Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United States Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United States Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rose, 62 from Alhambra, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Alhambra, CA
    I'm sincere, affectionate, passionate, romantic, friendly and enthusiastic person who likes to enjoy every second of my life no matter how worth of great it may be. Every second is very important and I always try to see the best of each one. I like to be smiling and laughing. My friends say I am very energetic and approachable and make people to feel comfortable. I love to travel and being outdoors: camping, fishing, etc, but also love the indoors: movies, museums, dinners, concerts, dancing, etc. I'll also enjoy cooking and having a romantic dinner at home with candles and wine, talking, relaxing and loving each other. l like taking care of my loved ones.I am very affectionate and l like taking care of my loved ones and all around me, also doing community activities. Creating things is one of my favorites things, as doing crafts, gardening, sewing, knitting and decorating the house. At the end but very important for me is to be catholic, as I can not image my life with out having God beside me, so going to mass, doing bible reading and praying is a very important part of my life.
  • Irene, 47 from San Bernardino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, San Bernardino, CA
    I been divorced for 6 years. I'm an American citizen, born in Mexico. Hard worker, honest and loving person. I'm looking for a good man to spend the rest of my life with. I have two daughters, the oldest is in Virginia and the youngest in Florida
  • Annette, 46 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Denver, CO
    I am a busy mother of 3 amazing children - two are at home, one is a recent college grad. I've had several years post-divorce rediscovering myself and my passions. I'm proud of the fact that I'm independent and self-reliant. I didn't realize how dependent I used to be until I had to take on the responsibility of keeping a home and raising a family on my own. (Someday my kids will thank me!) I take pride in what I've accomplished in my life despite some of the challenges I've faced. Some people say I'm witty. I've also heard that I'm intelligent, yet dingy; intellectual, yet down-to-earth; hard-working, yet fun-loving. I know someone special is out there who wants to share new adventures together and share their love of life with me. Everyday is a gift and I would like to share it with someone with a similar faith and values. I believe that God has a plan for me and my new life is unfolding before me. My marriage and divorce were not mistakes, but opportunities to learn and grow from. How can we grow if we don't experience pain? God has given me a second chance to figure out what I really want. I am enjoying this time in my life rediscovering who I am, who I want to be, and what my purpose is. I now remember how much I enjoy bicycling, hiking, long walks, reading, puzzles, movies, sporting events, theater, concerts, the mountains, museums, thunderstorms, blizzards, and spending time with my beautiful family and close friends.
  • Claire, 34 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alamosa, CO
    I am a laid back person who likes to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and being with my family. I am simple and down to earth. My faith is important to me and make it part of my daily life. Family first. I enjoy my job and working with children. Life is good.
  • Lorena, 45 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Austin, TX
    I'm definitely passionate about my family and my faith, they are both a constant in my life and provide balance. I also enjoy trying out new recipes and restaurants, hitting the trail for a long walk and cruising through the farmers market on a Saturday morning with a good cup of coffee.
  • Monica, 53 from North Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    53, North Las Vegas, NV
    Hi , this is something new for me; I'm willing to give it a try. What I'm looking for? Somebody to be friends with, who enjoys bicycle riding, motorcycle riding,the outdoors, and at the same time like to have a nice quiet dinner and a good movie.
  • Araceli, 42 from Fontana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fontana, CA
    I'm interested to know people who want to have a good conversation, I'm a person who likes to take care for other people. Especially for my family that is very important. I want to know person who wanna have a great time always.
  • Vivian, 61 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Miami, FL
    Hi there. I am a what you see is what you get kind of girl. Simple, but I clean up well. I love spending time with family whether it be yours or mine. I enjoy listening to music, 60's, 70's and current pop. I love to walk (not run, no can't do that) but I love to walk for long periods of time. Very special person in my life was my dad, sadly he's gone. I enjoy nature and outdoors. Would love to snuggle on the couch and watch my favorite shows or yours, we can take turns. Lets find out more about each other.
  • Olga, 30 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Worth, TX
    Hello! I am a French teacher and I love to travel. I speak Spanish as well , and I enjoy meeting different people and exploring. Hiking, fishing, camping, and sun bathing are my favorite!!!!!!!! Boxing, Qigong, and Yoga are part of my routine when I can squeeze in a couple of work outs. I love to laugh, dance, and eat all types of food. I have a Blue Heeler and a poodle/terrier mix. Teaching is a humble career, and I come from humble backgrounds which influence me to appreciate everything.
  • Daisy, 34 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, El Paso, TX
    Me encanta disfrutar de la familia especialmente de mis hijos. Me apasiona mi trabajo y me encanta vivir cada minuto de mi vida con personas positivas que me llenan de cosas buenas.
  • Cathy, 60 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Boise, ID
    My passions are opportunities in meeting new people especially young adults and learning. My work job serves the young adult community in Idaho and learning is about being a student at BSU. I love being outdoors and taking long walks to clear all the stuff out of my head after a long day at work. I'm interested in meeting someone who likes the outdoors too and is willing to share their favorite pastimes with me. I don't have specific activities that I can claim as my own but I'm open to new experiences. I'm looking for a person who is not afraid to share their feelings and communicates well. Someone who knows there innerself well. Someone who knows how to say, "I'm sorry." And someone, who likes coffee, wine/beer, music, reading, movies, day trips, etc.. So, this is a little about me. Looking forward to hearing about you!
  • Luci, 24 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Houston, TX
    I am a traveler who loves new experiences and adventures! One of my greatest passions is working with kids, which means I love my job as a teacher. My dream is to work with developing countries to ensure girls' rights to education. One of the things I love most about traveling is seeing the beautiful world God has made and meeting as many of its people as I can! My experiences abroad have really shaped who I am, what I love, and the things I love to do! When I can't travel (because traveling as much as I want would be a ridiculous amount of money), I enjoy reading, watching great movies, and going new places around town. I also love painting, doing casual research about essentially any topic, and cake decorating! Right now I'm a preschool teacher and am enrolled in grad school at Saint Thomas, and I like to keep busy!