good forum and discussion. I also enjoy learning more about my faith and improving my prayer life. I would consider myself a traditional Catholic, I attend the Latin Mass and I am also a reader at the English Mass. I enjoy Adoration and Vespers and attend at least weekly. I live according to the true teachings of the Catholic faith and would love to meet a gentleman who has also lived in accordance with God's holy laws in our challenging secular culture. My photographs are as dated and I am told that I look quite young for my age.
  • Anna, 40 from Bristol, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bristol, GB
    I try to treat people the way I expect to be treated. Faith, Hope, Love - they are the meaning of my life. Every day I learn about myself, world around me, and want to get closer to God, be a better person. I like healthy food ( I must be the only one woman in the world who does not want to lose weight :) healthy life style,good company, good music....
  • Jude, 40 from Warrington, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Warrington, GB
    Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction. My name is Judith and I am a cradle Catholic who returned to the faith a few years ago after lapsing. I live in the north-west of England and work as a freelance academic writer/ tutor . I enjoy learning and I am also studying part time for an M.Sc. in Psychology of Religion. I occasionally write articles on bioethics (for publication) and I also dabble in creative writing. I read a great deal and have a deep love of literature. I like good fiction but most of my time is spent reading theology, philosophy and psychology. I am an art lover and enjoy visiting galleries and exhibitions. I appreciate music from a wide range of genres and enjoy going to concerts. My faith is central to my life and I like more traditional liturgy. I am also planning to start attending the Tridentine Mass every week as the FSSP will soon have a new ministry in Warrington where I live. The FSSP will be offering the traditional Mass in St Mary's Church which is one of Pugin's finest (I would also mention, I appreciate architecture of all kinds but especially church architecture)! I have a son who lives with his father in London but I have never been married. Having returned to the faith just a few years ago, I hope to meet someone special who shares some interests with me but above all, someone who helps me grow as a Christian. Settling down and having children to bring up in a Catholic family and home would be lovely and I hope that is God's will for my life.
  • Susan, 42 from Plymouth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Plymouth, GB
    It would be so nice to meet someone special and it is important for me that he is a Catholic and in the UK. I enjoy being outdoors, mountain biking on Dartmoor and cycle touring when I can. I also enjoy eating out, walking, the seaside, visiting places of interest, watching a good film, shopping, all the normal things.
  • Louise, 26 from Portsmouth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Portsmouth, GB
    I am quite shy but very bubbly when I am comfortable and with people I like. I work in an office at the moment but, as my degrees are in history, I would ultimately like to work for an historical association. I obviously love history, opera, studying, and having fun with friends and family. I love to read, but I enjoy going for a drink, for a walk in the country or going to the beach.
  • Luz Maricela, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    Hi, my name is Luz. I am studying English in London and I would like to meet a catholic man. Actually, I am from Colombia and a I was born in a catholic familiy so I am sure that all my believes and behaviours are the best or try to live the best.
  • Bianca, 33 from Newbury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Newbury, GB
    Hello, Born in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and living in England since Jan 2014, I have met the Catholic Tradition in 2008 since when I attend the Tridentine masses. Quiet around new people, talkative, funny and warm with the special ones. With an active mind, I like to keep myself busy. Reading, listening to music, watching movies, sorting messes/problems out, traveling and going out for nice walks, nice talks are the favorites. Love being around people. Copying from a colleague: "I'm sorry it seems necessary to write this, but if you hold a position contrary to the Church on any of the 7 questions below, you might want to stop here....and may God bless you in your search." The same applies if you are divorced or has lived with someone else before.
  • Hally, 45 from Kensington and Chelsea, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Kensington and Chelsea, GB
    Young looking and young at heart girl looking for her soul mate. Just haven't met the right guy yet. I'm a positive, outgoing person and I love cooking and red wine.
  • Cristina, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    Also, I was very briefly married by the Justice of Peace, not in the Church. I am, however, now free to marry in the Church and to partake of all sacraments. I am passionate about my faith and very much looking forward to being a wife and mom. When I am not busy at my work or with my volunteering activities, I enjoy playing the piano, swimming, tennis, golf and also singing classical music
  • Sionainn, 21 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    21, London, GB
    I'm a fun loving, easy going, laid back gal, my faith is of central importance, I love to meet new people, I enjoy cooking, reading, going on hikes. I'm very big on family and would like to meet someone similar!
  • Llima, 48 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    48, London, GB
    I'm head of design for a small publishing agent in London. Love: masterpieces, graphic design, jazz, high Tea, my Pashley, learning new things and Food for the soul. Been single almost forever so would like to find someone special.
  • Sylvia, 31 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    31, London, GB
    I am passionate about making a difference and helping others. In my spare time I love to travel and explore new places. I also enjoy a great Italian meal with friends on Saturday night.