Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nnenna, 31 from Bradford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bradford, GB
    My name is Nnenna and I am a Nigerian currently living in the UK. I love meeting new people and making new friends, I also love cooking, reading traveling to new places and learning about new things. I am a cradle catholic and my faith is very important to me. This is a little bit about me if you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask. Cheers:)
  • Gillian, 33 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manchester, GB
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! I am a young Catholic and really enjoying re-discovering my Faith. I am positive and enthusiastic and love meeting new people. I have a good sense of humour and I hope to find a really nice guy here who I can share my Faith with. Plus good sense of humour! I am really keen to build a Life with someone and be happy. I enjoy attending Mass (usually on Saturday evening) and I sometimes attend mass during the week and I pray everyday. I also go to the gym 3-4 times a week and also take part in classes. I enjoy socialising and going out for meals and meeting new people. I watch football and support Blackburn Rovers (hope no one holds this against me!) and I go to watch them sometimes. I listen to many different genres of music, but my favourite bands/artists are The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Richard Thompson, Elvis Costello, Johnny Cash and Bryan Ferry. I go to gigs regularly. I am also a keen artist and photographer and I am looking to set up my own website soon to promote my work.
  • Nina, 34 from Salisbury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salisbury, GB
    I'm a well travelled northern lass who loves music, art, nature and a good cup of tea! Having just returned to the UK after living in France I am enjoying being within driving distance of friends and family and have recently discovered the beauty of the traditional mass. I'm looking for someone who is committed to growing in faith and believes being a gentleman is a good thing!
  • Zomi, 35 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Manchester, GB
    Hardworking, kind, unique, fun loving, honest, morally conscious; these are a few of me. I expect to find my match and be amidst all constructive arguments and discussions.
  • Caroline, 35 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, London, GB
    I would describe myself as an easy going person, who loves spending time with my family and friends. I have a passion for music (I recently joined a choir and without a doubt I am happiest when I get a chance to see live music). Surprise, surprise, I also love to travel (as do most people) and experience different cultures. I love to keep active (there is always something to do in London) but equally enjoy a quiet weekend indoors watching a good film. Theres so much more to say but Id rather share that with you in the real world.
  • Ann, 29 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Belfast, GB
    Hi :) getting to know me will be alot of fun .Im easy going and very sociable. I love to travel and have a great passion for god in my life . I thought i would give this a try and see if there are any nice catholic guys left out there. I am thankful for all god has given me and am blessed with great family and friends.
  • Lizzie, 22 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, London, GB
    Hi, I'm Lizzie. I'm 21 (not 22) and I work as a nanny and a tutor. I first trained as a maternity support worker (assistant midwife). As well as my love for children and my interest in pregnancy - hence the career choice - I enjoy travelling. I have been to over 30 countries now, and I just love seeing the world whether it be a beach, a volunteering opportunity or a holy pilgrimage. In my free time I like to paint, write and take photographs. I am confident and happy and just love to have a good time. In the future I would love to get married and have a large family. I love to cook, clean and all the traditional stuff, but most of all I love children. Whilst taking my Catholic faith very seriously, I try to remain open-minded, un-judgmental and humble. I have many Muslim, atheist and gay friends whom I love and respect whilst fully following the teachings of my Church. My political views aren't simple; I see benefits and flaws both in the left and right-wing views. I look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested in getting to know me better.
  • Emma, 29 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, GB
    I love music,especially black old school music.My faith is also very important.I have not been able so far to find someone who ,on top of living a young person life and being ambitious , gives the first place to GOD in his life,with a heart bigger than the whole heart!
  • Anthonia, 33 from Dundee, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dundee, GB
    I am passionate about my family, friends and my studies. I look forward to settling down in marriage when God wills (Personally, I feel ready) and starting a family with my husband. The Bible and my family are influential in almost every thing I do. At my spare time, I like to cook, travel, listen to music, dance and hang out with my family and friends.
  • Marianne, 30 from Chertsey, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chertsey, GB
    I am a decent human being who is searching for a life partner. I like to keep fit and I work hard at my job. I'm a teacher and I love it. I enjoy watching mainstream TV and films and i make no apology for this! I like walking in the country and swimming in the sea. I travel a lot and like to have a flight booked!
  • Brodie, 24 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belfast, GB
    I was born and raised in Australia, and moved to Ireland at the beginning of last year to study for my PhD in Irish history. I'm loving it here, even though I'm freezing literally all of the time! By day I work as a nanny to four kids, to help fund my studies. In my spare time, I'm a (very average) Irish dancer who enjoys reading, adventuring and visiting cosy cafes & pubs. I'm also learning to speak Irish and enjoying every minute of it! My Catholic faith is very important to me; I can't imagine what life would be without it. As an outworking of my faith, I strongly believe in the equality and worth of all people. Because of this belief, I'm a committed Republican and a Sinn Fein activist. I'd love to meet someone who shares my faith, love of learning and interest in politics.
  • Jenny, 28 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    28, London, GB
    Dogs over cats. Tolstoy over Salinger. Snow over sunshine. Books over kindle. Dresses over jeans (not literally). Fringe over face (literally). I am a Diet Coke-addicted City lawyer, history geek and transport museum fan. I like most of the same things most people like; meeting up with my friends and family, weeping at sad films, cosy afternoons in pubs... I also love getting out and exploring London - all the museums, art galleries, walking tours and anything else I can manage!